Loading
Loading

Review for Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"One of the best lemon drizzle flavours I have vaped for a while." - 5 stars by Mark P. - Oct 26th 2020

View Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Butter Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"I prefer the toffee variety but this is nice too, sweet popcorn taste, not all that much 'butter' coming through but definitely different to the toffee one." - 4 stars by Pete C. - Oct 26th 2020

View Butter Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Toffee Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Lovely, thick heavy juice, rich in flavour hard on cotton but nice toffee/almost cheesecake undertones to it. Would highly recommend." - 5 stars by Damien H. - Oct 23rd 2020

View Toffee Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Toffee Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Mesmerising flavour. Finished it so quick due to the wonderful experience" - 4 stars by Sadruz Z. - Oct 22nd 2020

View Toffee Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Toffee Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Absolutely fantastic flavour and smoke! Highly recommend. Will be getting this again." - 5 stars by Radwan E. - Oct 21st 2020

View Toffee Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Sweet Oatmeal Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Nice eliquid from Popcorn Crunch. The sweetness might be a bit much for some but the Oatmeal and Popcorn flavours come through nicely to offset it. I did find after half a bottle, I'd pretty much had enough of it but that's just down to my taste buds! It's a bit different but well worth a punt." - 4 stars by Phil D. - Oct 15th 2020

View Sweet Oatmeal Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Toffee Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"smells very much like toffee popcorn, taste is subtle but definitely a good representation" - 5 stars by Carol D. - Oct 10th 2020

View Toffee Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Another quality popcorn flavour. Just enough lemon so as it’s not overpowering" - 4 stars by Nicholas L. - Oct 6th 2020

View Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Toffee Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Love this flavour, nice toffee taste but not overpowering" - 4 stars by Nicholas L. - Oct 6th 2020

View Toffee Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Toffee Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Best toffee vape juice I have tried" - 5 stars by Mark P. - Sep 9th 2020

View Toffee Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Butter Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Finally, a popcorn flavour that first taste burnt. Strong and smooth. Very nice" - 4 stars by Nicholas L. - Sep 6th 2020

View Butter Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"This was very nice to start. But seems to lose some flavour when near the bottom." - 4 stars by Simon C. - Sep 4th 2020

View Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Sweet Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Brilliant all day vape. Really sweet as you can imagine but the popcorn flavour comes through nicely." - 5 stars by Phil D. - Sep 3rd 2020

View Sweet Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Butter Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Nice flavour true to description but it destroys your coils fast" - 3 stars by Oliver C. - Aug 29th 2020

View Butter Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Delicious vape, great taste, will buy again 👍" - 4 stars by Simon H. - Aug 25th 2020

View Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Toffee Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"I love this flavour. Very sweet and buttery taste." - 5 stars by Adrian P. - Aug 23rd 2020

View Toffee Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Sweet Oatmeal Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Sweet oaty flavour. Great all day vape." - 5 stars by Jo R. - Aug 15th 2020

View Sweet Oatmeal Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Butter Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Took a chance on this as wasn’t sure. I’m glad I did it’s a really nice vape. I will try something else from their range." - 4 stars by Andy W. - Aug 14th 2020

View Butter Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Butter Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Not quite popcorn but still nice flavour" - 4 stars by Daniel P. - Aug 13th 2020

View Butter Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Toffee Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Love this flavour, really smooth vape, brilliant popcorn and toffee, recommend!" - 5 stars by Wendy P. - Aug 10th 2020

View Toffee Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Sweet Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"It's ok for a change now & again, the longer you leave it the better it gets." - 4 stars by Stuart M. - Aug 9th 2020

View Sweet Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"This was for my friend but he absolutely loved it" - 5 stars by Richard C. - Aug 2nd 2020

View Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Butter Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"I cant get enough of this stuff it's amazing! Smooth and just enough sweetness without being sickly. Also really easy on the coils" - 5 stars by Vickie H. - Jul 29th 2020

View Butter Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Sweet Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Love this stuff it's so smooth. My favourite juice! The only bad thing about it is I'm going through the bottle so quick as I can't stop vaping it!" - 5 stars by Vickie H. - Jul 16th 2020

View Sweet Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Really nice tastes exactly how its described" - 4 stars by Harry L. - Jul 14th 2020

View Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"one of the best I've tried. 5 stars from me" - 5 stars by Sean L. - Jul 12th 2020

View Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Salted Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"A real popcorn taste and smell, really nice" - 5 stars by Julian T. - Jul 10th 2020

View Salted Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Butter Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"This stuff smells amazing. It’s not an all day vape for me but nice for a change!" - 4 stars by Laura W. - Jul 10th 2020

View Butter Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Toffee Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Delicious flavour. Great brand never fails me. Can’t recommend enough" - 5 stars by Oliver S. - Jul 9th 2020

View Toffee Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Sweet Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Delicious flavour. Great brand never fails me. Can’t recommend enough" - 5 stars by Oliver S. - Jul 9th 2020

View Sweet Popcorn Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay