Loading

Review for Everest Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Wow!! Coldest juice I've ever had but oh my god it packs flavour aswell! If you want pure flavour with a touch of brain freeze this is the one for you!" - 5 stars by Jon S. - Jan 25th 2021

View Everest Shortfill

Review for Kilimanjaro Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Beautifully cold with a subtle but very nice banana hint that is amazingly tasty" - 5 stars by Merryn M. - Nov 16th 2020

View Kilimanjaro Shortfill

Review for Everest Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Very strong blackcurrant flavour, with a nice hint of mango as well" - 5 stars by Claire M. - Oct 29th 2020

View Everest Shortfill

Review for El Capitan Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Lovely strong pineapple taste. Tastes just like an actual pineapple" - 5 stars by Claire M. - Oct 29th 2020

View El Capitan Shortfill

Review for Alps Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Very strong honey dew flavour. Absolutely spot on" - 4 stars by Claire M. - Oct 29th 2020

View Alps Shortfill

Review for Kilimanjaro Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Very cold and excellent banana flavour that isn't creamy" - 5 stars by Claire M. - Oct 22nd 2020

View Kilimanjaro Shortfill

Review for Everest Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Sweet and icy but it burns the coil fast" - 3 stars by Achraf E. - Oct 20th 2020

View Everest Shortfill

Review for Everest Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Vaping on profile 1.5 mesh on Topside dual: This is a very good flavour. It would be 5 stars but the ice is very mild. you could vape this all day with ease" - 4 stars by Carl D. - Oct 1st 2020

View Everest Shortfill

Review for Alps Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Lovely honeydew taste with ice. Awesome smoke. Refreshing taste. Will buy again. Worth a try !!" - 5 stars by Gavin C. - Aug 23rd 2020

View Alps Shortfill

Review for El Capitan Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Pineapple heaven. Brilliant ice as well. Another one of my best juices now. Will buy again." - 5 stars by Gavin C. - Aug 23rd 2020

View El Capitan Shortfill

Review for Kilimanjaro Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Lovely banana taste with that Ice hitting all the way through the experience. Lovely taste. Not too sweet." - 5 stars by Gavin C. - Aug 23rd 2020

View Kilimanjaro Shortfill

Review for Everest Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Love this juice. Really good flavours of Blackcurrant and hint of mango and that fresh ice. One of my best now. Worth a try !!" - 5 stars by Gavin C. - Aug 23rd 2020

View Everest Shortfill

Review for Everest Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Nice refreshing flavour but if you're not used to Menthol it might take some getting used to. It gave me a brain freeze for the first two days of vaping it but now I'm used it and I'm loving it" - 5 stars by Sahal T. - Aug 14th 2020

View Everest Shortfill

Review for Everest Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"very fresh ... the mango is great. when inhaling comes the mango and when exhaling the black currant" - 5 stars by Antonio S. - Jul 12th 2020

View Everest Shortfill

Review for Kilimanjaro Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"finally a banana that is not creamy. very refreshing due to the Koolada especially in summer" - 5 stars by Antonio S. - Jul 12th 2020

View Kilimanjaro Shortfill

Review for Kilimanjaro Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"probably the best banana flavour I have ever tried they have got this one spot on" - 5 stars by John D. - Jul 9th 2020

View Kilimanjaro Shortfill

Review for Alps Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"A sweet and refreshing honey dew melon with a ice cold exhale perfect for a hot day this is truly a refreshing vape love it 5* from me" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jul 7th 2020

View Alps Shortfill

Review for Kilimanjaro Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Banana 🍌 and ice 🧊 Hummm I brought this because I never seen a banana and ice and omg it’s amazing real banana with a cold exhale top marks" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jul 5th 2020

View Kilimanjaro Shortfill

Review for Everest Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"If you like a cold Fruity vape this is a must try I’m hooked on this so refreshing sweet mango and Blackcurrant juice" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jul 2nd 2020

View Everest Shortfill

Review for Kilimanjaro Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Really cold which is nice, but can’t taste even a bit of banana" - 2 stars by Vincent W. - Jun 26th 2020

View Kilimanjaro Shortfill

Review for Fuji Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Apple mint perfect all day vape easy on the lungs. Good quality liquid" - 4 stars by Niall B. - Jun 11th 2020

View Fuji Shortfill

Review for Everest Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Lovely if you like strong icy/menthol flavours" - 5 stars by Marnie M. - May 19th 2020

View Everest Shortfill

Review for El Capitan Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Once again a quality juice from Polar fruits. Not quite hitting the heights of Everest but still strong fruit flavours and quality caping nevertheless." - 4 stars by Mark G. - May 17th 2020

View El Capitan Shortfill

Review for Fuji Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"Another amazing juice from the Polar Freeze range. The apple flavour is perfect along with the cooling effect. Highly recommended!" - 5 stars by Mark G. - May 17th 2020

View Fuji Shortfill

Review for Everest Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"First time I’ve used IndeJuice and I am so impressed with both the website and speed of delivery. Exceptional work! This is also now my favourite juice, the flavouring is incredible coupled with a smooth cooling agent, this is a must have. Everest is certainly my favourite although the whole range is top quality!! Thank you IndeJuice" - 5 stars by Mark G. - Apr 25th 2020

View Everest Shortfill

Review for Everest Shortfill by Polar Fruits

"One of my favourites and alleays will be. amazing Tayste. First time ordering from here but highly recommended this liquid" - 5 stars by James B. - Apr 3rd 2020

View Everest Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay