Loading
Loading

Review for Pebbles Doughnut Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"A quality liquid with a ton of flavour but not to my personal taste. A bit too fruity and not doughnuty enough but tastes ok" - 3 stars by Thomas T. - Aug 13th 2020

View Pebbles Doughnut Shortfill

Review for Lychee Lemonade Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"Nice and juicy liquid, would buy again" - 5 stars by David E. - Jul 12th 2020

View Lychee Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Fruit Cheesecake Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"This was nice I thought was slight pleasant zest to it" - 4 stars by John D. - Jul 9th 2020

View Fruit Cheesecake Shortfill

Review for Pebbles Doughnut Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"By far the best liquid I’ve ever tried and I don’t tend to get on with bakery liquids" - 5 stars by Zac P. - Jun 25th 2020

View Pebbles Doughnut Shortfill

Review for Jelly Beans Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"Really enjoyed this flavour, and definitely buying again in future." - 4 stars by Anthony S. - Jun 17th 2020

View Jelly Beans Shortfill

Review for Milk Bottles Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"Lovely flavour but mild- hence the 3 star review. You will need a completely new coil to appreciate this mild vanilla flavour but lovely flavour unadulterated." - 3 stars by Katherine W. - Jun 5th 2020

View Milk Bottles Shortfill

Review for Custard Sponge Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"Is very good but not the flavour that I expected. Don't feel the custard anywhere.." - 4 stars by Paloma C. - May 17th 2020

View Custard Sponge Shortfill

Review for Lychee Lemonade Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"Always the safe-perfect juice to buy highly recommend cant count how many times I did buy this :)" - 5 stars by Viktoria H. - May 13th 2020

View Lychee Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Lychee Lemonade Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"Excellent, it’s vibrant and smooth. The Lychee isn’t overpowering. I will be buying this regularly!" - 5 stars by Tobias P. - May 1st 2020

View Lychee Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Fruit Cheesecake Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"Nice flavour to start with then became harsh and burnt coil quite quick." - 3 stars by Ann H. - Apr 23rd 2020

View Fruit Cheesecake Shortfill

Review for Banana Berry Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"This flavour isn’t bad. The strawberry is nice and sweet and the banana is definitely the freshly cut banana flavour. It does need steeping so I’ll come back to it in a week and see, also it does feel like it has a very slight hint of menthol in it, which isn’t stated. But maybe it’s just my taste buds. Jurys still out on this one anyway, but I’m hopeful." - 3 stars by Steph N. - Apr 23rd 2020

View Banana Berry Shortfill

Review for Jelly Beans Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"Fantastic tasting juice! Great quality and value for money with speedy delivery. Highly recommended." - 5 stars by Martyn S. - Apr 17th 2020

View Jelly Beans Shortfill

Review for Custard Sponge Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"The balance between the flavours of the Sponge and the Custard leans toward the Custard, but this is a nice Dessert juice that's not overly sweet. Not bad at all." - 4 stars by Neil P. - Apr 9th 2020

View Custard Sponge Shortfill

Review for Fruit Cheesecake Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"I’ve not had many great cheesecake flavours, but one of my favourite E-Liquids is a “mandarine cheesecake” Flavour from a different brand. This has taken that spot, absolutely beautiful, the inhale you get a raspberry with a hint of lemon and very nice creamy taste with a slight biscuit taste, exhale you’re left with a creamy aftertaste with a beautiful raspberry taste in your mouth. I’d highly recommend this if you’re a dessert lover. :)" - 5 stars by Oscar P. - Apr 6th 2020

View Fruit Cheesecake Shortfill

Review for Black Pineapple Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"Vaping this on my Falcon 2 tank. I was so excited to try this flavour and I was not disappointed as usual with the Only Eliquids range. That blackcurrant flavour is insane. And the pineapple is so refreshing, it’s like drinking an actual drink. 100% recommend. I love this brand so much, whatever you’re into, I’d highly recommend them, they don’t disappoint." - 5 stars by Oscar P. - Apr 6th 2020

View Black Pineapple Shortfill

Review for Milk Bottles Shortfill by Only E Liquids

"Unbelievable, Only Eliquids has done it again. This Liquid is 100% stunning. This tastes super creamy and exactly like you've put five or six bottles in your mouth. Would highly recommend this. GET IT!" - 5 stars by Oscar P. - Mar 20th 2020

View Milk Bottles Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay