Loading
Loading

Review for Valencia Orange & Passion Fruit Nicotine Salt by Ohm Boy

"My favourite flavour ive tried so far, tastes like sunny d, vapes great" - 5 stars by Wayne G. - Oct 20th 2020

View Valencia Orange & Passion Fruit Nicotine Salt

Review for Cranberry, Apple & Raspberry Nicotine Salt by Ohm Boy

"Good flavour although you get more cranberry than any other. Still good but was expecting it too be sweeter" - 4 stars by Chloe W. - Oct 20th 2020

View Cranberry, Apple & Raspberry Nicotine Salt

Review for Cranberry, Apple & Raspberry Nicotine Salt by Ohm Boy

"Amazing tastes really good good good vibes" - 5 stars by Lucas K. - Oct 7th 2020

View Cranberry, Apple & Raspberry Nicotine Salt

Review for Sweetwater Grape & White Peach Nicotine Salt by Ohm Boy

"Very nice flavour, easily distinguishable too. Would recommend" - 4 stars by Max C. - Oct 4th 2020

View Sweetwater Grape & White Peach Nicotine Salt

Review for Rhubarb, Raspberry & Orange Blossom Nicotine Salt by Ohm Boy

"As a ‘newbie’ to vaping this was one that appealed to me and I have to say so far- not disappointed! Really nice taste and aroma. Very pleased. Plan to order more soon. ☺️" - 5 stars by Marie A. - Sep 21st 2020

View Rhubarb, Raspberry & Orange Blossom Nicotine Salt

Review for Valencia Orange & Passion Fruit Nicotine Salt by Ohm Boy

"As a ‘newbie’ to vaping this was one that appealed to me and I have to say so far- not disappointed! Really nice taste and aroma. Very pleased." - 5 stars by Marie A. - Sep 21st 2020

View Valencia Orange & Passion Fruit Nicotine Salt

Review for Apple, Elderflower & Garden Mint Nicotine Salt by Ohm Boy

"As a ‘newbie’ to vaping this was one that appealed to me and I have to say so far- not disappointed! Really nice taste and aroma. Very pleased." - 5 stars by Marie A. - Sep 21st 2020

View Apple, Elderflower & Garden Mint Nicotine Salt

Review for Watermelon & Rhubarb Chilled Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Still can’t decide if I like this one or not.. it’s sweet but has a kind of grassy taste?!" - 3 stars by Andie G. - Sep 20th 2020

View Watermelon & Rhubarb Chilled Shortfill

Review for Cranberry, Apple & Raspberry Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Far too harsh for me, couldn’t taste the flavour much" - 1 star by Andie G. - Sep 20th 2020

View Cranberry, Apple & Raspberry Shortfill

Review for Rhubarb, Raspberry & Orange Blossom Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Very good quality liquid ohm boy has been hitting the good flavours and I must been making these flavours well this has each flavour comes through smooth an great all day vape 👍" - 4 stars by Mark G. - Sep 4th 2020

View Rhubarb, Raspberry & Orange Blossom Shortfill

Review for Rhubarb, Raspberry & Orange Blossom Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Nice flavour rhubarb comes through really well" - 5 stars by Andrew G. - Aug 27th 2020

View Rhubarb, Raspberry & Orange Blossom Shortfill

Review for Raspberry & Mango Lemonade Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Nice refreshing vape. Lots of flavour but can get overpowering after a while." - 5 stars by Rebecca S. - Aug 26th 2020

View Raspberry & Mango Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Chocolate Milk Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Tastes exactly like chocolate milk. So smooth. I love it." - 5 stars by Rebecca S. - Aug 26th 2020

View Chocolate Milk Shortfill

Review for Raspberry & Mango Lemonade Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Nice, exotic, sweet. Pleasant juice. Little bit of menthol" - 5 stars by Andie G. - Aug 24th 2020

View Raspberry & Mango Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Grape Soda Gummy Candy Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"My favourite! Not harsh, nice and sweet" - 5 stars by Andie G. - Aug 24th 2020

View Grape Soda Gummy Candy Shortfill

Review for Caramel Latte On Ice Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"One of my all time favourites. Lovely flavour. Has everything going for it highly recommend" - 5 stars by Callum C. - Aug 24th 2020

View Caramel Latte On Ice Shortfill

Review for Grape Soda Gummy Candy Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Exactly how it's described. Not the most complex flavour but definitely cannot go wrong with it" - 4 stars by Callum C. - Aug 24th 2020

View Grape Soda Gummy Candy Shortfill

Review for Grape Soda Gummy Candy Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Not the best grape flavour I’ve had an they don’t seem to be getting much better the old grape drank was fantastic this just feels like a fizzy bottle of confusing flavours but it’s ok but better blends out there" - 2 stars by Mark G. - Aug 12th 2020

View Grape Soda Gummy Candy Shortfill

Review for Sweetwater Grape & White Peach Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Such good flavour ohm boy has it spot on fresh all day Vape enjoying it as never used this one not harsh just real flavours an good top juice would buy again" - 4 stars by Mark G. - Aug 12th 2020

View Sweetwater Grape & White Peach Shortfill

Review for Valencia Orange & Passion Fruit Nicotine Salt by Ohm Boy

"Honestly amazing and very very orangey! Would get again" - 5 stars by Jack H. - Jul 16th 2020

View Valencia Orange & Passion Fruit Nicotine Salt

Review for Sweetwater Grape & White Peach Nicotine Salt by Ohm Boy

"Was okay, not bad, maybe just not my cup of tea" - 3 stars by Jack H. - Jul 16th 2020

View Sweetwater Grape & White Peach Nicotine Salt

Review for Cranberry, Apple & Raspberry Nicotine Salt by Ohm Boy

"Very nice would get again, works well in pods" - 4 stars by Jack H. - Jul 16th 2020

View Cranberry, Apple & Raspberry Nicotine Salt

Review for Sweetwater Grape & White Peach Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Soft and subtle flavour, could be stronger but nice enough" - 4 stars by Amy S. - Jun 18th 2020

View Sweetwater Grape & White Peach Shortfill

Review for Cranberry, Apple & Raspberry Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Refreshing and lovely flavour, will for sure order again" - 5 stars by Amy S. - Jun 18th 2020

View Cranberry, Apple & Raspberry Shortfill

Review for Rhubarb, Raspberry & Orange Blossom Nicotine Salt by Ohm Boy

"I really enjoyed this one. It leaves a refreshing after taste" - 5 stars by Taylan H. - Jun 17th 2020

View Rhubarb, Raspberry & Orange Blossom Nicotine Salt

Review for Grape Soda Gummy Candy Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Not much grape flavour coming through on this" - 3 stars by David M. - Jun 6th 2020

View Grape Soda Gummy Candy Shortfill

Review for Raspberry & Mango Lemonade Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Decent flavours in this one all to the end" - 4 stars by David M. - Jun 6th 2020

View Raspberry & Mango Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Rhubarb, Raspberry & Orange Blossom Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"I was really looking forward to trying this flavour combination... (remember, this review is only my opinion coming from my own personal experience) Didn't like it at all. I found that the orange blossom flavour was way too dominant in the mix. The rhubarb and the raspberry flavours were merely undertones. If that's what the makers were shooting for, I guess they did a pretty good job. Only I didn't enjoy it. But hey, I tried 4 flavours from Ohmboy, liked 2 of them very much, was disappointed in the other 2. I guess these guys are doing a great job to provide good quality e-liquid for people with different tastes. Sorry about the 3 stars..." - 3 stars by Tibor R. - May 8th 2020

View Rhubarb, Raspberry & Orange Blossom Shortfill

Review for Apple, Elderflower & Garden Mint Shortfill by Ohm Boy

"Amazing flavour combination! Subtle taste, none of the three flavours is overpowering; it is a delicate, full-palate pleasure. Imo the perfect ADV, if your into fruity flavours. The mint is a beautiful twist on exhale. Only downside is... I can't seem to be able to put it down!" - 5 stars by Tibor R. - May 8th 2020

View Apple, Elderflower & Garden Mint Shortfill

Review for Sweetwater Grape & White Peach Nicotine Salt by Ohm Boy

"Best one I've tried yet, love this one" - 5 stars by Lee A. - May 6th 2020

View Sweetwater Grape & White Peach Nicotine Salt

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay