Loading

Review for Vanilla Toffee Cheesecake Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Just ok, slight bitter flavour, wouldn’t purchase again" - 3 stars by Claire W. - Jan 19th 2021

View Vanilla Toffee Cheesecake Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Decent flavour but a little bit throaty" - 4 stars by David H. - Jan 18th 2021

View Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill

Review for Banana Caramel Waffle Shortfill by Nannas Own

"I love this flavour and would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing it. Very quick delivery too." - 5 stars by Evangelia C. - Jan 18th 2021

View Banana Caramel Waffle Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Toffee Cheesecake Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Really nice but a bit too sweet for my tastes." - 4 stars by Bethany W. - Jan 18th 2021

View Vanilla Toffee Cheesecake Shortfill

Review for Jam Roly Poly Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Beautiful. The perfect mix. Would deffo buy again. Good juice...." - 5 stars by Duncan I. - Jan 15th 2021

View Jam Roly Poly Shortfill

Review for Apple Crumble Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Just the flavour I was looking for. Simply jummy and not oversweet" - 5 stars by Paloma C. - Jan 13th 2021

View Apple Crumble Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Doesn't taste like butterscotch. And smells like curry when vaping" - 3 stars by Doreen S. - Jan 11th 2021

View Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill

Review for Cherry Bakewell Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Definitely taste like cherry bake well the cherry tone is very noticeable with a sweet pastry finish" - 5 stars by Nikki S. - Jan 9th 2021

View Cherry Bakewell Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Absolutely lovely flavour will recommend to anyone I know that vapes." - 5 stars by Evangelia C. - Dec 31st 2020

View Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill by Nannas Own

"A bit sickly with an overpowering burnt taste (new coils bedded in). Wouldn't buy again" - 3 stars by Kerri M. - Dec 29th 2020

View Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill

Review for Banana Caramel Waffle Shortfill by Nannas Own

"The banana comes through but not much caramel. I still enjoyed it." - 4 stars by Stuart M. - Dec 29th 2020

View Banana Caramel Waffle Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Lovely flavour. Definitely buy again. Recommended to anyone looking for real butterscotch flavour" - 5 stars by Carol D. - Dec 24th 2020

View Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill

Review for Apple Crumble Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Another excellent juice from nanas own... Good full flavour" - 3 stars by Ann H. - Dec 23rd 2020

View Apple Crumble Shortfill

Review for Banana Caramel Waffle Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Not much caramel flavour but a good buy for the price." - 4 stars by Kim T. - Dec 21st 2020

View Banana Caramel Waffle Shortfill

Review for Apple Crumble Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Could have done with a bit more apple flavour, but for the price a nice vape." - 4 stars by Kim T. - Dec 21st 2020

View Apple Crumble Shortfill

Review for Cherry Bakewell Shortfill by Nannas Own

"lovely flavour, but can get sickly after a few days" - 4 stars by Paul H. - Dec 19th 2020

View Cherry Bakewell Shortfill

Review for Apple Crumble Shortfill by Nannas Own

"A lovely juice, you can definitely taste the apple on the exhale. Not too much of the crumble but I'm fine with that." - 5 stars by Rowenna W. - Dec 18th 2020

View Apple Crumble Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Toffee Cheesecake Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Nice juice, can taste the vanilla and toffee" - 4 stars by Jen B. - Dec 17th 2020

View Vanilla Toffee Cheesecake Shortfill

Review for Apple Crumble Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Better than I expected! This is a sweet juice so I don't imagine they'll be too coil friendly, but it is worth it!" - 4 stars by Jen B. - Dec 17th 2020

View Apple Crumble Shortfill

Review for Lemon Drizzle Cake Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Good flavour juice great value for the money." - 4 stars by Ann H. - Dec 17th 2020

View Lemon Drizzle Cake Shortfill

Review for Apple Crumble Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Dissatisfied very poor taste needs a stronger apple flavour quite bland" - 2 stars by Josh H. - Dec 14th 2020

View Apple Crumble Shortfill

Review for Cherry Bakewell Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Sweet nice but not quite 5 stars" - 4 stars by Josh H. - Dec 14th 2020

View Cherry Bakewell Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Recently had this juice delivered and enjoying it very much as an all day vape. It's a nice sweet but not too sweet pudding. Not too strong on the Butterscotch but just enough, I would definitely order again." - 4 stars by Previn T. - Dec 14th 2020

View Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Yum if you can say this about a vape juice I like the flavours of your after a sweet flavour try this" - 5 stars by Nikki S. - Dec 14th 2020

View Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill

Review for Banana Caramel Waffle Shortfill by Nannas Own

"This is one of the nices flavours I’ve had reminds me of school puddings sweet tasting" - 5 stars by Nikki S. - Dec 14th 2020

View Banana Caramel Waffle Shortfill

Review for Lemon Drizzle Cake Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Lovely flavour vape with a lemon after taste one of my favourite so far" - 5 stars by Nikki S. - Dec 14th 2020

View Lemon Drizzle Cake Shortfill

Review for Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Lovley flavour great price will buy again and again thanks" - 5 stars by Jamie C. - Dec 14th 2020

View Butterscotch Pudding Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Toffee Cheesecake Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Smooth, creamy and a nice even vape." - 4 stars by Simon H. - Dec 11th 2020

View Vanilla Toffee Cheesecake Shortfill

Review for Apple Crumble Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Absolutely delicious. I love the softer bottle as well, makes for easier juice squeezing👍" - 5 stars by Simon H. - Dec 11th 2020

View Apple Crumble Shortfill

Review for Cherry Bakewell Shortfill by Nannas Own

"Not the worst eliquid but as a cherry bakewell fan, this didn't quite hit the mark for me. I found the flavour to be quite weak. Just an 'ok' vape." - 3 stars by Phil D. - Dec 11th 2020

View Cherry Bakewell Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay