Loading

Review for Bluez Nicotine Salt by MY

"I have tried a lot of blue slush flavours and this one is probably one of the best." - 5 stars by Sarah H. - Jan 18th 2021

View Bluez Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Meth Shortfill by MY

"Decent flavour, not too strong but good for temporary liquid" - 4 stars by Susan S. - Jan 16th 2021

View Blue Meth Shortfill

Review for Twisted Lolly Shortfill by MY

"Best flavour personally, closest thing to actual twisters!" - 5 stars by Susan S. - Jan 16th 2021

View Twisted Lolly Shortfill

Review for Ice Tutti Frutti Shortfill by MY

"Flavour wasn’t as strong as expected but still decent" - 3 stars by Susan S. - Jan 16th 2021

View Ice Tutti Frutti Shortfill

Review for Pink Blaze Regular 10ml by MY

"One of my fave flavours from this brand. Sweet and strong" - 5 stars by Katrina P. - Jan 11th 2021

View Pink Blaze Regular 10ml

Review for Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Regular 10ml by MY

"Very nice, would Order again. Not too sweet" - 4 stars by Katrina P. - Jan 11th 2021

View Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Regular 10ml

Review for Cherry Menthol Regular 10ml by MY

"All menthol, no cherry. Disappointing for this brand." - 1 star by Kenny M. - Jan 11th 2021

View Cherry Menthol Regular 10ml

Review for Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Nicotine Salt by MY

"It’s sweet perfect i like a lot !!" - 5 stars by Vytaras V. - Jan 7th 2021

View Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Grappy Nicotine Salt by MY

"It’s sweet perfect i like a lot !!" - 5 stars by Vytaras V. - Jan 7th 2021

View Grappy Nicotine Salt

Review for Pink Sweetys Nicotine Salt by MY

"It’s sweet perfect i like a lot !!" - 5 stars by Vytaras V. - Jan 7th 2021

View Pink Sweetys Nicotine Salt

Review for Bluez Nicotine Salt by MY

"It’s sweet perfect i like a lot !!" - 5 stars by Vytaras V. - Jan 7th 2021

View Bluez Nicotine Salt

Review for Pink Sweetys Nicotine Salt by MY

"Nice flavour but does get sickly after awhile. Not a flavour I could continuously use" - 3 stars by Chloe W. - Dec 2nd 2020

View Pink Sweetys Nicotine Salt

Review for Bluez Regular 10ml by MY

"Nice flavour but not sure the higher price is justified.. plenty better for half the price" - 4 stars by Jodie R. - Nov 30th 2020

View Bluez Regular 10ml

Review for Classic Menthol Regular 10ml by MY

"Lovely.....would highly recommend - 5 STARS for this juice" - 5 stars by Mark B. - Nov 24th 2020

View Classic Menthol Regular 10ml

Review for Pink Sweetys Nicotine Salt by MY

"Loved this juice best strawberry candy I have tried" - 5 stars by Sarah H. - Nov 12th 2020

View Pink Sweetys Nicotine Salt

Review for Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Regular 10ml by MY

"Not very strong a flavour for a 60/40 liquid." - 3 stars by Kenny M. - Nov 9th 2020

View Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Regular 10ml

Review for Bueno Cheesecake Shortfill by MY

"This juice is amazing. It does a pretty good job of replicating the Bueno flavour, which (if you like the chocolate bar) is fantastic. If you love that choco-hazelnut flavour, you will love this juice hands down. With that said, there is a drawback as with many chocolate/sweet juices, is that it eats through coils quickly. I managed 4 days (of medium use) before getting that signature charcoal burning flavour. I will be buying this again for sure." - 5 stars by Charlie T. - Oct 26th 2020

View Bueno Cheesecake Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Ripple Cheesecake Shortfill by MY

"Sweet tooth is well and truly satisfied with this purchase" - 5 stars by Jordan D. - Oct 24th 2020

View Raspberry Ripple Cheesecake Shortfill

Review for Ice Mango Bubblemint Shortfill by MY

"One of my better flavours I have purchased. This tastes amazing and it’s very fruity" - 5 stars by Ben M. - Oct 23rd 2020

View Ice Mango Bubblemint Shortfill

Review for Grappy Nicotine Salt by MY

"Very nice vape liquid would recommend this product" - 5 stars by Kurtis F. - Oct 16th 2020

View Grappy Nicotine Salt

Review for Grappy Nicotine Salt by MY

"Mmmmm taste like golden shower in mouth" - 5 stars by Lucas K. - Oct 7th 2020

View Grappy Nicotine Salt

Review for Pink Sweetys Nicotine Salt by MY

"Taste like blœ sweetie very nice would recommend" - 5 stars by Lucas K. - Oct 7th 2020

View Pink Sweetys Nicotine Salt

Review for Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Nicotine Salt by MY

"Dannnnnk would recommend was tasty nom nom" - 5 stars by Lucas K. - Oct 7th 2020

View Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Bluez Shortfill by MY

"Excellent liquid would really recommend, give it a try!" - 5 stars by Gianni S. - Sep 30th 2020

View Bluez Shortfill

Review for Pink Sweetys Shortfill by MY

"Amazing cloud, flavour and taste! Highly recommend 👌" - 5 stars by Julie W. - Sep 22nd 2020

View Pink Sweetys Shortfill

Review for Twisted Lolly Shortfill by MY

"My favourite flavour and has a nice medium cool effect" - 5 stars by Sara B. - Sep 5th 2020

View Twisted Lolly Shortfill

Review for Ice Tutti Frutti Shortfill by MY

"Beautiful. Taste smooth and tasty will buy it again" - 5 stars by Rytis V. - Sep 3rd 2020

View Ice Tutti Frutti Shortfill

Review for Bueno Cheesecake Shortfill by MY

"Beautiful. Taste smooth and tasty will buy it again" - 5 stars by Rytis V. - Sep 3rd 2020

View Bueno Cheesecake Shortfill

Review for Ice Menthol Regular 10ml by MY

"I have tried many ice menthol juices but this is the best, it’s very icy and minty and gives you a ice throat hit. Love it." - 5 stars by Stuart B. - Sep 2nd 2020

View Ice Menthol Regular 10ml

Review for Ice Tutti Frutti Shortfill by MY

"This company has great e liquids would recommend" - 5 stars by Mustafa Y. - Aug 28th 2020

View Ice Tutti Frutti Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay