Loading

Review for Strawz Apple Nicotine Salt by Monsta Vape

"Favourite juice out of anything, so calming and sweet, lovely flavour" - 5 stars by Lexie D. - Jan 19th 2021

View Strawz Apple Nicotine Salt

Review for Red Velvet Shortfill by Monsta Vape

"Well impressed with this, absolutely would buy again," - 5 stars by Adam J. - Jan 10th 2021

View Red Velvet Shortfill

Review for Strawz Apple Nicotine Salt by Monsta Vape

"Love the flavour, but the bottle came a little broken, hard to take off initially, and then doesnt screw back on properly so does leak." - 4 stars by Lara J. - Dec 24th 2020

View Strawz Apple Nicotine Salt

Review for Monsta Milk Shortfill by Monsta Vape

"Right amount of sweet, not all day. Chocolate hits first milk on exhale. 65W" - 5 stars by Richard R. - Nov 27th 2020

View Monsta Milk Shortfill

Review for Monsta Milk Shortfill by Monsta Vape

"Tastes really good, very smooth and chocolatey!" - 5 stars by Kerry S. - Oct 8th 2020

View Monsta Milk Shortfill

Review for Screamo Mango Nicotine Salt by Monsta Vape

"Lovely flavour, sweet and fresh... Definitely enjoying this salt" - 4 stars by Eliza P. - Oct 8th 2020

View Screamo Mango Nicotine Salt

Review for Strawz Apple Nicotine Salt by Monsta Vape

"Been using this like it's candy, just can't get enough of the stuff" - 5 stars by Thomas M. - Sep 8th 2020

View Strawz Apple Nicotine Salt

Review for Zesty Grappy Nicotine Salt by Monsta Vape

"I'll be coming back for more of this stuff it tastes amazing" - 5 stars by Thomas M. - Sep 8th 2020

View Zesty Grappy Nicotine Salt

Review for Screamo Mango Nicotine Salt by Monsta Vape

"Love this stuff best mango I've ever tried" - 5 stars by Thomas M. - Sep 8th 2020

View Screamo Mango Nicotine Salt

Review for Zesty Grappy No Mint Shortfill by Monsta Vape

"Great juice I’m glad I got the low mint one" - 4 stars by Damon W. - Aug 13th 2020

View Zesty Grappy No Mint Shortfill

Review for Screamo Mango Nicotine Salt by Monsta Vape

"Not very strong in flavout but a good juice non the less." - 3 stars by Christopher G. - Aug 8th 2020

View Screamo Mango Nicotine Salt

Review for Vanilla Custard Shortfill by Monsta Vape

"This is pretty decent and flavour is good" - 4 stars by Lauren H. - Jul 12th 2020

View Vanilla Custard Shortfill

Review for Strawz Apple No Mint Shortfill by Monsta Vape

"Very subtle flavour but really nice! Not quite as I imagined it but still good" - 4 stars by Lydia R. - Jun 4th 2020

View Strawz Apple No Mint Shortfill

Review for Monsta Milk Shortfill by Monsta Vape

"This is the best juice I have ever had with out a doubt will reorder" - 5 stars by Lianne D. - May 24th 2020

View Monsta Milk Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Custard Shortfill by Monsta Vape

"Amazing flavour, vanilla comes through and I will buy it again" - 5 stars by Gemma O. - May 15th 2020

View Vanilla Custard Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Custard Shortfill by Monsta Vape

"Not a bad flavour. Quite subtle but still a good balance between the banana and the custard. After I let it steep a little longer I think this could be my go to vape liquid. Then I will up the stars to a 4." - 3 stars by Steph N. - Apr 23rd 2020

View Vanilla Custard Shortfill

Review for Geeky Melon Mint Shortfill by Monsta Vape

"Lovely flavour tho not very strong, if you don't want over powering flavour then this is for you" - 3 stars by Joshua O. - Mar 9th 2020

View Geeky Melon Mint Shortfill

Review for Creme Scotch Shortfill by Monsta Vape

"Smells nice but tastes awful. Like a sweet damp mould. I got others to try and they agreed. Would never recommend." - 2 stars by Paul A J. - Feb 25th 2020

View Creme Scotch Shortfill

Review for Red Velvet Shortfill by Monsta Vape

"This taste like raspberry ripple to me. Creamy with undertones of raspberry. I loved this one and it wasn't to sweet." - 5 stars by Greg W. - Feb 21st 2020

View Red Velvet Shortfill

Review for Zesty Grappy Mint Shortfill by Monsta Vape

"The best grape flavour I've had in a very long time. Very strong and definitely an all day vape." - 5 stars by Christopher G. - Feb 7th 2020

View Zesty Grappy Mint Shortfill

Review for Creme Scotch Shortfill by Monsta Vape

"Great taste I recommend you get this flavour, it’s great" - 5 stars by John M. - Feb 3rd 2020

View Creme Scotch Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay