Loading

Review for Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Pretty good flavour, nice to begin with but grew a bit tiresome" - 3 stars by Connall G. - Jan 20th 2021

View Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Really strong flavour, highly recommend and good value for money" - 5 stars by James G. - Jan 18th 2021

View Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Shortfill by Minute Man

"Not a bad taste but can nog tast any mint at all" - 3 stars by Tony M. - Jan 17th 2021

View Lemon Mint Shortfill

Review for Tangerine Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Average vape and does not taste of tangerine at all to be honest" - 3 stars by Tony M. - Jan 17th 2021

View Tangerine Ice Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"Very nice flavour! Great value juice and long lasting" - 4 stars by Max H. - Jan 12th 2021

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Really nice, would recommend highly. Great brand too!" - 5 stars by Michael B. - Jan 2nd 2021

View Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"Amazing Tasting, fruity liquid. Smooth and great value. Will defo buy again!!" - 5 stars by Sylvia K. - Dec 27th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"This brand always brings the best flavours!" - 4 stars by Michael B. - Dec 21st 2020

View Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill

Review for Tangerine Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"It really is one of the best flavours ever! Lovely" - 5 stars by Michael B. - Dec 21st 2020

View Tangerine Ice Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Shortfill by Minute Man

"Tasted nice but personally if was a bit too menthol." - 3 stars by Richard B. - Dec 9th 2020

View Lemon Mint Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"Really nice juice, had a nice grapefruit bitterness." - 4 stars by Richard B. - Dec 9th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Love it great flavor in and exhale" - 5 stars by Mitchell W. - Dec 6th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Tangerine Shortfill by Minute Man

"Found this too "synthetic" for my liking." - 2 stars by David J. - Dec 4th 2020

View Tangerine Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Loved this, would recommend and buy for myself for sure! 😊" - 4 stars by Molly C. - Dec 1st 2020

View Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"great value for money will be buying again due to great flavour and fast delivery" - 5 stars by Jamie C. - Nov 21st 2020

View Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Tangerine Shortfill by Minute Man

"Very good for the price and nice taste" - 4 stars by Ben C. - Nov 16th 2020

View Tangerine Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"Very good for the price and nice taste" - 5 stars by Ben C. - Nov 16th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Shortfill by Minute Man

"just dont like this one at all" - 1 star by Ben C. - Nov 16th 2020

View Lemon Mint Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Very good for the price and nice taste" - 4 stars by Ben C. - Nov 16th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Tangerine Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Very good for the price and nice taste" - 4 stars by Ben C. - Nov 16th 2020

View Tangerine Ice Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Shortfill by Minute Man

"Tastes awful, horrible artificial flavour and overly minty" - 1 star by Oliver C. - Nov 2nd 2020

View Lemon Mint Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Shortfill by Minute Man

"This is one that kind of grows on you, and now can’t wait to get again" - 5 stars by John Paul A. - Oct 31st 2020

View Lemon Mint Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"i enjoyed this, was quite refreshing, but unfortunately not available in larger bottles. caned through it very quickly" - 3 stars by Barry B. - Oct 26th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"This is by far the best pink lemonade I've had awesome flavour" - 5 stars by Luke A. - Oct 21st 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"Great flavour juat wish it had a bit of fizz to it" - 5 stars by Matthew T. - Oct 9th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"Made me think of eating drumsticks as a child, would recommend" - 5 stars by Kristian I. - Oct 7th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Quite good. A bit too much ice coolness." - 4 stars by Maksim K. - Oct 7th 2020

View Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"This is way more lemony than i expected. I mean... due to the name i definitely expected lemon but this is a punch-you-in-the-face lemon, and the ice is just as powerful. not for the weak of lung, but a damn good juice none the less." - 4 stars by Jack C. - Oct 6th 2020

View Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Just like a real citrus great tasting!" - 5 stars by Martijn R. - Oct 6th 2020

View Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill

Review for Tangerine Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Very tasty juice. Has a nice refreshing icyness to it and can really taste the tangerine. One of their best!" - 5 stars by Nicholas T. - Oct 1st 2020

View Tangerine Ice Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay