Loading
Loading

Review for Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Loved this, would recommend and buy for myself for sure! 😊" - 4 stars by Molly C. - Dec 1st 2020

View Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"great value for money will be buying again due to great flavour and fast delivery" - 5 stars by Jamie C. - Nov 21st 2020

View Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Tangerine Shortfill by Minute Man

"Very good for the price and nice taste" - 4 stars by Ben C. - Nov 16th 2020

View Tangerine Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"Very good for the price and nice taste" - 5 stars by Ben C. - Nov 16th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Shortfill by Minute Man

"just dont like this one at all" - 1 star by Ben C. - Nov 16th 2020

View Lemon Mint Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Very good for the price and nice taste" - 4 stars by Ben C. - Nov 16th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Tangerine Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Very good for the price and nice taste" - 4 stars by Ben C. - Nov 16th 2020

View Tangerine Ice Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Shortfill by Minute Man

"Tastes awful, horrible artificial flavour and overly minty" - 1 star by Oliver C. - Nov 2nd 2020

View Lemon Mint Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Shortfill by Minute Man

"This is one that kind of grows on you, and now can’t wait to get again" - 5 stars by John Paul A. - Oct 31st 2020

View Lemon Mint Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"i enjoyed this, was quite refreshing, but unfortunately not available in larger bottles. caned through it very quickly" - 3 stars by Barry B. - Oct 26th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"This is by far the best pink lemonade I've had awesome flavour" - 5 stars by Luke A. - Oct 21st 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"Great flavour juat wish it had a bit of fizz to it" - 5 stars by Matthew T. - Oct 9th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"Made me think of eating drumsticks as a child, would recommend" - 5 stars by Kristian I. - Oct 7th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Quite good. A bit too much ice coolness." - 4 stars by Maksim K. - Oct 7th 2020

View Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"This is way more lemony than i expected. I mean... due to the name i definitely expected lemon but this is a punch-you-in-the-face lemon, and the ice is just as powerful. not for the weak of lung, but a damn good juice none the less." - 4 stars by Jack C. - Oct 6th 2020

View Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Just like a real citrus great tasting!" - 5 stars by Martijn R. - Oct 6th 2020

View Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill

Review for Tangerine Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Very tasty juice. Has a nice refreshing icyness to it and can really taste the tangerine. One of their best!" - 5 stars by Nicholas T. - Oct 1st 2020

View Tangerine Ice Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"Quick delivery and juice is ok but not very flavoursome" - 3 stars by Andrew D. - Sep 28th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"I think this will be a love or hate juice. Very minty so tastes more mentholy than fruity. A bit too much like lemsip for me or those menthol flavoured chewing gum. So for some, it'll be great but not my favourite." - 3 stars by Nicholas T. - Sep 28th 2020

View Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Whilst this juice didnt smell amazing from the bottle, the taste is excellent - nice and sweet - alonst like a sherbert - but with a noticible, cool after taste which makes it an excellent vape juice." - 5 stars by Nicholas T. - Sep 28th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Of the ice variety it's a good hit and flavour is strong" - 5 stars by Shaun H. - Sep 23rd 2020

View Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"Excellent juice with a good flavour and not too hideous with coil life. Certainly a happy all day vape" - 4 stars by Guthrie M. - Sep 14th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"because I like Koolada, I like this liquid. However, if you expect a taste bomb here, you will be disappointed, lemon comes across very subtle" - 4 stars by Antonio S. - Sep 6th 2020

View Lemon Mint Ice Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"It’s a decent flavour, but I must say I’ve had better pink lemonade" - 4 stars by Zahid H. - Sep 4th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"Nice vape but the flavour could be better" - 4 stars by Andrew G. - Aug 31st 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Tangerine Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Nice cool kick with a fruity twist" - 4 stars by David I. - Aug 31st 2020

View Tangerine Ice Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Minute Man

"Tastes good but a coil killer, good price on offer" - 4 stars by Oliver C. - Aug 29th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"really good flavour, couldn't put it down" - 5 stars by Tamara P. - Aug 29th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Tangerine Ice Shortfill by Minute Man

"Surprisingly good. Strong orange. Add menthol for better flavour" - 4 stars by Mushabar Ali K. - Aug 28th 2020

View Tangerine Ice Shortfill

Review for Tangerine Shortfill by Minute Man

"This is a really nice flavour juice; definitely an intense orange flavour, but the hit itself is really harsh and after a few, I start to feel like I’m getting a throat infection! 5* for the flavour, 2* for the hit." - 3 stars by Kate E. - Aug 28th 2020

View Tangerine Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay