Loading
Loading

Review for Paraxu Shortfill by Indigene

"Little bit on the sweet side, the fig flavour overpowers the tobacco, but pleasant" - 3 stars by Jonathan S. - Nov 9th 2020

View Paraxu Shortfill

Review for Kona Paka Shortfill by Indigene

"I do enjoy vapeing this brand , the flavour is balanced , I give it 4 stars because the liquid seems to worn out my coils quicker than other e liquids I used" - 4 stars by Husam M. - Oct 1st 2020

View Kona Paka Shortfill

Review for Paraxu Shortfill by Indigene

"Perhaps the sweetest of all 3 by Indigene. Grape with a somewhat dry tobacco finish. It's similar to some berry-tobacco blends in the market, so if that's your thing give it a try. Quite often the shorter the menu, the better the dishes :) and that's quite true for these guys." - 4 stars by Daniel Q. - Aug 3rd 2020

View Paraxu Shortfill

Review for Kona Paka Shortfill by Indigene

"I dont get what this is. Sort of tastes..musty? Like your grandmas wardrobe? Not as bad as the awful vanilla latte crap I also bought but not good. I'm honestly wondering if lung cancer is the better option at this point." - 2 stars by Andrew H. - Jul 23rd 2020

View Kona Paka Shortfill

Review for Kona Paka Shortfill by Indigene

"I ordered this after trying the base (Tamahaac, from the same brand), which I really loved. However it doesn't feel like they just added something to that base and sold it. The latte flavour is blended well enough not to be just a tweaked juice. Highly recommended" - 5 stars by Daniel Q. - Jul 18th 2020

View Kona Paka Shortfill

Review for Kona Paka Shortfill by Indigene

"One of my favourite tobacco and glad it is on sale 😀" - 5 stars by Alas A. - Jul 4th 2020

View Kona Paka Shortfill

Review for Tamahaac Shortfill by Indigene

"Just wow! A juice to discover. Mild tobacco with sweet fig notes, really easy to vape and not too overwhelming. Even people that always go for fruity vapes would like this. Can't wait to try the other juices they have with this base. The only downside is the bottle I got. It didn't have any "dispenser tip" whatsoever, just the plain (big) hole there, so I've had to reuse the ones of the nic shots." - 5 stars by Daniel Q. - Jul 2nd 2020

View Tamahaac Shortfill

Review for Kona Paka Shortfill by Indigene

"I’ve tried lots of tobacco flavours and keep coming back to this. Great flavour and the hint of dark chocolate is not too sweet." - 5 stars by Hannah B. - May 16th 2020

View Kona Paka Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay