Loading
Loading

Review for Grape Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"OK flavour but not very strong and a bit bland" - 3 stars by Matthew S. - Oct 24th 2020

View Grape Shortfill

Review for Ixcacao Regular 10ml by Manabush E-liquid

"One of my all time favourites. I have to hold back from getting it constantly, so that I can try and enjoy that first taste again." - 5 stars by Hannah B. - Oct 16th 2020

View Ixcacao Regular 10ml

Review for Nokomis Regular 10ml by Manabush E-liquid

"A really tasty, complex vape. Manabush don't seem to have a dud flavour." - 4 stars by Hannah B. - Oct 16th 2020

View Nokomis Regular 10ml

Review for Powwow Sauce Regular 10ml by Manabush E-liquid

"I was dubious about this flavour because I'm not usually keen on sweet vapes, but this was surprisingly well rounded and moreish." - 4 stars by Hannah B. - Oct 16th 2020

View Powwow Sauce Regular 10ml

Review for Eggnog Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"Lacking in flavour really - couldn't really recommend" - 2 stars by Simon C. - Sep 26th 2020

View Eggnog Shortfill

Review for Banoffee Custard Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"Really tasteful. A very much acquired taste but lovely if its your flavour!" - 4 stars by Russell B. - Sep 25th 2020

View Banoffee Custard Shortfill

Review for Grape Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"Fresh grape taste that lasts, definitely be buying again" - 5 stars by Robert M. - Sep 9th 2020

View Grape Shortfill

Review for Traditional Cola Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"Sweet and tastes just like the real drink, cola is definitely my favourite flavour and this is currently an amazing price, would recommend if you like fizzy drinks" - 5 stars by Keegan H. - Sep 9th 2020

View Traditional Cola Shortfill

Review for Tribute Chiricahua Sun Reloaded Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"really good tobacco vape. One of the best ones I've tried. Lovely sweet aftertaste. Not sickly." - 4 stars by Joanna H. - Sep 7th 2020

View Tribute Chiricahua Sun Reloaded Shortfill

Review for Coconut XCream Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"Love this flavour-smooth and sweet. Really speedy dispatch and delivery, from indie juice. Will definitely buy again.x" - 5 stars by Anthony H. - Sep 3rd 2020

View Coconut XCream Shortfill

Review for Traditional Cola Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"10/10 cola flavour. Needs restocking I want to buy more" - 5 stars by Safwan N. - Aug 24th 2020

View Traditional Cola Shortfill

Review for Coconut XCream Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"Just what I was expecting. Nice smoke" - 4 stars by Patricia B. - Aug 20th 2020

View Coconut XCream Shortfill

Review for Coyote Coconut Regular 10ml by Manabush E-liquid

"very sweet, hardly noticeable chocolate, you can sweeten yourself in the long run" - 3 stars by Dariusz R. - Aug 18th 2020

View Coyote Coconut Regular 10ml

Review for Chiricahua Sun Regular 10ml by Manabush E-liquid

"Expected this to be good and it may be as a 3mg or 6mg but I found 12mg too harsh" - 3 stars by Daniel P. - Aug 12th 2020

View Chiricahua Sun Regular 10ml

Review for Chiricahua Sun Regular 10ml by Manabush E-liquid

"Smooth inhale with a nutty exhale. Easy to vape on all day." - 5 stars by Jordan R. - Aug 10th 2020

View Chiricahua Sun Regular 10ml

Review for Nokomis Regular 10ml by Manabush E-liquid

"Nice flavour of tobacco with a sweet touch." - 5 stars by Jordan R. - Aug 10th 2020

View Nokomis Regular 10ml

Review for Ixcacao Regular 10ml by Manabush E-liquid

"I don't like dark chocolate, but it tastes great in the juice" - 5 stars by Dariusz R. - Aug 6th 2020

View Ixcacao Regular 10ml

Review for Nokomis Regular 10ml by Manabush E-liquid

"love the taste of tobacco, with something sweet, and this one belongs to them" - 5 stars by Dariusz R. - Aug 6th 2020

View Nokomis Regular 10ml

Review for Creamy Vanilla Float Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"Mediocre- too much cola flavour which wasn’t really described in the description." - 3 stars by Jenni P. - Aug 4th 2020

View Creamy Vanilla Float Shortfill

Review for Cola Bourbon Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"I'm going through this flavour way too quickly so my brain is obviously fooled into thinking this is actually alcoholic. Great flavour. Doesn't lose it's taste like some juices" - 5 stars by Wayne L. - Jul 31st 2020

View Cola Bourbon Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Cola Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"Not for me - if you love cola though this will be fab" - 2 stars by Sarah H. - Jul 29th 2020

View Raspberry Cola Shortfill

Review for Pina Coco Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"Sadly something not quite right with this one - it was too tart for pina colada flavour" - 1 star by Sarah H. - Jul 29th 2020

View Pina Coco Shortfill

Review for Banoffee Custard Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"Way too dessert-y for my taste. Needs more banoffee and less custard" - 2 stars by Sarah H. - Jul 29th 2020

View Banoffee Custard Shortfill

Review for Mojave Dessert Regular 10ml by Manabush E-liquid

"A light fruity taste with aftertones of honey and tobacco. The flavours stand out and its satisfying to smoke." - 5 stars by Jordan R. - Jul 29th 2020

View Mojave Dessert Regular 10ml

Review for Cactus Jack Fruit Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"Im cactu-shocked, very nice Cactus flavor. No a strong hit but the taste is very enjoyable." - 5 stars by Adrian K. - Jul 23rd 2020

View Cactus Jack Fruit Shortfill

Review for Tribute Powwow Sauce Extended Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"Is a nice flavour. Not very sweet. Nice!" - 4 stars by Paloma C. - Jul 22nd 2020

View Tribute Powwow Sauce Extended Shortfill

Review for Choconut Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"Very nice taste! For coconut lovers is ideal :)" - 4 stars by Paloma C. - Jul 22nd 2020

View Choconut Shortfill

Review for Creamy Vanilla Float Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"a very subtle but nice flavour, similar to vanilla coke but slightly sweeter, overall would recommend" - 4 stars by Jake M. - Jul 21st 2020

View Creamy Vanilla Float Shortfill

Review for Choconut Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"Not for me. I like the flavours in real life but this was too bitter and bland for me." - 3 stars by Chloe G. - Jul 14th 2020

View Choconut Shortfill

Review for Cola Bourbon Shortfill by Manabush E-liquid

"Tastes more like just Cola, but not bad" - 4 stars by June H. - Jul 14th 2020

View Cola Bourbon Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay