Loading

Review for Cactus Jack Fruit Shortfill by Manabush

"sweet flavour, i really like it though and would definitely recommend if your a drinker, tastes like the real thing!" - 4 stars by Karen A. - Feb 20th 2021

View Cactus Jack Fruit Shortfill

Review for Banoffee Custard Shortfill by Manabush

"Has an unpleasant aftertaste. The flavour is weak" - 1 star by Trishna C. - Feb 7th 2021

View Banoffee Custard Shortfill

Review for Tribute Chiricahua Sun Reloaded Shortfill by Manabush

"Very good flavour,just what you can expect from Manabush" - 5 stars by Virag K. - Feb 1st 2021

View Tribute Chiricahua Sun Reloaded Shortfill

Review for Golden Pear Brulee Shortfill by Manabush

"Good sweet pear flavour,suitable for all day vaping. Will definitely buy again." - 5 stars by Virag K. - Feb 1st 2021

View Golden Pear Brulee Shortfill

Review for Coconut XCream Shortfill by Manabush

"Not as sweet as I would like and can barely taste the cream. Quite an artificial aftertaste unfortunately. I wouldn't buy again." - 2 stars by Kerri M. - Dec 31st 2020

View Coconut XCream Shortfill

Review for Toffee Creme X Shortfill by Manabush

"Tasty but not in the nicest way. Tastes a little sweaty" - 3 stars by David M. - Dec 16th 2020

View Toffee Creme X Shortfill

Review for Christmas Custard Shortfill by Manabush

"Very nice but tastes more like an egg custard" - 5 stars by Michael T. - Dec 8th 2020

View Christmas Custard Shortfill

Review for Nokomis Regular 10ml by Manabush

"I wished the biscuit tasted more pronounced but still good overall" - 3 stars by Ehab A. - Nov 23rd 2020

View Nokomis Regular 10ml

Review for Ixcacao Regular 10ml by Manabush

"The common denominator between all the flavors of this company is the strong tobacco taste with additional touches, here you feel the taste of cocoa and the strong tobacco touch" - 3 stars by Ehab A. - Nov 23rd 2020

View Ixcacao Regular 10ml

Review for Nanabozho Regular 10ml by Manabush

"If you like the taste of bananas, I advise you to try it" - 3 stars by Ehab A. - Nov 23rd 2020

View Nanabozho Regular 10ml

Review for Powwow Sauce Regular 10ml by Manabush

"Very strong tobacco flavor but very weak custard and caramel taste" - 4 stars by Ehab A. - Nov 23rd 2020

View Powwow Sauce Regular 10ml

Review for Coconut XCream Shortfill by Manabush

"Average juice, the coconut is there but don’t seem to get too much cream" - 3 stars by Trevor G. - Nov 22nd 2020

View Coconut XCream Shortfill

Review for Coconut XCream Shortfill by Manabush

"Very nice all day vape. Not overpowering so just right in my opinion" - 4 stars by Simon L. - Nov 1st 2020

View Coconut XCream Shortfill

Review for Mocha Latte Shortfill by Manabush

"Nice coffee taste, nothing special though, prefer a bit sweeter in coffee" - 4 stars by Virag K. - Oct 29th 2020

View Mocha Latte Shortfill

Review for 207 Cuba Libre Shortfill by Manabush

"Really tastes like the cocktail Cuba Libre, but would prefer it without the strong aftertaste of rum. Even my breath smells like alcohol from it, a bit sickly." - 2 stars by Virag K. - Oct 29th 2020

View 207 Cuba Libre Shortfill

Review for Grape Shortfill by Manabush

"OK flavour but not very strong and a bit bland" - 3 stars by Matthew S. - Oct 24th 2020

View Grape Shortfill

Review for Ixcacao Regular 10ml by Manabush

"One of my all time favourites. I have to hold back from getting it constantly, so that I can try and enjoy that first taste again." - 5 stars by Hannah B. - Oct 16th 2020

View Ixcacao Regular 10ml

Review for Nokomis Regular 10ml by Manabush

"A really tasty, complex vape. Manabush don't seem to have a dud flavour." - 4 stars by Hannah B. - Oct 16th 2020

View Nokomis Regular 10ml

Review for Powwow Sauce Regular 10ml by Manabush

"I was dubious about this flavour because I'm not usually keen on sweet vapes, but this was surprisingly well rounded and moreish." - 4 stars by Hannah B. - Oct 16th 2020

View Powwow Sauce Regular 10ml

Review for Eggnog Shortfill by Manabush

"Lacking in flavour really - couldn't really recommend" - 2 stars by Simon C. - Sep 26th 2020

View Eggnog Shortfill

Review for Banoffee Custard Shortfill by Manabush

"Really tasteful. A very much acquired taste but lovely if its your flavour!" - 4 stars by Russell B. - Sep 25th 2020

View Banoffee Custard Shortfill

Review for Grape Shortfill by Manabush

"Fresh grape taste that lasts, definitely be buying again" - 5 stars by Robert M. - Sep 9th 2020

View Grape Shortfill

Review for Traditional Cola Shortfill by Manabush

"Sweet and tastes just like the real drink, cola is definitely my favourite flavour and this is currently an amazing price, would recommend if you like fizzy drinks" - 5 stars by Keegan H. - Sep 9th 2020

View Traditional Cola Shortfill

Review for Tribute Chiricahua Sun Reloaded Shortfill by Manabush

"really good tobacco vape. One of the best ones I've tried. Lovely sweet aftertaste. Not sickly." - 4 stars by Joanna H. - Sep 7th 2020

View Tribute Chiricahua Sun Reloaded Shortfill

Review for Coconut XCream Shortfill by Manabush

"Love this flavour-smooth and sweet. Really speedy dispatch and delivery, from indie juice. Will definitely buy again.x" - 5 stars by Anthony H. - Sep 3rd 2020

View Coconut XCream Shortfill

Review for Traditional Cola Shortfill by Manabush

"10/10 cola flavour. Needs restocking I want to buy more" - 5 stars by Safwan N. - Aug 24th 2020

View Traditional Cola Shortfill

Review for Coconut XCream Shortfill by Manabush

"Just what I was expecting. Nice smoke" - 4 stars by Patricia B. - Aug 20th 2020

View Coconut XCream Shortfill

Review for Coyote Coconut Regular 10ml by Manabush

"very sweet, hardly noticeable chocolate, you can sweeten yourself in the long run" - 3 stars by Dariusz R. - Aug 18th 2020

View Coyote Coconut Regular 10ml

Review for Chiricahua Sun Regular 10ml by Manabush

"Expected this to be good and it may be as a 3mg or 6mg but I found 12mg too harsh" - 3 stars by Daniel P. - Aug 12th 2020

View Chiricahua Sun Regular 10ml

Review for Chiricahua Sun Regular 10ml by Manabush

"Smooth inhale with a nutty exhale. Easy to vape on all day." - 5 stars by Jordan R. - Aug 10th 2020

View Chiricahua Sun Regular 10ml

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay