Loading

Review for El Golpe De Gracia Shortfill by Lychee Libre

"Good flavor and good cloud. I recommend it" - 5 stars by Willian A. - Oct 20th 2020

View El Golpe De Gracia Shortfill

Review for El Golpe De Gracia Shortfill by Lychee Libre

"One of my favourites. Would really recommend." - 5 stars by George Y. - Aug 1st 2020

View El Golpe De Gracia Shortfill

Review for El Cabezazo Tsunami Shortfill by Lychee Libre

"It's an OK juice not as flavoursome as I had hoped the strawberry ones way better." - 3 stars by Martin J. - Jun 30th 2020

View El Cabezazo Tsunami Shortfill

Review for Cerca De La Muerte Shortfill by Lychee Libre

"Good juice very sweet but not annoying sweet ...nothing special though" - 4 stars by Viktoria H. - Jun 9th 2020

View Cerca De La Muerte Shortfill

Review for El Golpe De Gracia Shortfill by Lychee Libre

"Love the flavour of this product, thank you very much" - 5 stars by Mohammed S. - Jun 5th 2020

View El Golpe De Gracia Shortfill

Review for El Golpe De Gracia Shortfill by Lychee Libre

"Didn't mind this one but i don't think i will be buying it again" - 3 stars by Keith P. - Jan 10th 2020

View El Golpe De Gracia Shortfill

Review for La Patada Voladora Shortfill by Lychee Libre

"I was expecting this flavour to be sweeter than it was so it was a bit disappointing for me. Good quality juice so I can't fault that just not sweet enough for me" - 3 stars by Nathalia D. - Nov 7th 2019

View La Patada Voladora Shortfill

Review for El Golpe De Gracia Shortfill by Lychee Libre

"Love this jiuce the flavour is so strong and nice i hunted for it and found this site to be the only place I could get it at a decent price. Amazing" - 5 stars by Martin J. - Oct 9th 2019

View El Golpe De Gracia Shortfill

Review for La Patada Voladora Shortfill by Lychee Libre

"Another amazing flavour by badger black. Works really well." - 5 stars by Phil H. - Jun 4th 2019

View La Patada Voladora Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay