Loading

Review for Bubblegum Slush Nicotine Salt by Love Vape

"Delivery fantastic and the flavour was lovely" - 5 stars by Katrina B. - Feb 21st 2021

View Bubblegum Slush Nicotine Salt

Review for Mixed Berries Nicotine Salt by Love Vape

"Very nice strong flavour. Will go for higher nic in future as I didn't stop cravings as well as others" - 5 stars by Chloe W. - Dec 31st 2020

View Mixed Berries Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Raspberry Nicotine Salt by Love Vape

"rated3 stars cause its breeze and i am avoiding them. wasnt mentioned in description. flavour good and anyone likes breeze then good for him" - 3 stars by Daniel N. - Nov 24th 2020

View Blue Raspberry Nicotine Salt

Review for Vanilla Tobacco Nicotine Salt by Love Vape

"Nice smooth tobacco flavour with just the right hint of vanilla. Very easy vape." - 5 stars by Andy P. - Oct 29th 2020

View Vanilla Tobacco Nicotine Salt

Review for Mixed Berries Nicotine Salt by Love Vape

"Berries taste quite artificial - not worth the money" - 3 stars by Jasvinder G. - Oct 16th 2020

View Mixed Berries Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Raspberry Nicotine Salt by Love Vape

"Really nice flavour I have no complaints I would definitely recommend!" - 5 stars by Ezri H. - Aug 4th 2020

View Blue Raspberry Nicotine Salt

Review for Mixed Berries Nicotine Salt by Love Vape

"Lovely flavour I have no complaints I would definitely recommend!" - 5 stars by Ezri H. - Aug 4th 2020

View Mixed Berries Nicotine Salt

Review for Bubblegum Slush Nicotine Salt by Love Vape

"Really nice, very classic bubblegum taste with an icy throat hit" - 5 stars by Cassian S. - Jun 26th 2020

View Bubblegum Slush Nicotine Salt

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay