Loading

Review for Coffee Vanilla Shortfill by Love Coffee

"Simply divine flavours ... This company knows how to produce smooth coffee vapes" - 5 stars by Aaron M. - Dec 14th 2020

View Coffee Vanilla Shortfill

Review for Coffee Beuno Shortfill by Love Coffee

"Simply divine flavours ... This company knows how to produce smooth coffee vapes" - 5 stars by Aaron M. - Dec 14th 2020

View Coffee Beuno Shortfill

Review for Coffee Beuno Shortfill by Love Coffee

"Can't really taste the hazelnut and the chocolates a little subtle." - 3 stars by Bethany W. - Dec 8th 2020

View Coffee Beuno Shortfill

Review for Coffee Vanilla Shortfill by Love Coffee

"Great hit, great taste, but I'd love to see an enhancement on the coffee side of things." - 5 stars by Shane C. - Oct 22nd 2020

View Coffee Vanilla Shortfill

Review for Coffee Beuno Shortfill by Love Coffee

"good coffee flavor. hazelnut undertone, overall pretty happy" - 5 stars by Peter P. - Sep 24th 2020

View Coffee Beuno Shortfill

Review for Coffee Beuno Shortfill by Love Coffee

"This flavour blew my mind, I'd never had a coffee flavoured juice before so wasn't sure what to expect, I was enticed by the Bueno of course and decided to buy it. The item description is absolutely spot on, it tastes like an iced coffee made with a certain hazelnut filled chocolate. Absolutely beautiful, the coffee flavour was new to me but I quickly got used to it." - 5 stars by Charlie T. - Aug 5th 2020

View Coffee Beuno Shortfill

Review for Coffee Beuno Shortfill by Love Coffee

"Wasn’t sure how a cool coffee would work but it’s very nice. Clean tasting but chocolatey." - 5 stars by Hannah B. - Jul 27th 2020

View Coffee Beuno Shortfill

Review for Coffee White Chocolate Shortfill by Love Coffee

"I was expecting more coffee flavour and it taste a bit weird to me. I think this chocolate didn't work as I was expecting" - 3 stars by Paloma C. - Jun 18th 2020

View Coffee White Chocolate Shortfill

Review for Coffee Beuno Shortfill by Love Coffee

"Better than other bueno I've tried, chocolate lovers will like it, and there is a hint of coffee, just perfect" - 5 stars by Virag K. - May 24th 2020

View Coffee Beuno Shortfill

Review for Coffee Beuno Shortfill by Love Coffee

"Amazing flavour, absolutely love it will probably buy it again!" - 5 stars by Ella H. - Apr 22nd 2020

View Coffee Beuno Shortfill

Review for Coffee Vanilla Shortfill by Love Coffee

"Does have a nice subtle hint of coffee but not as flavorsome as it may sound, can bearly taste the vanilla" - 3 stars by Ruby M. - Apr 8th 2020

View Coffee Vanilla Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay