Loading
Loading

Review for Coffee Vanilla Shortfill by Love Coffee

"Great hit, great taste, but I'd love to see an enhancement on the coffee side of things." - 5 stars by Shane C. - Oct 22nd 2020

View Coffee Vanilla Shortfill

Review for Coffee Beuno Shortfill by Love Coffee

"good coffee flavor. hazelnut undertone, overall pretty happy" - 5 stars by Peter P. - Sep 24th 2020

View Coffee Beuno Shortfill

Review for Coffee Beuno Shortfill by Love Coffee

"This flavour blew my mind, I'd never had a coffee flavoured juice before so wasn't sure what to expect, I was enticed by the Bueno of course and decided to buy it. The item description is absolutely spot on, it tastes like an iced coffee made with a certain hazelnut filled chocolate. Absolutely beautiful, the coffee flavour was new to me but I quickly got used to it." - 5 stars by Charlie T. - Aug 5th 2020

View Coffee Beuno Shortfill

Review for Coffee Beuno Shortfill by Love Coffee

"Wasn’t sure how a cool coffee would work but it’s very nice. Clean tasting but chocolatey." - 5 stars by Hannah B. - Jul 27th 2020

View Coffee Beuno Shortfill

Review for Coffee White Chocolate Shortfill by Love Coffee

"I was expecting more coffee flavour and it taste a bit weird to me. I think this chocolate didn't work as I was expecting" - 3 stars by Paloma C. - Jun 18th 2020

View Coffee White Chocolate Shortfill

Review for Coffee Beuno Shortfill by Love Coffee

"Better than other bueno I've tried, chocolate lovers will like it, and there is a hint of coffee, just perfect" - 5 stars by Virag K. - May 24th 2020

View Coffee Beuno Shortfill

Review for Coffee Beuno Shortfill by Love Coffee

"Amazing flavour, absolutely love it will probably buy it again!" - 5 stars by Ella H. - Apr 22nd 2020

View Coffee Beuno Shortfill

Review for Coffee Vanilla Shortfill by Love Coffee

"Does have a nice subtle hint of coffee but not as flavorsome as it may sound, can bearly taste the vanilla" - 3 stars by Ruby M. - Apr 8th 2020

View Coffee Vanilla Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay