Loading

Review for Raspberry Dripple Shortfill by Lik Juice

"Very pleasant fruit flavor with a hint of sweetness of ice cream. Will buy again" - 5 stars by Virag K. - Jul 7th 2020

View Raspberry Dripple Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Dripple Shortfill by Lik Juice

"tastes exactly like rasberry icecream, will buy again" - 5 stars by Leigh N. - Apr 11th 2020

View Raspberry Dripple Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"Nice e juice. Not overbearing like some can be. Lovely" - 5 stars by Lorraine G. - Nov 8th 2019

View Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"Decent flavour but don't get much raspberry at all, I know it's going to be very subjective though, overall still not a bad flavour and if you get 20mg nic can also be slightly harsh on the throat after extended use - Using UWell Caliburn" - 3 stars by Callum L. - Oct 2nd 2019

View Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"Nice taste but a bit weak compared to some of the others I've tried." - 3 stars by Ian C. - Aug 30th 2019

View Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt

Review for Jelly Berry Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"This is a great juice, full of flavour and gets your mouth watering." - 5 stars by Ian C. - Aug 30th 2019

View Jelly Berry Nicotine Salt

Review for Drip Dab Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"First time I've ordered from here so I'm trying lots of different flavours. This is one of my favourites so far and will be coming back to this one. The flavour is so good, good job I know better not to drink it! Real lemony sherbet flavour!" - 5 stars by Ian C. - Aug 30th 2019

View Drip Dab Nicotine Salt

Review for Drip Dab Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"This is the bomb i love lemony stuff" - 5 stars by Mitch B. - Aug 15th 2019

View Drip Dab Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"Nice flavour could be a tad more prominent" - 4 stars by Mitch B. - Aug 15th 2019

View Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt

Review for Jelly Berry Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"Wasnt a major fan of it the flavour was quite mild" - 2 stars by Mitch B. - Aug 15th 2019

View Jelly Berry Nicotine Salt

Review for Drip Dab Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"Very tasty juice, you can taste the lemon in it but its not too harsh on my throat" - 5 stars by Laura J. - Aug 13th 2019

View Drip Dab Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"Delicious! It’s sweet, fruity and almost buttery." - 5 stars by Christina C. - Jul 24th 2019

View Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt

Review for Jelly Berry Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"Very nice very smooth and tastes delicious and sweet" - 5 stars by Will A. - Jul 21st 2019

View Jelly Berry Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"Very nice subtle raspberry and a very nice smooth taste" - 5 stars by Will A. - Jul 21st 2019

View Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt

Review for Drip Dab Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"Very strong flavour. Does taste like a dib dab" - 3 stars by Tobias V. - Jul 15th 2019

View Drip Dab Nicotine Salt

Review for Jelly Berry Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"Flavour packed!!! Bursting at the seems like a fountain of goodness" - 4 stars by David M. - Jun 17th 2019

View Jelly Berry Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"Really nice flavours. Would buy it again in future." - 4 stars by Chintz G. - Apr 17th 2019

View Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt

Review for Drip Dab Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"The flavour just taste weird when smoking." - 1 star by Chintz G. - Apr 17th 2019

View Drip Dab Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"This is alright if you like a tarty juice, I didn’t like it myself but for someone that likes dessert flavours I would recomend. Just goes on personal taste." - 4 stars by James W. - Feb 23rd 2019

View Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt

Review for Drip Dab Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"Love this flavour, one of the best nic salts I’ve ever had, and I’ve had a lot, would recomend this every day of the week if you like a lemon flavoured vape." - 5 stars by James W. - Feb 23rd 2019

View Drip Dab Nicotine Salt

Review for Drip Dab Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"I didn't think it would pack as much flavour as the shortfill, but if anything it packs even more. I think this is officially my new favourite flavour. A must for anyone who enjoys a lemon based vape." - 5 stars by Natasha N. - Feb 21st 2019

View Drip Dab Nicotine Salt

Review for Drip Dab Shortfill by Lik Juice

"Say you have fresh lemon on one side and lemonade on the other side - this flavour sits right in the middle - an unbelievable sweet lemon sherbet candy flavour just like it says on the bottle. So good!" - 5 stars by Natasha N. - Feb 21st 2019

View Drip Dab Shortfill

Review for Jelly Berry Shortfill by Lik Juice

"It taste pretty good me and my friends like it, would recommend." - 4 stars by Jamie M. - Feb 9th 2019

View Jelly Berry Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt by Lik Juice

"Order this just to try it 1 bottle. Amazing flavour will 100% re-order this juice. The only disappointment was when I ran out. Guys you need to try this." - 5 stars by Chris L. - Jan 18th 2019

View Raspberry Dripple Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry Dripple Shortfill by Lik Juice

"I liked this juice but wish it had been slightly stronger. A refreshing raspberry taste." - 4 stars by Julie H. - Jan 12th 2019

View Raspberry Dripple Shortfill

Review for Jelly Berry Shortfill by Lik Juice

"Great flavour" - 5 stars by Sarah D. - Jan 9th 2019

View Jelly Berry Shortfill

Review for Jelly Berry Shortfill by Lik Juice

"Wasn't to keen on this one myself." - 3 stars by Terry R. - Jan 3rd 2019

View Jelly Berry Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay