Loading

Review for Blackcurrant & Liquorice Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"good flavour all day vape will buy again" - 4 stars by Greg T. - Mar 5th 2021

View Blackcurrant & Liquorice Shortfill

Review for Mint Choc Chip Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"Mint choc chip ice cream. They nailed the flavour on this, it was minty and chocolatey. The cool hit was a combination between the mint and ice cream parts i think, and perhaps a little too "cool". I'm not a fan of every juice wanting a cool hit, but even with that this juice worked. Did enjoy, would buy again." - 5 stars by Charlie T. - Feb 21st 2021

View Mint Choc Chip Shortfill

Review for Ferrero Rocher Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"Kind of there with the flavour. It was definitely chocolatey, the hazelnut was also quite prominent. I enjoyed this flavour, but the taste wasn't quite what i expected. It's still nice, but it was more just like a generic chocolate ice cream flavour. I think the chocolate might be too intense and it disguises the other flavours in it. With that said, I liked this juice, and I'll probably pick it up again at some point." - 4 stars by Charlie T. - Feb 21st 2021

View Ferrero Rocher Shortfill

Review for Lemon Hooley Regular 10ml by Leprechaun Liquids

"This is definitely one of the better lemon flavours out there" - 4 stars by Charlie W. - Feb 18th 2021

View Lemon Hooley Regular 10ml

Review for Mint Choc Chip Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"Flavour is nice but more minty than anything." - 3 stars by Lucia F. - Feb 10th 2021

View Mint Choc Chip Shortfill

Review for Ferrero Rocher Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"Flavour tastes amazing and isn't too harsh either." - 5 stars by Lucia F. - Feb 10th 2021

View Ferrero Rocher Shortfill

Review for Pear Drops Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"Tastes really nice, nice with nicotine, does get a bit sickly after a while" - 5 stars by Jack C. - Feb 8th 2021

View Pear Drops Shortfill

Review for Pear Drops Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"reminds me of being back at school. very nice." - 4 stars by Stuart S. - Feb 7th 2021

View Pear Drops Shortfill

Review for Lemon Sherbert Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"Amazing flavour and value for money. Would buy again!" - 5 stars by Olivia D. - Feb 6th 2021

View Lemon Sherbert Shortfill

Review for Sapphire Ice Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"Wasn’t my cup of tea, flavour was okay however not overly flavourful" - 2 stars by Travis B. - Feb 3rd 2021

View Sapphire Ice Shortfill

Review for Ruby Ice Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"Subtle flavour on the inhale, slightly stronger on the exhale. Good all day vape and doesn't burn through coils like some juices" - 4 stars by Louise J. - Jan 31st 2021

View Ruby Ice Shortfill

Review for Cookies & Cream Nicotine Salt by Leprechaun Liquids

"I love this i can taste da cookie i can taste da cream after lovey toot" - 5 stars by Ben F. - Jan 31st 2021

View Cookies & Cream Nicotine Salt

Review for Jarlaths Jumble Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"Not a bad flavour but wasn't for me. Probably wouldn't buy again but they do have some other lovely flavours, for me, Ruby Ice." - 4 stars by Donna C. - Jan 25th 2021

View Jarlaths Jumble Shortfill

Review for Ruby Ice Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"One of my new favourites. Really lovely flavour and a mild cool hint not to overpowering." - 5 stars by Donna C. - Jan 25th 2021

View Ruby Ice Shortfill

Review for Slush Puppy Mix Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"This is decent, but a little sweet for me, and not as 'icey' as you might expect for a Slush puppy." - 3 stars by David B. - Jan 23rd 2021

View Slush Puppy Mix Shortfill

Review for Blue Raspberry Sherbet Nicotine Salt by Leprechaun Liquids

"Wouldn’t recommend this for someone who likes it tasty" - 5 stars by Daniel C. - Jan 22nd 2021

View Blue Raspberry Sherbet Nicotine Salt

Review for Tobacco Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"Super flavour... definitely recommend fantastic fast delivery" - 5 stars by Chris P. - Jan 14th 2021

View Tobacco Shortfill

Review for Mixed Berry Nicotine Salt by Leprechaun Liquids

"Nice flavour, good mix. Recommend if you enjoy fruits!" - 4 stars by Ejaz M. - Jan 10th 2021

View Mixed Berry Nicotine Salt

Review for Ice Menthol Nicotine Salt by Leprechaun Liquids

"Nice and smooth. Added to my list!" - 5 stars by Ejaz M. - Jan 10th 2021

View Ice Menthol Nicotine Salt

Review for Passion Mango Nicotine Salt by Leprechaun Liquids

"Excellent taste, nice mix! Will definatley buy again." - 5 stars by Ejaz M. - Jan 10th 2021

View Passion Mango Nicotine Salt

Review for Shamrock Breeze Regular 10ml by Leprechaun Liquids

"Not a very strong menthol taste but okay." - 3 stars by Roxy D. - Jan 6th 2021

View Shamrock Breeze Regular 10ml

Review for Limerick Latte Regular 10ml by Leprechaun Liquids

"Im not really sure what I was expecting, but this does not like a latte. It’s more of a tobacco taste." - 2 stars by Roxy D. - Jan 6th 2021

View Limerick Latte Regular 10ml

Review for Passion Mango Nicotine Salt by Leprechaun Liquids

"Really tasty juice and refreshing would defo buy again" - 4 stars by Mark P. - Jan 6th 2021

View Passion Mango Nicotine Salt

Review for Pink Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Leprechaun Liquids

"Really tasty juice and refreshing would defo buy again" - 4 stars by Mark P. - Jan 6th 2021

View Pink Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Candy Floss Capers Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"Initially this has a lovely flavour but couldn't use it for long..as it feels like inhaling razor blades...so harsh on the throat" - 3 stars by Vickie H. - Jan 5th 2021

View Candy Floss Capers Shortfill

Review for Candy Floss Capers Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"Perfect flavour. Smooth vape and excellent cloud" - 5 stars by Char S. - Dec 31st 2020

View Candy Floss Capers Shortfill

Review for Lucky Fruits Regular 10ml by Leprechaun Liquids

"Really didn't like this one, very flowery taste." - 1 star by Marc S. - Dec 26th 2020

View Lucky Fruits Regular 10ml

Review for Cookies & Cream Nicotine Salt by Leprechaun Liquids

"Excellent taste. Would definitely buy again. Best cookies and cream out there." - 5 stars by Maria L. - Dec 16th 2020

View Cookies & Cream Nicotine Salt

Review for Tiramisu Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"An ok vape. A bit too sweet but ok as an early morning vape. I wouldn’t buy again but it’s probably down to personal taste" - 3 stars by Kostas K. - Dec 14th 2020

View Tiramisu Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Cheesecake Shortfill by Leprechaun Liquids

"Really good juice. Strawberry comes out well and sweet but not excessive. Wish the bigger bottle came at 6mg strength" - 4 stars by Kostas K. - Dec 14th 2020

View Strawberry Cheesecake Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay