Loading
Loading

Review for Blackcurrant Lemonade Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Nice blackcurrant taste, but didn't really get and any lemon/citrus flavour. Also seemed to be heavy in the coils" - 3 stars by Ashley S. - Oct 21st 2020

View Blackcurrant Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Icy Mango Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Not the best mango flavour I've tried, but still has that rich, creamy taste with a great icy hit" - 4 stars by Ashley S. - Oct 21st 2020

View Icy Mango Shortfill

Review for Berry Burst Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Nice strong flavour. A little bit too sweet for me but kind of reminds me of those giant strawberry sweets you used to get in the corner shop" - 3 stars by Ashley S. - Oct 21st 2020

View Berry Burst Shortfill

Review for Icy Grape Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Awesome grape flavour with a lovely menthol hit. Up there on my all time fave list!" - 5 stars by Ashley S. - Oct 21st 2020

View Icy Grape Shortfill

Review for Blue Fall Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"V e r y g o o d" - 5 stars by Ben B. - Oct 21st 2020

View Blue Fall Shortfill

Review for Pineapple Lime Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"V e r y g o o d" - 5 stars by Ben B. - Oct 21st 2020

View Pineapple Lime Shortfill

Review for Icy Mango Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"V e r y g o o d" - 5 stars by Ben B. - Oct 21st 2020

View Icy Mango Shortfill

Review for Blue Fall Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"This liquid has a nice fruity inhale with a smooth menthol exhale . A very nice liquid." - 5 stars by Derek T. - Oct 13th 2020

View Blue Fall Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"This liquid is fruity and smooth leaves a nice taste ,a good product." - 5 stars by Derek T. - Oct 13th 2020

View Blueberry Shortfill

Review for Berry Burst Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"This liquid is tasty and full of flavour a good product." - 5 stars by Derek T. - Oct 13th 2020

View Berry Burst Shortfill

Review for Black Aniseed Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Authentic flavour and smooth overall a great liquid." - 5 stars by Derek T. - Oct 13th 2020

View Black Aniseed Shortfill

Review for Icy Mango Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Really nice!! I love fruit and menthol/icy mixes and this is perfect, so nice 👍👍👍" - 5 stars by Toni H. - Oct 10th 2020

View Icy Mango Shortfill

Review for Blue Fall Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Tastes like floor cleaner, really horrible flavour" - 1 star by Shane F. - Oct 9th 2020

View Blue Fall Shortfill

Review for Double Apple Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"One of the worst juices I've ever had" - 1 star by Shane F. - Oct 9th 2020

View Double Apple Shortfill

Review for Juicy Orange Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Tastes like capri sun, but not much flavour" - 3 stars by Shane F. - Oct 9th 2020

View Juicy Orange Shortfill

Review for Watermelon Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"It's almost spicy in taste, nothing like watermelon" - 1 star by Shane F. - Oct 9th 2020

View Watermelon Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Nice flavour but miss the kick of blueberry. Seams the flavour missing the intensity of the blueberry." - 3 stars by Mahmood A. - Oct 8th 2020

View Blueberry Shortfill

Review for Double Apple Nicotine Salt by Kuku Juice

"Used in Caliburn, flavour is bland and tastes burnt even in a brand new pod" - 1 star by Joe S. - Oct 7th 2020

View Double Apple Nicotine Salt

Review for Berry Burst SALT Nicotine Salt by Kuku Juice

"Used in Caliburn, flavour is bland and tastes burnt even in a brand new pod" - 1 star by Joe S. - Oct 7th 2020

View Berry Burst SALT Nicotine Salt

Review for Blueberry Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"great flavor but the taste could be a bit better but i like it very much" - 4 stars by Mitchel S. - Oct 6th 2020

View Blueberry Shortfill

Review for Berry Burst Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Lovely flavour combinations and a good cloud production" - 5 stars by Charlotte B. - Oct 5th 2020

View Berry Burst Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Lemonade Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Really nice flavour combinations, strong flavour, good cloud production" - 5 stars by Charlotte B. - Oct 5th 2020

View Blackcurrant Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Passionfruit Guava Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Really nice flavour combinations but can get a little sickly after a while" - 4 stars by Charlotte B. - Oct 5th 2020

View Passionfruit Guava Shortfill

Review for Blue Fall Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Really nice flavour combinations, smooth and strong flavours" - 5 stars by Charlotte B. - Oct 5th 2020

View Blue Fall Shortfill

Review for Blue Fall Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Thought I'd give this a try as it's part of the offer, blueberry isn't my goto juice but pleasantly surprised. On the whole very good value." - 4 stars by Shaun H. - Oct 4th 2020

View Blue Fall Shortfill

Review for Icy Grape Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Good icy zing with this one, flavours pretty unique too. Good vibes for this one." - 5 stars by Shaun H. - Oct 4th 2020

View Icy Grape Shortfill

Review for Berry Burst Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Really getting on well with this one as it says burst and the flavour does just that." - 5 stars by Shaun H. - Oct 4th 2020

View Berry Burst Shortfill

Review for Icy Mango Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Very sweet this one good ice hit. Overall great value." - 4 stars by Shaun H. - Oct 4th 2020

View Icy Mango Shortfill

Review for Passionfruit Guava SALTS Nicotine Salt by Kuku Juice

"Wish they did a 20mg as this would be my got to." - 4 stars by Robin M. - Sep 13th 2020

View Passionfruit Guava SALTS Nicotine Salt

Review for Juicy Orange Nicotine Salt by Kuku Juice

"Wish they did a 20mg as this would be my got to." - 4 stars by Robin M. - Sep 13th 2020

View Juicy Orange Nicotine Salt

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay