Loading

Review for Blueberry Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"V d r y n I c e" - 4 stars by Ben B. - Jan 18th 2021

View Blueberry Shortfill

Review for Passionfruit Guava Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"V e r y n I c e" - 5 stars by Ben B. - Jan 18th 2021

View Passionfruit Guava Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Lemonade Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"V e r y n I c e" - 5 stars by Ben B. - Jan 18th 2021

View Blackcurrant Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Blue Fall Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Loved this was constantly vaping this as i could not get enough" - 5 stars by Shahraz L. - Jan 2nd 2021

View Blue Fall Shortfill

Review for Black Aniseed Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Very good appriciated this smoke and decent price payed winner" - 4 stars by Shahraz L. - Jan 2nd 2021

View Black Aniseed Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Lemonade Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Decent for the price i payed but not a all dayer smoke" - 3 stars by Shahraz L. - Jan 2nd 2021

View Blackcurrant Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Red Aniseed Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Not bad but ive had better anaseed is not strong enough" - 2 stars by Shahraz L. - Jan 2nd 2021

View Red Aniseed Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Lemonade Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Good flavour nice to vape at a decent price" - 4 stars by Dipin G. - Dec 29th 2020

View Blackcurrant Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Berry Burst Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Good flavour nice to vape at a decent price" - 4 stars by Dipin G. - Dec 29th 2020

View Berry Burst Shortfill

Review for Double Apple Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Good flavour nice to vape at a decent price" - 4 stars by Dipin G. - Dec 29th 2020

View Double Apple Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Good flavour nice to vape at a decent price" - 4 stars by Dipin G. - Dec 29th 2020

View Blueberry Shortfill

Review for Icy Mango Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Very nice liquid I’d recommend to anyone" - 5 stars by Ross P. - Dec 26th 2020

View Icy Mango Shortfill

Review for Berry Burst Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Very nice liquid I’d recommend to anyone" - 5 stars by Ross P. - Dec 26th 2020

View Berry Burst Shortfill

Review for Watermelon Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Very nice liquid I’d recommend to anyone" - 5 stars by Ross P. - Dec 26th 2020

View Watermelon Shortfill

Review for Icy Grape Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Very nice liquid I’d recommend to anyone" - 5 stars by Ross P. - Dec 26th 2020

View Icy Grape Shortfill

Review for Juicy Orange Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Great juice. Not a super overpowering orange flavour but still a nice vape" - 4 stars by Ashley S. - Dec 15th 2020

View Juicy Orange Shortfill

Review for Passionfruit Guava Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Okay but not the strongest flavour and seemed to gunk up my coils super quickly" - 3 stars by Ashley S. - Dec 15th 2020

View Passionfruit Guava Shortfill

Review for Pineapple Lime Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Flavour was a bit dull and a bit on the sharp side. Not the best vapour production" - 2 stars by Ashley S. - Dec 15th 2020

View Pineapple Lime Shortfill

Review for Icy Grape Nicotine Salt by Kuku Juice

"Tried this off the back of trying Blue Fall... didn't regret the purchase at all" - 5 stars by Aaron W. - Dec 8th 2020

View Icy Grape Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Fall Nicotine Salt by Kuku Juice

"One of my favourite flavours. It's rare I find a juice packed with such taste!" - 5 stars by Aaron W. - Dec 8th 2020

View Blue Fall Nicotine Salt

Review for Icy Grape Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"A very good iced grape juice. Would order again." - 5 stars by Scott U. - Dec 6th 2020

View Icy Grape Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Enjoyed the blueberry flavour, delivered on time" - 4 stars by Ahmed A. - Nov 26th 2020

View Blueberry Shortfill

Review for Passionfruit Guava SALTS Nicotine Salt by Kuku Juice

"Noce tasting juice spot on flavours and nice hit on throat" - 4 stars by Daryl L. - Nov 19th 2020

View Passionfruit Guava SALTS Nicotine Salt

Review for Icy Grape Nicotine Salt by Kuku Juice

"Noce tasting juice spot on woth flavours" - 3 stars by Daryl L. - Nov 19th 2020

View Icy Grape Nicotine Salt

Review for Blackcurrant Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Kuku Juice

"Nice juice bang on flavours and nice hit on throat" - 3 stars by Daryl L. - Nov 19th 2020

View Blackcurrant Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Fall Nicotine Salt by Kuku Juice

"Very nice tasting juice bery nice cool hit" - 5 stars by Daryl L. - Nov 19th 2020

View Blue Fall Nicotine Salt

Review for Berry Burst Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"good liquid quite steamable. I would definitely buy it again for this price" - 4 stars by Antonio S. - Nov 19th 2020

View Berry Burst Shortfill

Review for Icy Mango Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Excellent flavour, very nice vape, placing second order now" - 5 stars by Stephen T. - Nov 7th 2020

View Icy Mango Shortfill

Review for Red Aniseed Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Excellent flavour, very nice vape, placing second order now" - 5 stars by Stephen T. - Nov 7th 2020

View Red Aniseed Shortfill

Review for Icy Grape Shortfill by Kuku Juice

"Excellent flavour, very nice vape, placing second order now" - 5 stars by Stephen T. - Nov 7th 2020

View Icy Grape Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay