Loading

Review for Vanilla Custard Shortfill by King

"I love this flavour and would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing it. Very quick delivery too." - 5 stars by Evangelia C. - Jan 18th 2021

View Vanilla Custard Shortfill

Review for Caramel Popcorn Shortfill by King

"I love this flavour and would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing it. Very quick delivery too." - 5 stars by Evangelia C. - Jan 18th 2021

View Caramel Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Custard Shortfill by King

"What is there not to like about a dessert vape. Custard with a hint of vanilla.....buttery and creamy." - 4 stars by Richard A. - Jan 17th 2021

View Vanilla Custard Shortfill

Review for Pear Drops Shortfill by King

"Lovely liquid, not too harsh on the coils either" - 4 stars by Chloe C. - Jan 16th 2021

View Pear Drops Shortfill

Review for Rhubarb & Custard Shortfill by King

"Best rhubarb and custard liquid I have found for a while!" - 5 stars by Chloe C. - Jan 16th 2021

View Rhubarb & Custard Shortfill

Review for Parma Violets Shortfill by King

"Absolutely love it! Will definitely order again" - 5 stars by Chloe C. - Jan 16th 2021

View Parma Violets Shortfill

Review for Lemon Sherbet Shortfill by King

"Still struggling to figure out if I like it or not, tastes ok but quite a cloudy liquid." - 3 stars by Chloe C. - Jan 16th 2021

View Lemon Sherbet Shortfill

Review for Fruit Salad Shortfill by King

"Expected it to taste a little more fruity than it did, but not too bad" - 3 stars by Chloe C. - Jan 16th 2021

View Fruit Salad Shortfill

Review for Black Jacks Shortfill by King

"Definitely my favourite black jack liquid! Love it." - 5 stars by Chloe C. - Jan 16th 2021

View Black Jacks Shortfill

Review for Menthol Shortfill by King

"Excellent flavour creates a nice cloud really would recommend." - 5 stars by Carl E. - Jan 16th 2021

View Menthol Shortfill

Review for Lemon Sherbet Shortfill by King

"Worst “lemon” ever. I’m surprised they are legally allowed to sell this. There are some beautiful lemon flavoured ones out there, it’s my fault I went for a cheaper version in this one, but you really should avoid this one. Absolute disgusting." - 1 star by Duncan I. - Jan 15th 2021

View Lemon Sherbet Shortfill

Review for Fruit Salad Shortfill by King

"If you like the sweets your love this juice. Flavour is amazing just like the sweets I was shocked at as I’ve had flavours before let me down but this one delivered" - 5 stars by Jamie M. - Jan 15th 2021

View Fruit Salad Shortfill

Review for Tobacco Shortfill by King

"Love this flavour.. has become the go to and a fantastic price" - 5 stars by Chris P. - Jan 14th 2021

View Tobacco Shortfill

Review for Tobacco & Menthol Shortfill by King

"Surprisingly nice and smooth flavour... nice hint of tobacco after menthol" - 5 stars by Chris P. - Jan 14th 2021

View Tobacco & Menthol Shortfill

Review for Strawberries & Menthol Shortfill by King

"Really really good amazing smoke well worth a try" - 5 stars by Shahraz L. - Jan 13th 2021

View Strawberries & Menthol Shortfill

Review for Black Jacks Shortfill by King

"Takes a bit off after while not so good" - 2 stars by Shahraz L. - Jan 13th 2021

View Black Jacks Shortfill

Review for Cherry Cola Shortfill by King

"Cherry cola is a win all the time. 👍" - 5 stars by Dave R. - Jan 13th 2021

View Cherry Cola Shortfill

Review for Lime Shortfill by King

"Can't comment on this separately as I mixed it with the mango. Taste great together." - 4 stars by Dave R. - Jan 13th 2021

View Lime Shortfill

Review for Mango Shortfill by King

"Cant comment on this separately as I mixed it with the lime. Tastes great together." - 5 stars by Dave R. - Jan 13th 2021

View Mango Shortfill

Review for Pear Drops Shortfill by King

"Little sis it harsh at first but when your get over that pear is great." - 4 stars by Dave R. - Jan 13th 2021

View Pear Drops Shortfill

Review for Spearmint Shortfill by King

"This is perfect for when you accidentally burn your coil abit. Great flavour." - 5 stars by Dave R. - Jan 13th 2021

View Spearmint Shortfill

Review for Black Jacks Shortfill by King

"Absolutely love blackjack and this tastes amazing. Happy chappy." - 5 stars by Dave R. - Jan 13th 2021

View Black Jacks Shortfill

Review for Mango Shortfill by King

"Overall very nice fluid, could do with a little more flavour but overall a nice fluid and would recommend to mango lovers" - 4 stars by Paul K. - Jan 9th 2021

View Mango Shortfill

Review for Pear Drops Shortfill by King

"Nice flavour I would recommend if you would like a strong flavour that lasts" - 5 stars by Jaocb H. - Jan 8th 2021

View Pear Drops Shortfill

Review for Lemon Sherbet Shortfill by King

"Nice flavour I would recommend if you would like a strong flavour that lasts" - 4 stars by Jaocb H. - Jan 8th 2021

View Lemon Sherbet Shortfill

Review for Menthol Shortfill by King

"Absolutely love this, good strong menthol flavour" - 5 stars by Yvonne B. - Jan 8th 2021

View Menthol Shortfill

Review for Caramel Popcorn Shortfill by King

"The flavour is really accurate as is the smell, it’s pretty nice" - 4 stars by Thomas R. - Jan 7th 2021

View Caramel Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Banna Shake Shortfill by King

"Brilliant juice! Would definitely recommend! Get taste!" - 5 stars by Benjamin T. - Jan 7th 2021

View Banna Shake Shortfill

Review for Rhubarb & Custard Shortfill by King

"Brilliant juice! Would definitely recommend! Get taste!" - 5 stars by Benjamin T. - Jan 7th 2021

View Rhubarb & Custard Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant & Menthol Shortfill by King

"Not bad considering value big fan of blackcurrant" - 4 stars by Shahraz L. - Jan 7th 2021

View Blackcurrant & Menthol Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay