Loading

Review for Kikonga Key Lime Pie Shortfill by King Kong

"Didnt really get the lime with this one but is really smooth." - 3 stars by James D. - Nov 12th 2020

View Kikonga Key Lime Pie Shortfill

Review for Rampage Campfire Smores Shortfill by King Kong

"Flavours not really that strong. Really subtle. Just tastes slightly biscuity." - 3 stars by James D. - Nov 12th 2020

View Rampage Campfire Smores Shortfill

Review for Rampage Campfire Smores Shortfill by King Kong

"Brilliant. Came with a little care package of goodies aswell!" - 5 stars by Max H. - Oct 18th 2020

View Rampage Campfire Smores Shortfill

Review for Rampage Campfire Smores Shortfill by King Kong

"Great vape juice, brilliant flavour without being overpowering and catching the back of your throat just wish it would come with the nic shot that I order" - 4 stars by Michael R. - Sep 3rd 2020

View Rampage Campfire Smores Shortfill

Review for Gorilla Blueberry Pancakes Shortfill by King Kong

"Really nice initial authentic baked sweet blueberry taste with the batter pancake flavour on the exhale. I recommend if this suits your tastebuds. Would buy again." - 5 stars by Paul A J. - Jul 30th 2020

View Gorilla Blueberry Pancakes Shortfill

Review for Rampage Campfire Smores Shortfill by King Kong

"Really great liquid 5 star best smores iv tried" - 5 stars by David H. - Jul 15th 2020

View Rampage Campfire Smores Shortfill

Review for Rampage Campfire Smores Shortfill by King Kong

"Epic, amazing flavour high quality, unique aftertaste very good and freebies Amazing" - 5 stars by R W. - Jul 9th 2020

View Rampage Campfire Smores Shortfill

Review for Titano Apple Pie Shortfill by King Kong

"Reminds me of McDonalds apple pie. Very nice flavour but can be sickly if used often. Would recommend if you enjoy these flavours." - 4 stars by Paul A J. - Jun 24th 2020

View Titano Apple Pie Shortfill

Review for Gorilla Blueberry Pancakes Shortfill by King Kong

"Not wat I aspected to test like. But will do for now. Is very sweet and is got a note of biterry taste. I was not sure if the nicotine is added as on the bottle did not mention anything about nicotine so I add another shot of 10 ml nicotine. Feels strong now tho..." - 2 stars by Alina D. - Apr 2nd 2020

View Gorilla Blueberry Pancakes Shortfill

Review for Rampage Campfire Smores Shortfill by King Kong

"This is definitely a premium juice. Tasty mallow and graham cracker on inhale with a hint of chocolate on the exhale. I recommend." - 4 stars by Paul A J. - Mar 17th 2020

View Rampage Campfire Smores Shortfill

Review for Rampage Campfire Smores Shortfill by King Kong

"This is tastes absolutely incredible just immaculate" - 5 stars by Sam W. - Nov 12th 2019

View Rampage Campfire Smores Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay