Loading

Review for Sweet Fruit Pastilles Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"Bit weak flavouring. Wasnt to keen on the juice" - 3 stars by Kye R. - Dec 2nd 2020

View Sweet Fruit Pastilles Shortfill

Review for Sweet Black Jack Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"Honestly it's not the flavour that's being reviewed here, the flavour is exactly black jack, the problem is it's bottle, ended up getting a faulty lid and twice it has exploded on me and I've barely had a tank full of it. The rest of the flavour is being enjoyed by my carpet and clothes more than me! Honestly such a shame and waste of a purchase" - 1 star by Daniel M. - Dec 1st 2020

View Sweet Black Jack Shortfill

Review for Sweet Fruit Pastilles Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"Really good flavour would recommend Worth the money" - 5 stars by Jamie H. - Oct 27th 2020

View Sweet Fruit Pastilles Shortfill

Review for Sweet Black Jack Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"An ok vape but couldn’t use it all day to be honedt" - 4 stars by Tony M. - Sep 5th 2020

View Sweet Black Jack Shortfill

Review for Sweet Black Jack Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"Im giving 5* Again I LOVE liquorice Can’t get enough, which does make me vape more often I highly recommend" - 5 stars by Maz F. - Jul 3rd 2020

View Sweet Black Jack Shortfill

Review for Sweet Strawberry Laces Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"very strong flavour however does taste nice but not of strawberry laces." - 3 stars by Jess W. - Jun 28th 2020

View Sweet Strawberry Laces Shortfill

Review for Sweet Rainbow Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"Liquid is nice, id describe it as a sweet fruity liquid" - 4 stars by Brian G. - Jun 11th 2020

View Sweet Rainbow Shortfill

Review for Sweet Fruit Pastilles Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"Very sweet liquid with a sour fruity kind of edge to it" - 5 stars by Brian G. - Jun 11th 2020

View Sweet Fruit Pastilles Shortfill

Review for Sweet Strawberry Laces Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"Tastes like strawberry laces. Amazing product. Great service and fast delivery. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my juice again." - 5 stars by Miranda P. - May 29th 2020

View Sweet Strawberry Laces Shortfill

Review for Sweet Cola Cubes Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"Great. Very like the sweets but does get smart after a while" - 4 stars by Louise P. - May 18th 2020

View Sweet Cola Cubes Shortfill

Review for Sweet Rainbow Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"An ok tasting juice, slightly bitter tasting to me. Its ok for one tank full then doesnt seem to taste as good." - 3 stars by Liam K. - May 18th 2020

View Sweet Rainbow Shortfill

Review for Sweet Cola Cubes Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"Wow!, This is the best cola i have ever vaped, and i have tried alot, very strong and sweet, just like the real thing. A must try for cola fans." - 5 stars by Lee S. - May 16th 2020

View Sweet Cola Cubes Shortfill

Review for Sweet Cola Cubes Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"Excellent tasting juice and really fast service" - 5 stars by David H. - Apr 20th 2020

View Sweet Cola Cubes Shortfill

Review for Sweet Fruit Pastilles Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"I’ve had better taysting, but not so bad," - 4 stars by James B. - Apr 6th 2020

View Sweet Fruit Pastilles Shortfill

Review for Sweet Fruit Pastilles Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"This juice is brilliant very fruity just like the real sweets." - 5 stars by Ann H. - Apr 6th 2020

View Sweet Fruit Pastilles Shortfill

Review for Sweet Rainbow Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"Nice sherbet flavour, not what I was expecting and did begin to dislike after a while." - 4 stars by Louise P. - Apr 6th 2020

View Sweet Rainbow Shortfill

Review for Sweet Cola Cubes Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"Doesn’t taste much of cola and burns the coil out quick." - 2 stars by Vikki W. - Mar 13th 2020

View Sweet Cola Cubes Shortfill

Review for Sweet Fruit Pastilles Shortfill by Keep It Sweet

"Nice sweet, juicy fruity flavour just like chucking a hand full of fruit pastilles in your gob 👍👍 Smells amazing!!" - 5 stars by Chris C. - Mar 5th 2020

View Sweet Fruit Pastilles Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay