Loading

Review for Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"Great find. I stumbled on this by accident. Thought why not try it. Glad I did. Try it" - 5 stars by Ben G. - Dec 27th 2020

View Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill

Review for Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"Very pleasant, refined flavour profile. Not sickly sweet, but well-balanced." - 5 stars by Karolina S. - Nov 15th 2020

View Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill

Review for Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"LOVE this flavour. Really great vape. Will definitely will be buying again in the future." - 5 stars by Radwan E. - Nov 1st 2020

View Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill

Review for Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"Love this juice. One of my new favourites. Will buy again. Only con is this super sugary juice will darken your cotton and crispy coat your coils really quickly!" - 5 stars by Paul A J. - Jul 30th 2020

View Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill

Review for Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"Didn't enjoy it at first. Went back to it after a week or so and it had matured beautifully" - 5 stars by Matt C. - Jul 22nd 2020

View Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill

Review for Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"Amazing flavour and smell, definately one to try" - 5 stars by Stephen T. - Jun 2nd 2020

View Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill

Review for Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"Decent taste, but after half a bottle it gets really stale. Also youll have to change coils or re wick your vape often." - 4 stars by Rokas L. - Jun 1st 2020

View Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill

Review for Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"Great taste and mine rta requires less often corron change using this liquid" - 5 stars by Rolandas R. - May 21st 2020

View Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill

Review for Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"First time ordering from this company, very happy with purchase will be ordering again. Thank you" - 5 stars by Michelle H. - May 18th 2020

View Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill

Review for Apple Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"Fast delivery, great service and product 😊" - 5 stars by Michelle H. - May 18th 2020

View Apple Bread Pudding Shortfill

Review for Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"Amazingly sweet with a full flavour as described which I find quite rare in some descriptions of juice flavours... top Mark's here" - 5 stars by Oliver B. - May 13th 2020

View Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill

Review for Frenchman Delight Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"I've tried lots of flavours over the years and this is by far my favourite. I usually go for custardy/sweet flavours like an old skool pudding, and this is the perfect taste. It's not overpowering in fake fruit flavours it really is like tasting a sweet pastry dessert. Please do try it. You will love it!! 10/10 for the bearded master!!" - 5 stars by Chris B. - May 6th 2020

View Frenchman Delight Shortfill

Review for Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"Very nice juice. Really like Johnny applevape line." - 4 stars by Anthony H. - Apr 27th 2020

View Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill

Review for Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"Thought I'd take a chance with this one and not disappointed at all. Will definitely be trying the other flavours." - 5 stars by Paul S. - Apr 22nd 2020

View Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill

Review for Frenchman Delight Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"Amazing juice. Fast delivery and great experience shopping at IndeJuice." - 5 stars by Anthony H. - Apr 10th 2020

View Frenchman Delight Shortfill

Review for Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"This stuffs different. Unlike any custard type vape I've ever tried. Really classy kinda taste. Cant wait to try the others in the range. Frenchman sounds amazing. And great service. Even at this time with covid my order came bang on time. Happy days" - 5 stars by Robert W. - Apr 3rd 2020

View Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill

Review for Frenchman Delight Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"Love it so nice 😁 world well with my crown 3 tank" - 5 stars by Stacey H. - Mar 3rd 2020

View Frenchman Delight Shortfill

Review for Frenchman Delight Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"Really nice blend of flavours, very smooth on the inhale and exhale. Definitely recommend trying it if you like the sound of the mix!" - 5 stars by Andy P. - Feb 15th 2020

View Frenchman Delight Shortfill

Review for Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill by Johnny Apple Vapes

"Very unique flavour, you can pick out all of the ingredients listed in the description. Never had southern bread pudding so I have no idea how true to life it is, but I was intrigued and gave it a go. Not disappointed!" - 5 stars by Andy P. - Dec 19th 2019

View Southern Bread Pudding Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay