Loading

Review for Blueberry Jam Custard Shortfill by Jammin

"My favourite ever juice! Perfect balance between the custard and other flavours" - 5 stars by Phil P. - Dec 17th 2020

View Blueberry Jam Custard Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Victoria Sponge Shortfill by Jammin

"Nice juice maybe a bit expensive for a 50ml did expect it to be a little better but a nice juice." - 4 stars by Matthew B. - Dec 10th 2020

View Strawberry Victoria Sponge Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Victoria Sponge Shortfill by Jammin

"Very good for the price and nice taste" - 5 stars by Ben C. - Nov 16th 2020

View Strawberry Victoria Sponge Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam Custard Shortfill by Jammin

"Can't go wrong with this great tasting juice." - 4 stars by Anthony S. - Nov 15th 2020

View Blueberry Jam Custard Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Jam Sorbet Shortfill by Jammin

"Can't go wrong with this great tasting juice." - 4 stars by Anthony S. - Nov 15th 2020

View Strawberry Jam Sorbet Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam Shortfill by Jammin

"Wonderful experience. Definitely recommend purchasing it. Getting again soon." - 4 stars by Anthony S. - Nov 15th 2020

View Blueberry Jam Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Jam Shortfill by Jammin

"Incredible tasting juice. So yummy I have to recommend it." - 4 stars by Anthony S. - Nov 15th 2020

View Strawberry Jam Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill by Jammin

"One of my personal favourites. Highly recommend trying it out." - 4 stars by Anthony S. - Nov 15th 2020

View Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam Custard Shortfill by Jammin

"Coil killer and doesn't really live up to the hype around it IMO. It's ok and fairly indistinct, but not horrible." - 3 stars by Josh L. - Nov 13th 2020

View Blueberry Jam Custard Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Clotted Cream Scone Shortfill by Jammin

"this one is really good, don't get bored too easily" - 4 stars by Ben C. - Sep 14th 2020

View Raspberry Clotted Cream Scone Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill by Jammin

"this one is nice but the custard one is much much better" - 3 stars by Ben C. - Sep 14th 2020

View Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam Custard Shortfill by Jammin

"I liked this flavour very much, didn't get bored of the flavour" - 5 stars by Ben C. - Aug 27th 2020

View Blueberry Jam Custard Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Jam Sorbet Shortfill by Jammin

"This juice is so strong it lasts a long time too" - 5 stars by Nicola W. - Jun 30th 2020

View Strawberry Jam Sorbet Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill by Jammin

"I love this juice it’s strong and lasts ages" - 5 stars by Nicola W. - Jun 30th 2020

View Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Clotted Cream Scone Shortfill by Jammin

"Great flavours throughout really does taste like a raspberry scone. The sweetness becomes a little too much when steeped but the main flavours compensate for that." - 5 stars by Daniel E. - May 19th 2020

View Raspberry Clotted Cream Scone Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill by Jammin

"Quite a strong pastry flavour but I’m not sure I can taste a lot of blueberry, also not keen on the ‘chubby’ 50ml bottle as I have arthritis and it’s quite hard to squeeze." - 3 stars by Lucy W. - Apr 18th 2020

View Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Victoria Sponge Shortfill by Jammin

"Another great flavour from jammin. Will buy again." - 5 stars by Paul S. - Apr 2nd 2020

View Strawberry Victoria Sponge Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Jam Shortfill by Jammin

"All time favourite, great flavour. Definitely 5 stars." - 5 stars by Paul S. - Apr 2nd 2020

View Strawberry Jam Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Jam Shortfill by Jammin

"Great juice, very tasty - one of my favorites" - 5 stars by Alexander K. - Mar 18th 2020

View Strawberry Jam Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Clotted Cream Scone Shortfill by Jammin

"Not too sure on this one, the flavour is interesting, like the jammin range but I wouldn't buy this again." - 3 stars by George S. - Feb 11th 2020

View Raspberry Clotted Cream Scone Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Victoria Sponge Shortfill by Jammin

"Quite a subtle flavour but really nice, do love the jammin range." - 4 stars by George S. - Feb 3rd 2020

View Strawberry Victoria Sponge Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill by Jammin

"One of my all time favourite juices taste exactly what is says, it is rather sweet, and find I do go through my coils quicker but I do burn high." - 5 stars by George S. - Feb 3rd 2020

View Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam Custard Shortfill by Jammin

"decent juice, however I much prefer the blue berry jam tart. the custard is a bit over powering for me therefore wasnt able to use a everyday vape. I'm sure the custard lovers will enjoy it though" - 3 stars by Eser G. - Jan 30th 2020

View Blueberry Jam Custard Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill by Jammin

"a great tasting blueberry flavour, creamy jammy taste, as the name suggests it really does taste like blueberry jam tart!!! literally like eating one. will purchase again" - 5 stars by Eser G. - Jan 23rd 2020

View Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Jam Shortfill by Jammin

"Nice tasting juice, little bit sweet for my liking." - 4 stars by Ben F. - Dec 9th 2019

View Strawberry Jam Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam Custard Shortfill by Jammin

"Probably my favourite juice. Top quality. Really deep taste." - 5 stars by Ben F. - Dec 9th 2019

View Blueberry Jam Custard Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Jam Sorbet Shortfill by Jammin

"Nice flavour nice on the throat would defo order again" - 4 stars by Shannon W. - Oct 14th 2019

View Strawberry Jam Sorbet Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill by Jammin

"Nice juice but taste kinda generic. But still a nice juice if this is your flavour profile." - 3 stars by Kyle H. - Oct 13th 2019

View Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Jam Shortfill by Jammin

"this one is definitely 5 stars, flavor coming from this remind me of Strawberry pop tarts without a pastry or tart flavouring i can happily vape this all day clouds big not massive - flavor is mild but quite moreish taste great in my slipstream 0.8 ohm 30 watts and scion 0.15 ohm at 80 watts overall brilliant juice if you like what you have read then give it ago you will not be disappointed" - 5 stars by Jay W. - Sep 3rd 2019

View Strawberry Jam Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill by Jammin

"One of the flavours I've consistently enjoyed the most. A lot of flavour, and am I crazy to think it has a bit more 'thickness' and texture to other liquids?" - 4 stars by Ben S. - Jul 31st 2019

View Blueberry Jam Tart Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay