Loading
Loading

Review for Bery Blast Ice Shortfill by Iced It

"so this stuff tastes terrible, and is absolutely not steamable. Sorry I'm honest" - 1 star by Antonio S. - Oct 22nd 2020

View Bery Blast Ice Shortfill

Review for Tropicool Shortfill by Iced It

"Lovely juice, not too sweet. Does burn through coils quickly" - 4 stars by Claire M. - Oct 22nd 2020

View Tropicool Shortfill

Review for Pinkberg Ice Shortfill by Iced It

"Tastes more like aniseed but always tastes good" - 5 stars by Billy H. - Sep 19th 2020

View Pinkberg Ice Shortfill

Review for Pinkberg Ice Shortfill by Iced It

"One of my favourite to date, really nice cold blast, with sweet tones" - 5 stars by Geraint E. - Aug 15th 2020

View Pinkberg Ice Shortfill

Review for Pinkberg Ice Shortfill by Iced It

"Lovely fruity flavour, a very good Pink man juice if you're a fan." - 5 stars by Lee E. - Aug 11th 2020

View Pinkberg Ice Shortfill

Review for Blue Raz Ice Shortfill by Iced It

"Absolutely mad it tastes incredible and like a slush puppy" - 5 stars by Alfie S. - Jul 31st 2020

View Blue Raz Ice Shortfill

Review for Tropicool Shortfill by Iced It

"just wow tropicool is amazing this flavour is in my top 5 juices cannot wait to try the others" - 5 stars by Lucy R. - Jul 20th 2020

View Tropicool Shortfill

Review for Tropicool Shortfill by Iced It

"Always hard to find a flavour I like, but this really was perfect after trying to find a short fill to suit my taste! Service was fast and spot on!" - 5 stars by Vincent M. - Jul 17th 2020

View Tropicool Shortfill

Review for Kiwi Berry Ice Shortfill by Iced It

"Bit bland but I've had worse juices .." - 2 stars by Nathan P. - Jul 7th 2020

View Kiwi Berry Ice Shortfill

Review for Blue Raz Ice Shortfill by Iced It

"I love my blue razz juice I love the soda king blue razz but this has got me stumped trying to pick a favourite between the two all I can say is they are completely different types of blue razz both grate juices" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jul 5th 2020

View Blue Raz Ice Shortfill

Review for Kiwi Berry Ice Shortfill by Iced It

"The flavours on this is amazing you can pick out the kiwi and the strawberry just like the real thing" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jul 5th 2020

View Kiwi Berry Ice Shortfill

Review for Tropicool Shortfill by Iced It

"Wow this juice by ice it is so refreshing perfect for a hot summers day a every day vape" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jul 5th 2020

View Tropicool Shortfill

Review for Pinkberg Ice Shortfill by Iced It

"Absolutely wonderful! Exactly what I was hoping it be will be buying again! Ice was great in it" - 5 stars by Ella H. - Jun 16th 2020

View Pinkberg Ice Shortfill

Review for Pinkberg Ice Shortfill by Iced It

"Crazy tasting liquid, amazing on coils aswell. Can’t wait to try the others" - 5 stars by John D. - Jun 13th 2020

View Pinkberg Ice Shortfill

Review for Tropicool Shortfill by Iced It

"Wow what a flavour smashed it again guys with this one, on my 3rd bottle and can’t get enough" - 5 stars by John D. - Jun 13th 2020

View Tropicool Shortfill

Review for Kiwi Berry Ice Shortfill by Iced It

"Proper strawberry kiwi Amazing flavour and not a coil killa" - 5 stars by John D. - Jun 13th 2020

View Kiwi Berry Ice Shortfill

Review for Bery Blast Ice Shortfill by Iced It

"Wow amazing flavour, have vaped 3 quarters of a bottle and still not bored yet 10/10" - 5 stars by John D. - Jun 13th 2020

View Bery Blast Ice Shortfill

Review for Blue Raz Ice Shortfill by Iced It

"Possibly one of the best If not the best blue razz liquid I have ever tried keep up the work guys" - 5 stars by John D. - Jun 13th 2020

View Blue Raz Ice Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay