Loading

Review for Grape Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Very nice flavour, quality taste! One of the best I’ve had yet! Strongly recommend." - 5 stars by Faizal E. - Jan 12th 2021

View Grape Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Bad flavour made me feel like I wanted to be sick with every drag couldn’t change juice fast enough" - 2 stars by Harrison A. - Jan 3rd 2021

View Strawberry Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Nice vape. Sweet but plenty of flavour and pretty good on the coils" - 5 stars by Stephen M. - Dec 22nd 2020

View Strawberry Shortfill

Review for Pomberry Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Has always been my favourite but was always horrific on coils. This seems to have changed now and coil life is superb." - 5 stars by Stephen M. - Dec 22nd 2020

View Pomberry Shortfill

Review for Red Apple Nicotine Salt by Horny Flava

"Good flavour good smoke I enjoy will buy again" - 4 stars by Ovidijus S. - Dec 10th 2020

View Red Apple Nicotine Salt

Review for Pineapple Nicotine Salt by Horny Flava

"Good flavour good smoke I enjoy will buy again" - 4 stars by Ovidijus S. - Dec 10th 2020

View Pineapple Nicotine Salt

Review for Pinberry Nicotine Salt by Horny Flava

"Good flavour good smoke I enjoy will buy again" - 4 stars by Ovidijus S. - Dec 10th 2020

View Pinberry Nicotine Salt

Review for Grape Nicotine Salt by Horny Flava

"I would recommend this one Very tasty" - 5 stars by Daniel C. - Nov 29th 2020

View Grape Nicotine Salt

Review for Pineapple Nicotine Salt by Horny Flava

"Very tasty I would recommend but no nicotine" - 4 stars by Daniel C. - Nov 29th 2020

View Pineapple Nicotine Salt

Review for Grape Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Great smooth vape. Lovely flavour, perfect for my all day vape." - 5 stars by Chris K. - Oct 24th 2020

View Grape Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Love this! Great flavour, smooth vape, nicely cool. Just right for me." - 5 stars by Chris K. - Oct 24th 2020

View Strawberry Shortfill

Review for Grape Shortfill by Horny Flava

"good liquid for people who like a menthol hint" - 5 stars by Fabian P. - Oct 8th 2020

View Grape Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Love the Horny range but this is a new favourite. Creamier than I expected and pleasantly surprised. Definitely recommend! Easy on the coils too." - 5 stars by Jonathan S. - Sep 15th 2020

View Strawberry Shortfill

Review for Grape Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Really like this juice but my kids say it smells bad" - 4 stars by Adam G. - Aug 29th 2020

View Grape Shortfill

Review for Red Apple Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Really nice flavour to begin with but developed vapors tounge really quick only been vapeing it for 2 days and can't really taste it anymore" - 4 stars by Harrison A. - Aug 19th 2020

View Red Apple Shortfill

Review for Pineapple Lemonade Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Juice has Loads of Flavor . Can't get enough . Definitely one of our new favorite Juices" - 5 stars by Stella G. - Aug 14th 2020

View Pineapple Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Apple Lemonade Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Great ejuice for those hot summers vape" - 4 stars by Damon W. - Aug 9th 2020

View Apple Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Mango Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Great for an all day vape. Good flavour." - 5 stars by Christopher G. - Aug 8th 2020

View Mango Shortfill

Review for Grape Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Really nice flavour with a slight cooling to it" - 4 stars by Harrison A. - Aug 4th 2020

View Grape Shortfill

Review for Mango Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Amazing product, it's difficult for me to find a good mango flavour. But this is the best" - 5 stars by Harrison A. - Aug 4th 2020

View Mango Shortfill

Review for Mango Lemonade Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Sweet mango, like a glass of juice 😁 perfect!" - 5 stars by Martijn R. - Aug 4th 2020

View Mango Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Very nice flavour, lasted long time in a new coil as not too sweet but very nice." - 5 stars by Christopher C. - Jul 28th 2020

View Strawberry Shortfill

Review for Mango Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Absolute amazing mango flavour, would recommend to anyone" - 5 stars by Jessica P. - Jul 28th 2020

View Mango Shortfill

Review for Grape Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Good long lasting flavour, smooth vaping would recommend" - 4 stars by Jessica P. - Jul 28th 2020

View Grape Shortfill

Review for Mango Lemonade Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Best mango I've had will defiantly order again" - 5 stars by Jason B. - Jul 26th 2020

View Mango Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Mango Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Could be stronger, although it is decent" - 4 stars by Frankie J. - Jul 8th 2020

View Mango Shortfill

Review for Pinberry Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Nice flavour quite refreshing doesnt last long though as it kills my coils so fast. It is a coil destroyer at least for me." - 3 stars by Sotirios M. - Jul 8th 2020

View Pinberry Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Quick delivery I've been vaping for 8 years and this is now my go to favorite, in fact I'm in the process of ordering more" - 5 stars by Ann B. - Jun 26th 2020

View Strawberry Shortfill

Review for Mango Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Good all round juice can vape all on this. Nice mango taste, which doesn't get too sickly." - 4 stars by Iain G. - Jun 26th 2020

View Mango Shortfill

Review for Mango Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Perfect for mango lovers. Nice icy kick to it as well. Highly recommend." - 5 stars by Heda A. - Jun 23rd 2020

View Mango Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay