Loading
Loading

Review for Rainbow Sherbet Shortfill by Hades

"Nice juice not very strong on though" - 4 stars by Luke A. - Oct 19th 2020

View Rainbow Sherbet Shortfill

Review for Cherry Sherbet Shortfill by Hades

"Oh wow! This one is definitely my most favourite flavour! The Cherry is really tasty whilst the sherbet flavour is quite subtle. It smells lovely and tastes lovely! 10/10" - 5 stars by Aimee C. - Oct 16th 2020

View Cherry Sherbet Shortfill

Review for Orange Fantasi Shortfill by Hades

"One of my favourite juices, you get such a great flavour from it as well as a nice citrus kick" - 5 stars by Kyle H. - Oct 2nd 2020

View Orange Fantasi Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Hades

"Another one of my favourites from this brand. Flavourful and tasty. Doesn’t burn my coil out like other brands and isn’t too sweet either. Definitely one of my regular flavours." - 5 stars by Aimee C. - Sep 28th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Blue Razz Shortfill by Hades

"My favourite flavour from this brand. Tasty and refreshing with a slight coldness to it but not overpowering. Very nice to vape. Smells lovely." - 5 stars by Aimee C. - Sep 28th 2020

View Blue Razz Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Sherbet Shortfill by Hades

"Lovely flavourful juice. Not too over the top, tastes fresh with no chemical tones. Overall probably one of my favourites so far." - 5 stars by Aimee C. - Jul 26th 2020

View Rainbow Sherbet Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Hades

"Exactly what it says on the tin, flavour lasted well and didn't get too much for me towards the end of the bottle. Recommended." - 5 stars by Andy P. - Jul 13th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Sherbet Shortfill by Hades

"Lovely smooth flavour, if you've got a sweet tooth like me - you'll love it." - 5 stars by Andy P. - Jul 13th 2020

View Rainbow Sherbet Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay