Loading
Loading

Review for Conquest Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"The juice is absolutely 5* but The bottle are have a strange fill hole cannot fill up a standard tank without putting the juice into a smaller bottle." - 4 stars by Jack M. - Oct 26th 2020

View Conquest Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"The juice is absolutely 5* but The bottle are have a strange fill hole cannot fill up a standard tank without putting the juice into a smaller bottle." - 4 stars by Jack M. - Oct 26th 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Nice juice. Refreshing taste, great for all day vaping" - 5 stars by Maksim K. - Oct 7th 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Review for Revenant Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Too sweet, weird taste, but it's good. I mean, not my taste, but I guess people might like it" - 3 stars by Martin C. - Sep 28th 2020

View Revenant Shortfill

Review for Revenant Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Very nice tasting liquid, worst cap design in e liquid bottle history though" - 4 stars by Joe M. - Sep 27th 2020

View Revenant Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Very nice flavour, one of the worst cap designs in e liquid bottle history though" - 4 stars by Joe M. - Sep 27th 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"good juice love the flavour and quality" - 5 stars by Mahfus A. - Sep 25th 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"This tastes nothing like what it's supposed to. Was totally unimpressed with it. Even the bottle dispensing method was diabolical..... If I could give a star value of 0....that would be my preference. I'd advise to not buy this to anyone and everyone." - 1 star by Iain G. - Sep 23rd 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"The vape juice has decent flavour and smokes nicely but the nozzle on the bottle is.... Stupid. Thanks bye." - 3 stars by Shamiso S. - Sep 22nd 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Review for Revenant Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Tasty and great flavour, would buy again. The spout is really awkward a bit big." - 4 stars by Oliver B. - Sep 21st 2020

View Revenant Shortfill

Review for Altitude Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Tastes nothing like what it is described as wouldn't recommend" - 1 star by Craig W. - Sep 11th 2020

View Altitude Shortfill

Review for Revenant Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Really nice and sweet would recommend again" - 4 stars by Callum L. - Sep 5th 2020

View Revenant Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Glacier Drops have done it again. Another brilliantly refreshing vape of superb quality. The ONLY downside to this juice or any Glacier Drops juice is the bottles they use. The replacement screw-on drip cap just leaks and is too thick to fit in about half of my tanks if not more. Otherwise, flawless!" - 5 stars by Jack C. - Sep 3rd 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Review for Revenant Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Such a good juice! Tastes brilliant and has a perfect ice kick - not too strong but strong enough to please my throat and lungs. the juice seems very high quality. I have ordered many bottles of this juice from various suppliers and the consistency is flawless. I'd highly reccomend this!" - 5 stars by Jack C. - Sep 3rd 2020

View Revenant Shortfill

Review for Conquest Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Glacier Drops always seem to deliver a good flavour and a smooth vape and this is no exception." - 4 stars by Chris P. - Aug 31st 2020

View Conquest Shortfill

Review for Revenant Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Not too bad for the price, tastes a bit artificial" - 3 stars by Oliver C. - Aug 29th 2020

View Revenant Shortfill

Review for Revenant Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Nice enough but I think it's a bit too sweet." - 3 stars by Scott U. - Aug 27th 2020

View Revenant Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Again, smells great but tastes like fresh air, and i drip" - 2 stars by Keiran M. - Aug 25th 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Review for Revenant Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"The juice smells great, but taste really bland and nothing like its described" - 3 stars by Keiran M. - Aug 25th 2020

View Revenant Shortfill

Review for Conquest Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Amazing juice, makes my coils last for ages too with great flavour" - 5 stars by Jason H. - Aug 15th 2020

View Conquest Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Amazing juice, makes my coils last for ages too with great flavour" - 5 stars by Jason H. - Aug 15th 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Nice fresh taste and well worth the money a lot cheaper than any other retailers" - 4 stars by Robert J. - Aug 13th 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Good flavours leaves a ice sensation in the back of your throat" - 4 stars by Robert H. - Aug 12th 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Perfect blend really smooth (one of the smoothest juices iv tried) strong apple taste with a really cool after taste not harsh at all just the right mix of flavour." - 5 stars by Jamie M. - Aug 11th 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Nice flavour gets boring after a while" - 4 stars by Andrew D. - Aug 11th 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Very good flavour, a little on the sweet side and started to get sickly after extended use but not bad" - 4 stars by Jordan C. - Aug 7th 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Review for Revenant Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Very good flavour, a little on the sweet side and started to get sickly after extended use but not bad" - 4 stars by Jordan C. - Aug 7th 2020

View Revenant Shortfill

Review for Revenant Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Amazing taste, cool in the mouth, plus great value!" - 5 stars by Zvi S. - Aug 6th 2020

View Revenant Shortfill

Review for Revenant Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"I keep ordering Glacier Drops and hadn’t yet tried this flavour. Just as good as the rest, good strong flavour" - 5 stars by Nicola B. - Aug 3rd 2020

View Revenant Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"This is my favourite juice and I have ordered this make 4 or 5 times now. It’s really flavourful, tangy and not sickly at all" - 5 stars by Nicola B. - Aug 3rd 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay