Loading

Review for Raspberry Turnover Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"This vape juice is bursting with flavour and is a favourite in our house" - 5 stars by Sue T. - Feb 22nd 2021

View Raspberry Turnover Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Nice vape. Not my favourite but it is my partners. Highly recommend this juice" - 5 stars by Sue T. - Feb 22nd 2021

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Turnover Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Excellent flavour, would definitely buy this liquid again!" - 5 stars by Jack H. - Feb 14th 2021

View Raspberry Turnover Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Excellent flavour, would definitely buy this liquid again!" - 5 stars by Jack H. - Feb 14th 2021

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Turnover Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Best juice ever. I have vaped hundreds of juices in 8 years, and this tops the lot. A wonderfully smooth and warm raspberry, with a very addictive and satisfying sweetness. I would honestly buy this in 10 litre drums if I could. Please never stop making this, and never change the recipe. Vaping perfection" - 5 stars by Mathew G. - Jan 30th 2021

View Raspberry Turnover Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"A bit too sweet but lovely flavour, would definitely recommend to anyone that has a sweet tooth." - 4 stars by Chloe L. - Jan 20th 2021

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Great with nice tasting flavours juice, quick delivery , ordered 200ml bottle and received a tip with the bottle to refill my vape." - 5 stars by Djamel A. - Jan 20th 2021

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Even better than blueberry muffin, love this juice." - 5 stars by Djamel A. - Jan 13th 2021

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Turnover Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Really tasty juice, flavour do not taste artificial at all. Can’t get enough of this juice" - 5 stars by Djamel A. - Jan 13th 2021

View Raspberry Turnover Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Bought the 200ml bottle as it was on offer and I'd tried their Strawberry Puff Pastry flavour which is really nice. The blueberry danish was ok....The blueberry flavour comes through but not really the pastry/danish element. It's a subtle flavour liquid rather than full on sweet/desserty one. I don't think this is as good as their Strawberry Puff Pastry but for the price, it was a bargain." - 3 stars by Phil D. - Dec 11th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"It’s good but find the flavour not as strong as I’d like" - 4 stars by Oscar P. - Nov 20th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"I tried this once a year ago and was looking for it ever since. Glad to have found it here and is a definite recommendation for dessert lovers" - 5 stars by Steve B. - Oct 2nd 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Gorgeous flavour and not overly sweet either" - 5 stars by Steve B. - Oct 2nd 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Delicious, tasty, satisfying. Definitely a favourite to have" - 5 stars by Conor J. - Sep 24th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"This is a great strawberry flavoured eliquid. Plenty of flavour and perfect if you like your desserts" - 5 stars by Phil D. - Aug 17th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Tastes smells gorgeous in vaping heaven a taste that leaves all others in its dust clouds are lovely and big totally enjoying it I think I just found another favourite. Delivery was very prompt to i only gave it 5 stars because i cant give it 10" - 5 stars by Martyn B. - Aug 12th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"it was ok, a little too much pastry in my danish. guess the clue is in the name..." - 3 stars by Barry B. - Aug 5th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Great tasting juice but using coils very quickly" - 4 stars by Richard C. - Aug 2nd 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Lovely juice. Has all the right flavors. So good I ordered another one." - 5 stars by Gary H. - Jul 21st 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Good flavour and vapes well. More blueberry than danish which is good" - 4 stars by Christian A. - Jul 15th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"good flavour . pastry come through well . a bit hard on your coils ." - 4 stars by Shaun L. - Jul 13th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"My favourite since starting using Indie Juice . If you love Blueberry Danish pastries, then this won't disappoint." - 5 stars by Jo H. - May 30th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"As it states, blueberry cheesecake. Quite a nice one here, polished it off quickly and enjoyed the taste, smoked well. Not an all day vape juice though" - 4 stars by Iain G. - May 27th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Wow just great! it tastes 100 how described... I'm just amazed ....just after a while it's good to change flavour because u start to recognize just a bit of aftertaste" - 5 stars by Viktoria H. - May 13th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Blueberry Danish exactly as you would expect it to be, worth a try if you're a dessert fan" - 4 stars by Simon H. - May 7th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Not a bad tasting juice, however it was just way too sweet for me. Emptied the tank after a few puffs lol. But if you like em sweet ull love it. Very jammy." - 3 stars by Amaar T. - May 5th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Very sweet tasting but will order again" - 4 stars by Hazel P. - Apr 30th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Full flavour and full but a bit too ‘jammy’ and sweet without much complexity. Definitely satisfies a sweet tooth" - 4 stars by Richard T. - Apr 27th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Really nice juice but more danish than blueberry but still very good." - 4 stars by Ben H. - Apr 24th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Stunning really nice buttery aftertaste and strong on the strawberry" - 5 stars by Ben H. - Apr 24th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay