Loading
Loading

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"It’s good but find the flavour not as strong as I’d like" - 4 stars by Oscar P. - Nov 20th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"I tried this once a year ago and was looking for it ever since. Glad to have found it here and is a definite recommendation for dessert lovers" - 5 stars by Steve B. - Oct 2nd 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Gorgeous flavour and not overly sweet either" - 5 stars by Steve B. - Oct 2nd 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Delicious, tasty, satisfying. Definitely a favourite to have" - 5 stars by Conor J. - Sep 24th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"This is a great strawberry flavoured eliquid. Plenty of flavour and perfect if you like your desserts" - 5 stars by Phil D. - Aug 17th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Tastes smells gorgeous in vaping heaven a taste that leaves all others in its dust clouds are lovely and big totally enjoying it I think I just found another favourite. Delivery was very prompt to i only gave it 5 stars because i cant give it 10" - 5 stars by Martyn B. - Aug 12th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"it was ok, a little too much pastry in my danish. guess the clue is in the name..." - 3 stars by Barry B. - Aug 5th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Great tasting juice but using coils very quickly" - 4 stars by Richard C. - Aug 2nd 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Lovely juice. Has all the right flavors. So good I ordered another one." - 5 stars by Gary H. - Jul 21st 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Good flavour and vapes well. More blueberry than danish which is good" - 4 stars by Christian A. - Jul 15th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"good flavour . pastry come through well . a bit hard on your coils ." - 4 stars by Shaun L. - Jul 13th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"My favourite since starting using Indie Juice . If you love Blueberry Danish pastries, then this won't disappoint." - 5 stars by Jo H. - May 30th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"As it states, blueberry cheesecake. Quite a nice one here, polished it off quickly and enjoyed the taste, smoked well. Not an all day vape juice though" - 4 stars by Iain G. - May 27th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Wow just great! it tastes 100 how described... I'm just amazed ....just after a while it's good to change flavour because u start to recognize just a bit of aftertaste" - 5 stars by Viktoria H. - May 13th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Blueberry Danish exactly as you would expect it to be, worth a try if you're a dessert fan" - 4 stars by Simon H. - May 7th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Not a bad tasting juice, however it was just way too sweet for me. Emptied the tank after a few puffs lol. But if you like em sweet ull love it. Very jammy." - 3 stars by Amaar T. - May 5th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Very sweet tasting but will order again" - 4 stars by Hazel P. - Apr 30th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Full flavour and full but a bit too ‘jammy’ and sweet without much complexity. Definitely satisfies a sweet tooth" - 4 stars by Richard T. - Apr 27th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Really nice juice but more danish than blueberry but still very good." - 4 stars by Ben H. - Apr 24th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Stunning really nice buttery aftertaste and strong on the strawberry" - 5 stars by Ben H. - Apr 24th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Have had this previously, very good juice. Only 4 stars as cannot remove top to input nic shot. Needs a rethink on this" - 4 stars by Richard C. - Apr 5th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"My fella loves this vape juice, one of his faves. Nice tasting, smooth vaping. Great price for 100ml bottle. If you like sweet juices that aren't too sickly this is a good choice. Whats not to like? :)" - 5 stars by Sue T. - Apr 2nd 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Lovely tasting, smooth to vape, great price juice. One of my favourite go to juices. If you like sweet vape juices this one is well worth a try :)" - 5 stars by Sue T. - Apr 2nd 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"This brand hasn't let me down yet will be buying again taste amazing!" - 5 stars by George S. - Mar 31st 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Really good taste how it sounds and will definitely buy again!" - 5 stars by George S. - Feb 24th 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"a lovely strawberry flavour with a creamy pastry taste, very nice and not overly sweet. and for the price and bottle size you can not go wrong!" - 5 stars by Eser G. - Feb 6th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Love it, great flavour defo 5 stars" - 5 stars by Dan S. - Feb 5th 2020

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"wow, wow and WOW! Again!! I originally gave this liquid 4 stars, however I since felt like I was doing the liquid a injustice. vaping on a falcon 2 tank at 70 watts. this blueberry danish is absolutely beautiful, I dont think I have tasted a blueberry dessert style flavour so good. I dont even think I've eaten a blueberry danish in real life tasting better. If you like dessert flavours or blueberry you will love this. it is sweet and your stock coils wont last to long but every vape I take I cant help myself shaking my head in disbelief and admiring the taste." - 5 stars by Eser G. - Feb 3rd 2020

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"If you like a sweet vape give this one a go... Get it right and it's really authentic but It can be a little like trying to vape the coating off a glazed donut... not my ADV. It's a bit hard on coils, but the sweetness always comes through" - 4 stars by Mark S. - Dec 12th 2019

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay