Loading
Loading

Review for Cango Custard Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Soft and smooth like plain custard. Would be better with a flavour" - 3 stars by Sarah G. - Jun 3rd 2020

View Cango Custard Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Custard Sugarmon Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Very sweet, more vanilla than custard or cinnamon but a nice vape if you enjoy the cake/dessert varieties. Would recommend it to a friend but won’t get it for myself again" - 4 stars by Kimberley B. - May 27th 2020

View Vanilla Custard Sugarmon Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Mojito Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Quite mild on the flavour, it delivers a tickle more than a punch but overall a very nice vape" - 4 stars by Kimberley B. - May 27th 2020

View Blackcurrant Mojito Shortfill

Review for Fizzy Jerry Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"I expected a nice sweet taste to this liquid but it was very plain... I keep it in my handbag as an emergency spare incase I’m out and run out of juice in my tank... I wouldn’t choose to use it if I had my pick" - 2 stars by Rosy C. - May 14th 2020

View Fizzy Jerry Shortfill

Review for Fizzy Jerry Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Juice is a very strange colour of musky orange and it doesn’t taste great either. Took a couple of pulls off this and in the bin it went." - 1 star by Josh B. - May 13th 2020

View Fizzy Jerry Shortfill

Review for Cango Custard Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Great value for money. An unusual flavour, but nice for a change" - 4 stars by Lee R. - May 1st 2020

View Cango Custard Shortfill

Review for Cango Custard Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"F a n t a s t I c f l a v o u r" - 5 stars by Gareth W. - Apr 25th 2020

View Cango Custard Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Mojito Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Quite nice flavour, has a nice tang to it." - 4 stars by Kyle H. - Apr 20th 2020

View Blackcurrant Mojito Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Mojito Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"This is one of my favourites now I will be ordering this again it's great!" - 5 stars by Viktoria H. - Apr 13th 2020

View Blackcurrant Mojito Shortfill

Review for Cango Custard Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"I was pleasantly surprised from the taste everything that is promised is there definitely recommend... I dont need any sweet treats when I have this :D" - 5 stars by Viktoria H. - Apr 13th 2020

View Cango Custard Shortfill

Review for Tropical Mojito Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Great juice big kick of the ice a real tropical taste careful on your coil the icy flavours makes your coil last shorter" - 5 stars by Viktoria H. - Apr 13th 2020

View Tropical Mojito Shortfill

Review for Fizzy Brew Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Lovely lemon taste with a slight fizz, very nice" - 5 stars by Michael P. - Mar 23rd 2020

View Fizzy Brew Shortfill

Review for Tropical Mojito Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Perfect amount of mint, just like the cocktail, loving the tropical mix, sweet and sour at the same time." - 5 stars by Virag K. - Mar 16th 2020

View Tropical Mojito Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Mojito Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Decent all day vape. Could be a bit stronger on the flavours." - 3 stars by Imran M. - Mar 2nd 2020

View Blackcurrant Mojito Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Custard Sugarmon Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"This liquid is really nice it has a nice creamy taste with a tiny bit of cinnamon after note." - 5 stars by Greg W. - Feb 21st 2020

View Vanilla Custard Sugarmon Shortfill

Review for Fizzy Brew Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"If you like irn bru, this is for you..." - 5 stars by Numan K. - Feb 3rd 2020

View Fizzy Brew Shortfill

Review for Fizzy Jerry Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Yum! Taste 4.5stars, look 1star! Notes of glazed cherry and fizzy grape. Looks awful in my tank tho.. Too cloudy to see the coil thru.." - 4 stars by Rhian P. - Feb 1st 2020

View Fizzy Jerry Shortfill

Review for Pink And Blue Bottles Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Ok but a bit too sour for me." - 3 stars by Paul N. - Jan 31st 2020

View Pink And Blue Bottles Shortfill

Review for Fizzy Jerry Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"I like this but I’m not sure how to describe the flavour...sort of sweet with grapes and something I can’t put my finger on. Good all day vape." - 5 stars by Andrew F. - Jan 29th 2020

View Fizzy Jerry Shortfill

Review for Fizzy Brew Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Lots of taste on vape..& great after taste..deffo fizzy" - 4 stars by Darren P. - Jan 11th 2020

View Fizzy Brew Shortfill

Review for Fizzy Brew Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Very strong ice/ menthol after taste. To strong for my likening." - 3 stars by Joshua D. - Dec 31st 2019

View Fizzy Brew Shortfill

Review for Pink And Blue Bottles Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Very good liquid , would highly recommended" - 5 stars by Nayana B. - Dec 20th 2019

View Pink And Blue Bottles Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Mojito Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Quite nice but not very fruity but enjoyable" - 3 stars by Joanne B. - Dec 19th 2019

View Blackcurrant Mojito Shortfill

Review for Fizzy Jerry Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Lovely liquid , tastes great, would buy again" - 5 stars by Jack R. - Nov 30th 2019

View Fizzy Jerry Shortfill

Review for Fizzy Jerry Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Strange colour and gets a bit samey after a while however really good for an occasional vape." - 3 stars by Yasmin H. - Nov 25th 2019

View Fizzy Jerry Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Mojito Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"New favourite flavour! Amazing blackcurrant taste with a hint of mint" - 5 stars by Yasmin H. - Nov 25th 2019

View Blackcurrant Mojito Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Custard Sugarmon Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Very nice vanilla flavour and clouds for days!" - 4 stars by Charis S. - Nov 23rd 2019

View Vanilla Custard Sugarmon Shortfill

Review for Tropical Mojito Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"The 'mint' is pretty over whelming and takes alot of the flavour away but the tropical side is delicious, I wasn't ready for the mint to be that strong and was pretty dissapointed" - 2 stars by Zachary W. - Nov 21st 2019

View Tropical Mojito Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Mojito Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Has a slight cheap-ish taste to it by itself on higher watts, but regardless it does taste great" - 4 stars by Brendon S. - Nov 17th 2019

View Blackcurrant Mojito Shortfill

Review for Pink And Blue Bottles Shortfill by Fuel Vape

"Pretty meh, if you're looking for bubblegum flavour, look elsewhere." - 3 stars by Katarzyna C. - Nov 16th 2019

View Pink And Blue Bottles Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay