Loading

Review for Mint Custard Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"Really nice smooth vape & flavour. Tastes good mixed with butterscotch" - 5 stars by Claire W. - Jan 19th 2021

View Mint Custard Regular 10ml

Review for Probationer Shortfill by Firehouse Vape

"Good flavour. Different from other standard custard flavours." - 4 stars by Radwan E. - Dec 17th 2020

View Probationer Shortfill

Review for Lemon Blast Nicotine Salt by Firehouse Vape

"The flavour is not strong enough - can't taste it" - 1 star by Jasvinder G. - Oct 16th 2020

View Lemon Blast Nicotine Salt

Review for Tropical Fruit & Watermelon Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"Just what it says on the label, nice smoke" - 4 stars by Patricia B. - Sep 26th 2020

View Tropical Fruit & Watermelon Regular 10ml

Review for Summer Fruits Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"Really enjoyed this flavour will be ordering more" - 5 stars by Patricia B. - Sep 26th 2020

View Summer Fruits Regular 10ml

Review for Spearmint Bubblegum Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"Really good smoke and just like chewing on a wrigleys" - 5 stars by Patricia B. - Sep 26th 2020

View Spearmint Bubblegum Regular 10ml

Review for Tropical Fruit & Watermelon Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"The watermelon didn't do it for me" - 1 star by Gianlucca A. - Aug 22nd 2020

View Tropical Fruit & Watermelon Regular 10ml

Review for Summer Fruits Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"Was really nice I liked the taste reminds me of a drink I like" - 5 stars by Gianlucca A. - Aug 22nd 2020

View Summer Fruits Regular 10ml

Review for Lemon Blast Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"Was a bit fruity and I didn't enjoy it too much" - 4 stars by Gianlucca A. - Aug 22nd 2020

View Lemon Blast Regular 10ml

Review for Summer Fruits Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"nice smooth flavour. Would but again. Fast delivery" - 5 stars by Kelly N. - Aug 19th 2020

View Summer Fruits Regular 10ml

Review for Pink Pyro Nicotine Salt by Firehouse Vape

"One of the best liquids I’ve ever tasted" - 5 stars by Ben M. - Aug 5th 2020

View Pink Pyro Nicotine Salt

Review for Aniseed Twist Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"Love it! Takes time to find your favourites but when you do you just want more. Strong flavour no aftertaste liquorice and aniseed reminds me of my sweet shop days lol." - 5 stars by Marion K. - Jul 12th 2020

View Aniseed Twist Regular 10ml

Review for Pink Pyro Nicotine Salt by Firehouse Vape

"Wasnt to bad but all around decent flavour" - 3 stars by Josh H. - Jun 24th 2020

View Pink Pyro Nicotine Salt

Review for Blues & Twos Nicotine Salt by Firehouse Vape

"Gave this to my mate and he said it was the best flavour hes ever tried so ill give it a 4" - 4 stars by Josh H. - Jun 24th 2020

View Blues & Twos Nicotine Salt

Review for 999 Mint Custard Nicotine Salt by Firehouse Vape

"I was a bit iffy in buying it but tbf i enjoyed it. Only a select few would like this" - 4 stars by Josh H. - Jun 24th 2020

View 999 Mint Custard Nicotine Salt

Review for Blues & Twos Nicotine Salt by Firehouse Vape

"Good liquid very tasteful and smooth liquid" - 4 stars by Lucas T. - May 24th 2020

View Blues & Twos Nicotine Salt

Review for Red Flare Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"Nice vape good flavour fruity with a kick of liquorice" - 5 stars by Judith H. - May 23rd 2020

View Red Flare Regular 10ml

Review for Mint Custard Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"My new favourite vape loads of flavour a sweet vape with a hint of mint it really works" - 5 stars by Judith H. - May 23rd 2020

View Mint Custard Regular 10ml

Review for Spearmint Bubblegum Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"Really nice vape very flavourful smooth pleased" - 5 stars by Judith H. - May 23rd 2020

View Spearmint Bubblegum Regular 10ml

Review for Spearmint Bubblegum Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"This is by far my favourite flavour tastes just like the golf ball chewing gums.. just wish you could buy in a bigger bottle as 30mg for £10 doesn't last long! Deffo be buying in bulk" - 5 stars by Samantha H. - May 21st 2020

View Spearmint Bubblegum Regular 10ml

Review for Tropical Fruit & Watermelon Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"This tastes like tropical sours shots! Was ok" - 5 stars by Samantha H. - May 21st 2020

View Tropical Fruit & Watermelon Regular 10ml

Review for Lemon Blast Nicotine Salt by Firehouse Vape

"Excellent juice very strong taste to it a joy to vape" - 5 stars by Anthony C. - Apr 24th 2020

View Lemon Blast Nicotine Salt

Review for Lemon Blast Nicotine Salt by Firehouse Vape

"Excellent juice one of my person favourites full of flavour exactly what I expected" - 5 stars by Lucas T. - Apr 15th 2020

View Lemon Blast Nicotine Salt

Review for Pink Pyro Nicotine Salt by Firehouse Vape

"Amazing juice definitely recommend and will buy again" - 5 stars by Lucas T. - Apr 15th 2020

View Pink Pyro Nicotine Salt

Review for Lemon Blast Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"Really can taste the lemons, very refreshing vape." - 4 stars by Matt T. - Apr 6th 2020

View Lemon Blast Regular 10ml

Review for Summer Fruits Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"Its not bad, the lack of thickness burns my coil tho" - 4 stars by Ben M. - Mar 30th 2020

View Summer Fruits Regular 10ml

Review for Spearmint Bubblegum Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"Very nice flavour. Just brought the wrong strength too strong and harsh on my throat, getting a 0 nicotine to mix" - 5 stars by Hannah C. - Mar 9th 2020

View Spearmint Bubblegum Regular 10ml

Review for Spearmint Bubblegum Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"Faint flavour, can taste the spear mint but no bubblegum." - 3 stars by Sarah H. - Mar 3rd 2020

View Spearmint Bubblegum Regular 10ml

Review for Tropical Fruit & Watermelon Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"Recommend this company highly fast delivery it said was due on Thursday and came Monday ! Outstanding" - 5 stars by Nathan H. - Feb 9th 2020

View Tropical Fruit & Watermelon Regular 10ml

Review for Summer Fruits Regular 10ml by Firehouse Vape

"Love this liquid very tasty and leaves mouth with a sensation" - 5 stars by Nathan H. - Feb 9th 2020

View Summer Fruits Regular 10ml

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay