Loading

Review for Mango Apricot Shortfill by Empire Brew

"Fantastic flavour. Even came with a free t-shirt! (This is not a paid advertisement or anything) I genuinely love this flavour. I tried a mango one previously "Mang lee" or something.. 50ml black bottle and it was lovely so decided to give this one ago and it's brilliant if you're into these sort of flavours. You get the perfect mix of Mango and Apricot. 100% recommend this if you've ever had just a mango or apricot one previously. Great packaging also. Will buy again!" - 5 stars by Radwan E. - Jan 23rd 2021

View Mango Apricot Shortfill

Review for Aloe Vera Nicotine Salt by Empire Brew

"My favourite of all the vapes I've tried. Fresh, and not too sweet, I've ordered a few of these now." - 5 stars by David B. - Jan 23rd 2021

View Aloe Vera Nicotine Salt

Review for Ice Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Empire Brew

"Very good juice, tasty, you can feel lemonade aftertaste as well!" - 5 stars by Michael V. - Dec 15th 2020

View Ice Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Blackcurrant Ice Nicotine Salt by Empire Brew

"Tasty vape juice,although did burn easy,may be my settings" - 3 stars by Charlie W. - Nov 14th 2020

View Blackcurrant Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Apple Blackcurrant Nicotine Salt by Empire Brew

"Appears to burn easy. But taste was sufficient" - 1 star by Charlie W. - Nov 14th 2020

View Apple Blackcurrant Nicotine Salt

Review for Mango Lychee Nicotine Salt by Empire Brew

"Fast delivery. Good zesty flavours. Works very well with my vape. Highly recommended" - 5 stars by Yakub M. - Nov 2nd 2020

View Mango Lychee Nicotine Salt

Review for Grappy Grape Shortfill by Empire Brew

"Nice flavour, smooth to vape but didn’t taste too much like grape. Would recommend for people who enjoy cold juices" - 4 stars by Lara T. - Oct 22nd 2020

View Grappy Grape Shortfill

Review for Aloe Vera Shortfill by Empire Brew

"Really good tasting juice. Very refreshing and light. adding the menthol is nice when added, but It's great by itself too. One of my favourites" - 5 stars by Ciaran H. - Oct 8th 2020

View Aloe Vera Shortfill

Review for Mango Apricot Nicotine Salt by Empire Brew

"Tasty and very flavoursome. Good flavour. Nice" - 4 stars by Elizabeth R. - Oct 6th 2020

View Mango Apricot Nicotine Salt

Review for Ice Lemonade Shortfill by Empire Brew

"Love this flavour, my favourite so far 10/10" - 5 stars by Matt N. - Sep 30th 2020

View Ice Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Ice Lemonade Shortfill by Empire Brew

"Another brilliant liquid, really hits at the throat with the coldness. Also really refreshing." - 5 stars by Katie J. - Jun 26th 2020

View Ice Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Apple Cucumber Shortfill by Empire Brew

"Bought this once on the high street and I loved it, and the 2nd time even better. So cooking and refreshing." - 5 stars by Katie J. - Jun 26th 2020

View Apple Cucumber Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Ice Shortfill by Empire Brew

"Good juice. Very nice and icy. Thick juice" - 4 stars by Michael V. - Jun 10th 2020

View Blackcurrant Ice Shortfill

Review for Ice Lemonade Shortfill by Empire Brew

"Excellent juice and cool shot makes it icy cold. Like a icy sprite taste. Shipping was faster then expected too" - 5 stars by Michael V. - May 29th 2020

View Ice Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Ice Lemonade Shortfill by Empire Brew

"Lovely liquid!! Tastes amazing with the ice shot and is a good thickness" - 5 stars by Ashleigh W. - May 10th 2020

View Ice Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Apple Blackcurrant Nicotine Salt by Empire Brew

"Nice flavour can taste both the apple and black currant" - 4 stars by Ben T. - Apr 30th 2020

View Apple Blackcurrant Nicotine Salt

Review for Passion Fruit Nicotine Salt by Empire Brew

"Perfect flavour very nice liquid would deffo recommend" - 5 stars by Tyler B. - Apr 8th 2020

View Passion Fruit Nicotine Salt

Review for Mango Lychee Nicotine Salt by Empire Brew

"nice flavour and very smooth would recommend" - 4 stars by Rebecca S. - Mar 25th 2020

View Mango Lychee Nicotine Salt

Review for Passion Fruit Nicotine Salt by Empire Brew

"Nice juice, the hit i got from it was lovely." - 5 stars by Fraser S. - Feb 16th 2020

View Passion Fruit Nicotine Salt

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay