Loading

Review for Sour Lemon Sherbet On Ice Shortfill by Drifter

"Im REALLY fussy when it comes to vape liquids,ive tried literally 100's. I only like 1 liquid. I was struggling to find any match for this...i orderd the drifter lemon sherbot ice,wow,its lovely,better than my usual lemon ive vaped for years. My new favourite is now drifter lemon. Very lemony,sherboty and yum. Will be ordering more." - 5 stars by Marie N. - Jan 27th 2021

View Sour Lemon Sherbet On Ice Shortfill

Review for Sour Lemon Sherbet On Ice Shortfill by Drifter

"Was a good flavour just not my type quite sour unfortunately I didn't have lung capacity to take my usual drag because it would make me cough my guts up but on the plus side got longer out of my coil" - 4 stars by Alex L. - Jan 27th 2021

View Sour Lemon Sherbet On Ice Shortfill

Review for Sour Cherry Cola On Ice Shortfill by Drifter

"This is my go to flavour good cherry cola flavour will always buy this as a safe option" - 5 stars by Alex L. - Jan 27th 2021

View Sour Cherry Cola On Ice Shortfill

Review for Sour Blue Raspberry Shortfill by Drifter

"a great brand, all the flavours are amazing and this is no exception, strong nice flavour" - 5 stars by Connor W. - Jan 12th 2021

View Sour Blue Raspberry Shortfill

Review for Watermelon Shortfill by Drifter

"great flavour, use it as a daily, it is really refreshing" - 5 stars by Connor W. - Jan 12th 2021

View Watermelon Shortfill

Review for Passionfruit Shortfill by Drifter

"Can't go wrong with this great tasting juice" - 4 stars by Anthony S. - Nov 15th 2020

View Passionfruit Shortfill

Review for Passionfruit Shortfill by Drifter

"Tastes exactly like passion fruit and easy on the coils" - 5 stars by Niall B. - Nov 3rd 2020

View Passionfruit Shortfill

Review for Sour Blue Raspberry Shortfill by Drifter

"Not a true sour taste but effective in making this stand out from other blue raspberry flavours and styles. This is an easy choice for best Blue Raspberry on here. Beautiful ADP." - 4 stars by Paul F. - Oct 28th 2020

View Sour Blue Raspberry Shortfill

Review for Sour Rhubarb On Ice Shortfill by Drifter

"Perfect! For anyone who likes rhubarb and custard will love this flavour, the ice is perfect too drifters is such a good brand" - 5 stars by Ella H. - Oct 10th 2020

View Sour Rhubarb On Ice Shortfill

Review for Sour Tutti Frutti Shortfill by Drifter

"not the best flavour for me but not terrible might be different for someone else's tastes" - 3 stars by Jamie C. - Oct 6th 2020

View Sour Tutti Frutti Shortfill

Review for Sour Lemon Sherbet Shortfill by Drifter

"N o t a s g o o d as t h e o t h e r d r I f t e r" - 3 stars by Ben B. - Sep 22nd 2020

View Sour Lemon Sherbet Shortfill

Review for Sour Rhubarb On Ice Shortfill by Drifter

"Nice juice could do with a custard pop in with it" - 4 stars by Adam G. - Aug 29th 2020

View Sour Rhubarb On Ice Shortfill

Review for Kool Grape Shortfill by Drifter

"No real flavour, not sure if it’s pre steeped but haven’t really got the time to steep it." - 2 stars by Hayden M. - Aug 9th 2020

View Kool Grape Shortfill

Review for Sour Tutti Frutti On Ice Shortfill by Drifter

"Didn’t arrive on the date given but the flavour was stunning" - 3 stars by Steven F. - Aug 2nd 2020

View Sour Tutti Frutti On Ice Shortfill

Review for Sour Strawberry Laces Shortfill by Drifter

"go o d f l a v o u r" - 4 stars by Ben B. - Jul 24th 2020

View Sour Strawberry Laces Shortfill

Review for Sour Blue Raspberry On Ice Shortfill by Drifter

"I love this brand so much they always get ice tastes perfect! Flavour reminds me of blue bon bons" - 5 stars by Ella H. - Jul 16th 2020

View Sour Blue Raspberry On Ice Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Shortfill by Drifter

"Love this juice, not overpowering with flavour, just an everyday juice" - 5 stars by Josh F. - Jul 15th 2020

View Blueberry Shortfill

Review for Sour Rhubarb Shortfill by Drifter

"It’s pleasant enough but I wouldn’t call it sour. It’s quite floral in my opinion" - 4 stars by Laura W. - Jul 10th 2020

View Sour Rhubarb Shortfill

Review for Sour Cherry Cola Shortfill by Drifter

"It's ok not the best or the worst I've had. I hope it'll get better the longer I leave it." - 3 stars by Stuart M. - Jul 5th 2020

View Sour Cherry Cola Shortfill

Review for Sour Rhubarb Shortfill by Drifter

"Gorgeous flavour but too sweet for ne" - 3 stars by Josh F. - Jul 3rd 2020

View Sour Rhubarb Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Lemonade Shortfill by Drifter

"Too sweet and too much of a coil burner" - 3 stars by Josh F. - Jul 3rd 2020

View Vanilla Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Sour Blue Raspberry On Ice Shortfill by Drifter

"Nice flavour with a inhale of bluerasberry and a nice cool exhale" - 5 stars by Steven F. - Jul 2nd 2020

View Sour Blue Raspberry On Ice Shortfill

Review for Sour Cherry Cola Shortfill by Drifter

"Flavour not quite there. No sour noticeable" - 2 stars by Jamie M. - Jun 18th 2020

View Sour Cherry Cola Shortfill

Review for Sour Lemon Sherbet Shortfill by Drifter

"Very good juice, never tried this one before" - 5 stars by David W. - Jun 6th 2020

View Sour Lemon Sherbet Shortfill

Review for Sour Cherry Cola Shortfill by Drifter

"Something special this one, will order again for sure" - 5 stars by David M. - Jun 6th 2020

View Sour Cherry Cola Shortfill

Review for Sour Lemon Sherbet Shortfill by Drifter

"Best liquid I’ve had in all the time I’ve used an ecig!!!" - 5 stars by Gavin A. - May 26th 2020

View Sour Lemon Sherbet Shortfill

Review for Sour Cherry Cola On Ice Shortfill by Drifter

"Nice flavour again quick delivery as also my new favourite company" - 5 stars by Steven F. - May 18th 2020

View Sour Cherry Cola On Ice Shortfill

Review for Sour Strawberry Laces On Ice Shortfill by Drifter

"Nice flavour again quick delivery as also my new favourite company" - 5 stars by Steven F. - May 18th 2020

View Sour Strawberry Laces On Ice Shortfill

Review for Sour Rhubarb Shortfill by Drifter

"Nice and smooth with good flavour. Not too sweet." - 4 stars by Matthew S. - May 17th 2020

View Sour Rhubarb Shortfill

Review for Sour Strawberry Laces Shortfill by Drifter

"Tastes nothing like strawberry laces waste of money for me cant stand the taste of it juice" - 1 star by Craig W. - May 13th 2020

View Sour Strawberry Laces Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay