Loading

Review for Straw High Nicotine Salt by Dr Salt

"Excellent liquid with a intense flavour. Prompt delivery" - 4 stars by Jason P. - Apr 15th 2020

View Straw High Nicotine Salt

Review for 2bacco Nicotine Salt by Dr Salt

"Nice flavour but very smooth if you like smooth with no throat hit" - 3 stars by Roger W. - Feb 28th 2020

View 2bacco Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Ice Nicotine Salt by Dr Salt

"hardley any flavour, almost tasted plain definitely not the menthol you’d expect with ‘ice’" - 2 stars by Tom F. - Sep 14th 2019

View Blue Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Straw High Nicotine Salt by Dr Salt

"Finally found a strawberry flavour that I actually like and I’ve been through most of them, should see my shelf! This one is one you can not put down." - 5 stars by James W. - Feb 23rd 2019

View Straw High Nicotine Salt

Review for Olympic Dream Nicotine Salt by Dr Salt

"Absolutely loved this flavour will 100% re-order." - 5 stars by Chris L. - Jan 18th 2019

View Olympic Dream Nicotine Salt

Review for Straw High Nicotine Salt by Dr Salt

"Bought this for myself but my friends ended up vaping most of it while trying out my pod device! It's just such a gorgeous flavour with lots of cream and an overlay of fresh strawberries keeping the flavour vibrant rather than dull and over ripened. The best out of the lot!" - 5 stars by Jonny335 - Dec 8th 2018

View Straw High Nicotine Salt

Review for Wham Star Nicotine Salt by Dr Salt

"I'm so glad Dr Salt have kept this simple because it just works so well. Pure raspberry and a must for any who can't get enough of that rich fruity flavour!" - 5 stars by Jonny335 - Dec 8th 2018

View Wham Star Nicotine Salt

Review for Twisted Nicotine Salt by Dr Salt

"This tastes very fresh and perfectly blended. I love pineapple flavours and the addition of strawberry in this is a game changer. There is just enough ice in there as well to make the flavour refreshing with every draw. All day vape." - 5 stars by Jonny335 - Dec 8th 2018

View Twisted Nicotine Salt

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay