Loading

Review for Melon Twist Shortfill by Dinner Lady

"A nice vape, good clouds, good taste, not as nice as watermelon slices but that's my preference." - 5 stars by Tim W. - Jan 13th 2021

View Melon Twist Shortfill

Review for Melon Twist Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"Its ok , can’t taste the melon as much as I expected but does the job." - 3 stars by Zahra R. - Jan 10th 2021

View Melon Twist Nicotine Salt

Review for Watermelon Slices Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"So flavoursome. One of the best I've tried yet!!" - 4 stars by Michelle S. - Jan 9th 2021

View Watermelon Slices Nicotine Salt

Review for Sweet Fruits Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"So flavoursome. One of the best I've tried yet!!" - 4 stars by Michelle S. - Jan 9th 2021

View Sweet Fruits Nicotine Salt

Review for Lemon Sherbets Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"So flavoursome. One of the best I've tried yet!!" - 4 stars by Michelle S. - Jan 9th 2021

View Lemon Sherbets Nicotine Salt

Review for Apple Sours Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"So flavoursome. One of the best I've tried yet!!" - 4 stars by Michelle S. - Jan 9th 2021

View Apple Sours Nicotine Salt

Review for Cola Ice Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"So flavoursome. One of the best I've tried yet!!" - 4 stars by Michelle S. - Jan 9th 2021

View Cola Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Lemon Tart Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"So flavoursome. One of the best I've tried yet!!" - 4 stars by Michelle S. - Jan 9th 2021

View Lemon Tart Nicotine Salt

Review for Lemon Tart Shortfill by Dinner Lady

"Brilliant juice! Would definitely recommend! Get taste!" - 5 stars by Benjamin T. - Jan 7th 2021

View Lemon Tart Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Macaroon Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"Love this juice, very sweet and very moreish." - 5 stars by Jodie S. - Jan 5th 2021

View Strawberry Macaroon Nicotine Salt

Review for Cola Ice Regular 10ml by Dinner Lady

"If you're into your budget 'cola' flavour, then this is for you" - 3 stars by Paul N. - Dec 30th 2020

View Cola Ice Regular 10ml

Review for Jelly Bean Regular 10ml by Dinner Lady

"sweet, but not sickly. It didn't last long" - 4 stars by Paul N. - Dec 30th 2020

View Jelly Bean Regular 10ml

Review for Apple Sours Regular 10ml by Dinner Lady

"pretty close to the old flavour, would buy again" - 4 stars by Paul N. - Dec 30th 2020

View Apple Sours Regular 10ml

Review for Sweet Fusion Shortfill by Dinner Lady

"Very nice & I've had a few from this brand & so far so good." - 4 stars by Stuart M. - Dec 29th 2020

View Sweet Fusion Shortfill

Review for Cola Ice Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"Decent flavour however I thought it will be icy and it wasn’t" - 4 stars by Kevin S. - Dec 28th 2020

View Cola Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Cherry Regular 10ml by Dinner Lady

"One of my favourites, burn smooth, good taste after" - 5 stars by Cristian A. - Dec 28th 2020

View Cherry Regular 10ml

Review for Lemon Tart Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"Banging flavour. Lemon is nice and strong even for a desert flavour. Would recommend" - 5 stars by Josh H. - Dec 27th 2020

View Lemon Tart Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"Doesn't seem to be that potent But will give it a good review" - 3 stars by Josh H. - Dec 27th 2020

View Raspberry Nicotine Salt

Review for Mango Ice Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"Nice nice nice nice nice nice nice old school flavour" - 5 stars by Josh H. - Dec 27th 2020

View Mango Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Strawberry Macaroon Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"highly rate this liquid, one of the best tasting dinner lady liquids there is" - 5 stars by Elliot A. - Dec 27th 2020

View Strawberry Macaroon Nicotine Salt

Review for Lemon Tart Shortfill by Dinner Lady

"The best lemon tart available. Plenty of fruit and not too heavy on the pastry side" - 5 stars by Stephen M. - Dec 22nd 2020

View Lemon Tart Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Bikini Ice Shortfill by Dinner Lady

"Delivered the very next day as advertised." - 5 stars by Stsan B. - Dec 20th 2020

View Strawberry Bikini Ice Shortfill

Review for Blackberry Crumble Regular 10ml by Dinner Lady

"Very nice clean vape Tastes like blackberry crumble" - 4 stars by James C. - Dec 16th 2020

View Blackberry Crumble Regular 10ml

Review for Watermelon Slices Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"One of my favorites love watermelon flavour nice and strong of watermelon" - 5 stars by Beth R. - Dec 15th 2020

View Watermelon Slices Nicotine Salt

Review for Pink Wave Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"Very fruity but great taste nice and refreshing" - 5 stars by Beth R. - Dec 15th 2020

View Pink Wave Nicotine Salt

Review for Apple Sours Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"Very nice juice very sweet and refreshing" - 5 stars by Beth R. - Dec 15th 2020

View Apple Sours Nicotine Salt

Review for Purple Rain Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"Not to bad nothing special though. A fill for inbetween to reset taste buds" - 3 stars by Tom W. - Dec 15th 2020

View Purple Rain Nicotine Salt

Review for Lemon Tart Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"A fun enjoyable hit, flavour is spot on" - 5 stars by Tom W. - Dec 15th 2020

View Lemon Tart Nicotine Salt

Review for Caramel Tobacco Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"You can really taste the caramel. Its nice in small doses or i feel sick" - 3 stars by Tom W. - Dec 15th 2020

View Caramel Tobacco Nicotine Salt

Review for Cafe Tobacco Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"Like a morning coffee. Good for morning smoke" - 5 stars by Daniel N. - Dec 14th 2020

View Cafe Tobacco Nicotine Salt

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay