Loading
Loading

Review for Ginger Snapz Shortfill by Crunchies

"Great flavour, only dropped a star as it tastes more like Jamaican Ginger cake than Ginger Snaps. However tastes amazing." - 4 stars by David H. - Mar 28th 2020

View Ginger Snapz Shortfill

Review for Custard Cream Shortfill by Crunchies

"Not bad, not too keen on the after taste, but does have the taste of a custard cream!" - 3 stars by George S. - Feb 3rd 2020

View Custard Cream Shortfill

Review for Custard Cream Shortfill by Crunchies

"Have been searching for a PROPER custard cream juice for ages.. I found it!! Perfect balance of biscuit flavour! Most are simply too sweet but Crunchies has nailed it!!! Pink Wafer is lovely too so would assume the Chocolate Bourbon is also. However, personally cant stand them! Make a cuppa with this one tho....hmmmm" - 5 stars by Kate W. - Dec 23rd 2019

View Custard Cream Shortfill

Review for Custard Cream Shortfill by Crunchies

"Iam a bit conflicted on this one. It tastes EXACTLY like a custard creamy biscuit! Which is what I bought it for but that's a bit much for all day.." - 4 stars by Andrew B. - Nov 2nd 2019

View Custard Cream Shortfill

Review for Choco Bourbon Shortfill by Crunchies

"A lovely chocolate biscuit sandwiched with chocolate cream, a very authentic flavour just like the real thing." - 4 stars by Emma E. - Jul 21st 2019

View Choco Bourbon Shortfill

Review for Ginger Snapz Shortfill by Crunchies

"when it comes to food I love all things ginger and this is exactly what was looking for and I found it. if you like ginger cookies then you'll love this" - 5 stars by lauraemily - Dec 17th 2018

View Ginger Snapz Shortfill

Review for Pink Wafer Shortfill by Crunchies

"Oh my lord. This tastes exactly like a Pink Wafer biscuit! It's so satisfying I love it!" - 5 stars by lauraemily - Dec 17th 2018

View Pink Wafer Shortfill

Review for Custard Cream Shortfill by Crunchies

"Rich, creamy, custardy with a biscuit finish. I love juice like this, only had one tank so far so not sure if it kills coils." - 5 stars by Andrew H. - Nov 25th 2018

View Custard Cream Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay