Loading
Loading

Review for Lemon Wafer Shortfill by Cookie King

"Really great juice. Wonderful flavour and definitely one I'll continue purchasing in future." - 5 stars by Anthony S. - Nov 15th 2020

View Lemon Wafer Shortfill

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"Amazing! Easily my new favourite juice now." - 5 stars by Anthony S. - Nov 15th 2020

View DVNK Shortfill

Review for Lemon Wafer Shortfill by Cookie King

"Really nice juice, the lemon is a chronic, I’d buy this again" - 5 stars by Oscar P. - Nov 2nd 2020

View Lemon Wafer Shortfill

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"Nice flavour but I found it a bit harsh on my throat at times." - 3 stars by Chris K. - Oct 24th 2020

View DVNK Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"Decent flavour, enjoyed the whole bottle but couldn't really taste the cream" - 3 stars by Joe C. - Oct 16th 2020

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"Nice flavour especially if you keep the smoke in your mouth you can taste the cookies and breathe out with nose, because I lost the flavour after smoking long time but when I did this I could feel it so strong" - 5 stars by Viktoria H. - Sep 8th 2020

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"Tastes just like an oreo cookie. Love this juice." - 5 stars by Rebecca S. - Aug 26th 2020

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"Safe option, its a nice every day vape, good flavour nice and smooth" - 4 stars by Scott W. - Jun 7th 2020

View DVNK Shortfill

Review for Lemon Wafer Shortfill by Cookie King

"not a fan of lemon but sweet taste of it makes it great like all this brand liquids" - 4 stars by Rolandas R. - May 21st 2020

View Lemon Wafer Shortfill

Review for Lemon Wafer Shortfill by Cookie King

"Wow what a lovely creamy lemon taste. Might be one of my favourite dessert flavours of all time" - 5 stars by Chelsea T. - Apr 28th 2020

View Lemon Wafer Shortfill

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"Lovely vanilla taste. Slightly sweet taste. Perfect on mine mine kylin m vape kit... will order for sure when in stock." - 5 stars by Rolandas R. - Apr 14th 2020

View DVNK Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"As you release you taste the smooth flavour of the cookie & choco. It has a well balanced flavour and i will definitely order it again!" - 5 stars by Kristian M. - Mar 2nd 2020

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"My all time favourite juice! Rich frosted vanilla flavour with a hint of graham cracker on the exhale. I don’t think I’ll ever get bored of this one." - 5 stars by Paul A J. - Feb 25th 2020

View DVNK Shortfill

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"If like me you love cake n bake based flavour and have a bit if a sweet tooth then this is the one!" - 5 stars by Oliver B. - Jan 16th 2020

View DVNK Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"Really good juice, not many good chocolate vapes out there" - 5 stars by Oscar P. - Oct 3rd 2019

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"Gorgeous flavour, a must if you have a sweet tooth like me. Did a number on my coil, mind you, although that could have been down to have much I was hitting it..." - 5 stars by Andy P. - Sep 17th 2019

View DVNK Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"Lovely taste actually tastes how it's described really smooth to I will be buying again" - 5 stars by Nathan J. - Aug 28th 2019

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Review for Choco Cream Shortfill by Cookie King

"A very smooth creamy taste with a nice hint of chocolate. Very nice!" - 4 stars by Andy P. - Jul 9th 2019

View Choco Cream Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay