Loading
Loading

Review for SlamBerry Shortfill by Charlies Chalk Dust

"Probably my least favourite Charlies Chalk Dust but still a good eliquid. The strawberry is really what you're getting here with a creamy after-taste. I think there are better strawberry eliquids out there like Udderly Amazing Strawberry Milkshake but it's all down to taste. Still a solid eliquid." - 4 stars by Phil D. - Nov 23rd 2020

View SlamBerry Shortfill

Review for Head Bangin Boogie Shortfill by Charlies Chalk Dust

"Normally not a huge fan of blueberry when it comes to the fruity flavours but as a fan of Charlies Chalk Dust, I wanted to try it. Delivers a great sweet but not overly fruity vape and isn't that strong. I can't quite put my finger on the flavours I got but it's worth a punt if you want something different from CCD." - 4 stars by Phil D. - Nov 23rd 2020

View Head Bangin Boogie Shortfill

Review for Wonder Worm Shortfill by Charlies Chalk Dust

"There's a lot of flavours going on in Wonder Worm from Charlies Chalk Dust. Good mix of sugary sweet and sour taste (sour isn't over powering). Nice bit of sherbet on the exhale as well - Great eliquid." - 5 stars by Phil D. - Nov 23rd 2020

View Wonder Worm Shortfill

Review for Big Belly Jelly Shortfill by Charlies Chalk Dust

"Sweet and delicious that doesn't kill my coils." - 5 stars by Phil D. - Nov 23rd 2020

View Big Belly Jelly Shortfill

Review for Mustache Milk Shortfill by Charlies Chalk Dust

"Another delicious eliquid from Charlies Chalk Dust. If you're a sweet fan this'll hit the spot nicely." - 5 stars by Phil D. - Nov 23rd 2020

View Mustache Milk Shortfill

Review for SlamBerry Shortfill by Charlies Chalk Dust

"Weak flavouring. Very disappointed and not the first Charlie's Chalk dust item I've found to be poor." - 1 star by Mark T. - Nov 18th 2020

View SlamBerry Shortfill

Review for Dream Cream Shortfill by Charlies Chalk Dust

"Weak flavouring tasted like burnt pastry. Wouldn't buy it again." - 1 star by Mark T. - Nov 18th 2020

View Dream Cream Shortfill

Review for Mustache Milk Shortfill by Charlies Chalk Dust

"Nice juice great service with delivery etc" - 4 stars by Lianne D. - May 24th 2020

View Mustache Milk Shortfill

Review for Mustache Milk Shortfill by Charlies Chalk Dust

"A smooth and sweet vape, but not overly sweet. A good vape for someone who likes it mild and smooth." - 4 stars by Eleanor H. - Feb 6th 2020

View Mustache Milk Shortfill

Review for SlamBerry Shortfill by Charlies Chalk Dust

"So full of flavour, tastes like fresh strawberries" - 5 stars by Ian C. - Nov 26th 2019

View SlamBerry Shortfill

Review for Dream Cream Shortfill by Charlies Chalk Dust

"Really creamy and very smooth another great juice from Charlies Chalk Dust" - 5 stars by Ian C. - Nov 26th 2019

View Dream Cream Shortfill

Review for Big Belly Jelly Shortfill by Charlies Chalk Dust

"Really good juice, strong fruity taste, very similar to a jelly bean flavour as you'd expect!" - 4 stars by James O. - Aug 19th 2019

View Big Belly Jelly Shortfill

Review for Dream Cream Shortfill by Charlies Chalk Dust

"A comforting mellow vanilla liquid that's really enjoyable." - 3 stars by Emma E. - Jul 21st 2019

View Dream Cream Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay