Loading
Loading

Review for Iced Fruit Cocktail Shortfill by Carbon Vaper

"Liked this as alternative to my usual choice. Will deffo buy this one again, great choice with all fruits present. Delivery is fast. They must get a shock through their chairs when an email comes in as the response is instant. Thanks guys. Great service as ever." - 5 stars by Shaun H. - Sep 9th 2020

View Iced Fruit Cocktail Shortfill

Review for Grape Soda Shortfill by Carbon Vaper

"Just got to say holy mother of meatballs smoooooooth" - 5 stars by Damon W. - Aug 13th 2020

View Grape Soda Shortfill

Review for American Apple Pie Shortfill by Carbon Vaper

"Just wow it’s so smooth not overwhelming easy vape and clean after taste" - 5 stars by Damon W. - Aug 10th 2020

View American Apple Pie Shortfill

Review for American Apple Pie Shortfill by Carbon Vaper

"Very nice apples taste real an sweet somehow, the pastry taste good, like home cooked and I don't know how they done it but its a perfect 50/50 balance of flavour also they send me a free sample of another juice which I really liked." - 5 stars by R W. - Jul 2nd 2020

View American Apple Pie Shortfill

Review for American Apple Pie Shortfill by Carbon Vaper

"Very tasty cam definitely taste the apple pie" - 5 stars by Ian A. - Jun 12th 2020

View American Apple Pie Shortfill

Review for Iced Bubba Hubba Shortfill by Carbon Vaper

"Lovely taste and a nice vape aswell" - 5 stars by Liam R. - Mar 31st 2020

View Iced Bubba Hubba Shortfill

Review for Iced Blackcurrant Locket Shortfill by Carbon Vaper

"The menthol is good but domt get alot of blackcurrant" - 3 stars by Kyle H. - Mar 13th 2020

View Iced Blackcurrant Locket Shortfill

Review for Iced Blackcurrant Locket Shortfill by Carbon Vaper

"Loved it , taste is awesome, definitely get again" - 5 stars by Mark R. - Feb 5th 2020

View Iced Blackcurrant Locket Shortfill

Review for Iced Fruit Cocktail Shortfill by Carbon Vaper

"Really good juice nice strong hit on the back of your throat and a fruity exhale, love it." - 5 stars by Nathan H. - Feb 1st 2020

View Iced Fruit Cocktail Shortfill

Review for American Apple Pie Shortfill by Carbon Vaper

"My 4th juice from this brand, and I'm really enjoying this one as I did with the others. I definitely recommend this juice great flavour!" - 5 stars by Lisa W. - Jan 12th 2020

View American Apple Pie Shortfill

Review for Iced Fruit Cocktail Shortfill by Carbon Vaper

"Another great find in this range, Super sweet fruity flavour with just the right amount of Ice. Not a coil killer either :-)" - 5 stars by Lisa W. - Jan 3rd 2020

View Iced Fruit Cocktail Shortfill

Review for Iced Bubba Hubba Shortfill by Carbon Vaper

"Love this tasty juice, perfect combination of fruity Bubblegum and ice, an all day vape thats bursting with flavour, oh and it even smells amazing!" - 5 stars by Lisa W. - Dec 15th 2019

View Iced Bubba Hubba Shortfill

Review for Iced Orange Slushy Shortfill by Carbon Vaper

"This Juice is great, a perfect balance of sweet orange and ice. Great clouds and a new favourite for me." - 5 stars by Lisa W. - Dec 15th 2019

View Iced Orange Slushy Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay