Loading

Review for The Big Freeze Shortfill by BumbleBee

"Really nice juice,very suprised at how good it is" - 5 stars by Andrew H. - Oct 15th 2020

View The Big Freeze Shortfill

Review for Lemon Refresher Shortfill by BumbleBee

"I love this liquid one of my favourites" - 5 stars by Terry A. - Sep 15th 2020

View Lemon Refresher Shortfill

Review for The Big Freeze Concentrate by BumbleBee

"Good for bringing bland ejuice to life. Good flavour and a soothing cool sensation." - 5 stars by Christopher G. - Aug 8th 2020

View The Big Freeze Concentrate

Review for Black Lemonade Shortfill by BumbleBee

"Incredible flavour, really enjoyable to vape 😊" - 5 stars by Rose R. - Jul 28th 2020

View Black Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Pretzel Cake Concentrate by BumbleBee

"Interesting, crazy, but a wonderful combination of bread and cake." - 5 stars by Melanie K. - Jul 17th 2020

View Pretzel Cake Concentrate

Review for Nippy Blackcurrant Shortfill by BumbleBee

"Too Nippy! There was so much menthol in this that it's difficult to smoke much." - 3 stars by Tim L. - Jun 30th 2020

View Nippy Blackcurrant Shortfill

Review for Nippy Raspberry Shortfill by BumbleBee

"Really not for me. Very dull flavour. Didn’t get anything from it at all" - 2 stars by Hayley G. - May 14th 2020

View Nippy Raspberry Shortfill

Review for Watermelon Strawberry Shortfill by BumbleBee

"love the flavour will definitely buy again in the future" - 4 stars by Antony T. - May 11th 2020

View Watermelon Strawberry Shortfill

Review for Watermelon Strawberry Concentrate by BumbleBee

"Heavy on the watermellow, but as watermellow goes I like it. now my everyday vape" - 4 stars by George P. - May 5th 2020

View Watermelon Strawberry Concentrate

Review for Watermelon Strawberry Shortfill by BumbleBee

"Nice tasting juice. Subtle but quite nice." - 4 stars by Rafique A. - Apr 23rd 2020

View Watermelon Strawberry Shortfill

Review for Lemon Refresher Shortfill by BumbleBee

"Happy with service and love the vape juice" - 5 stars by Antony T. - Apr 20th 2020

View Lemon Refresher Shortfill

Review for Black Lemonade Concentrate by BumbleBee

"I got this because I use Noice Juice Wicked Graze and I was not disappointed. So very similar. Lovely flavour when diluted, will buy it again." - 5 stars by Mhari S. - Apr 7th 2020

View Black Lemonade Concentrate

Review for Lemon Refresher Concentrate by BumbleBee

"Just like the lemon Refresher sweets even has a little fizz," - 4 stars by Curtis R. - Mar 30th 2020

View Lemon Refresher Concentrate

Review for Pretzel Cake Concentrate by BumbleBee

"AMAZING! if you like desert vapes you 100% need to try this, I'd give this 10 stars if I could" - 5 stars by Curtis R. - Feb 20th 2020

View Pretzel Cake Concentrate

Review for Nippy Blackcurrant Shortfill by BumbleBee

"Hands down the best blackcurrant menthol I’ve tried,, This will be on my regular order from now on!" - 5 stars by Vincent W. - Jan 29th 2020

View Nippy Blackcurrant Shortfill

Review for Nippy Raspberry Shortfill by BumbleBee

"I like strong flavours and was not disappointed with this" - 4 stars by Lara B. - Jan 28th 2020

View Nippy Raspberry Shortfill

Review for Nippy Raspberry Concentrate by BumbleBee

"Nothing raspberry about best thing about it is the menthol hit !!" - 1 star by Tom E. - Jan 24th 2020

View Nippy Raspberry Concentrate

Review for The Big Freeze Shortfill by BumbleBee

"Great flavour, good hit and ice aftertaste" - 5 stars by Lara B. - Jan 23rd 2020

View The Big Freeze Shortfill

Review for Lemon Refresher Shortfill by BumbleBee

"Great flavour, I have tried a few citrus ones and this is the best" - 4 stars by Lara B. - Jan 23rd 2020

View Lemon Refresher Shortfill

Review for Black Lemonade Concentrate by BumbleBee

"Really nice flavours I mixed it at 15% with 70/30 ratio" - 5 stars by Lawrence H. - Jan 2nd 2020

View Black Lemonade Concentrate

Review for Nippy Raspberry Concentrate by BumbleBee

"Really great raspberry taste with a cool burst. Last forever as concentrate is very strong." - 5 stars by John H. - Dec 11th 2019

View Nippy Raspberry Concentrate

Review for Watermelon Strawberry Concentrate by BumbleBee

"Light refreshing subtle flavour not overpowering at all" - 4 stars by Thomas O. - Sep 5th 2019

View Watermelon Strawberry Concentrate

Review for Black Lemonade Shortfill by BumbleBee

"Brought this one after I received it as sample. Love it. My friends also love stealing it! 5*" - 5 stars by Melissa W. - Aug 30th 2019

View Black Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Watermelon Strawberry Concentrate by BumbleBee

"Good flavour mixes well at 70/30 vg pg" - 5 stars by Lawrence H. - Jul 23rd 2019

View Watermelon Strawberry Concentrate

Review for The Big Freeze Concentrate by BumbleBee

"Good flavour mixes well at 70/30 vg pg" - 5 stars by Lawrence H. - Jul 23rd 2019

View The Big Freeze Concentrate

Review for Watermelon Strawberry Concentrate by BumbleBee

"A good mix of two of my favourite fruits. Add a ice mint nic salt shot for ice lolly" - 5 stars by Ryan C. - Jul 20th 2019

View Watermelon Strawberry Concentrate

Review for Black Lemonade Concentrate by BumbleBee

"Lovely vape needs 17% in my opinion thanks" - 4 stars by Christopher H. - Jul 17th 2019

View Black Lemonade Concentrate

Review for Watermelon Strawberry Concentrate by BumbleBee

"really good juice great on the throat" - 5 stars by Les C. - Jul 16th 2019

View Watermelon Strawberry Concentrate

Review for The Big Freeze Shortfill by BumbleBee

"Very nice flavour one of my favourites. Got sent a free trial so had to get the full product. Will buy again" - 5 stars by Aaron E. - Jul 11th 2019

View The Big Freeze Shortfill

Review for The Big Freeze Concentrate by BumbleBee

"Brilliant flavour, great as a daily vape! It is very well balanced. I recommend mixing at 15% with a 75/25 VG to PG ratio." - 5 stars by James B. - Jul 9th 2019

View The Big Freeze Concentrate

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay