Loading
Loading

Review for Dark Berry Mix Shortfill by BOSS

"so this liquid tastes fantastic. Absolutely like berry. I could also imagine very well with a little Koolada." - 5 stars by Antonio S. - Nov 2nd 2020

View Dark Berry Mix Shortfill

Review for Salted Caramel Shortfill by BOSS

"Lovely taste & plenty of Flavour would definitely recommend" - 5 stars by Kristian I. - Oct 7th 2020

View Salted Caramel Shortfill

Review for Red Lollipop Shortfill by BOSS

"Nice flavour very smooth will buy again" - 4 stars by Mohammed G. - Sep 25th 2020

View Red Lollipop Shortfill

Review for Lemon Mousse Cake Shortfill by BOSS

"A Zesty Lemmon Moose lovely and Refreshing for a desert Vape on a hot summers day 5********" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jun 21st 2020

View Lemon Mousse Cake Shortfill

Review for Apple Pie Shortfill by BOSS

"This is unbelievable it is Exactly like eating a hot sweet ripe apple pie with a Thick Pastry perfect at 80 watts this is a must try flavour stays on you Palett for a long time after Savouring that great taste" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jun 21st 2020

View Apple Pie Shortfill

Review for Jammy Donut Shortfill by BOSS

"Wow jam Doughnut Like Eatin a jam doughnut you can pick out the jam and the doughnut every time" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jun 21st 2020

View Jammy Donut Shortfill

Review for Salted Caramel Shortfill by BOSS

"This reminds me of a Werther’s original sweet And could quite easily make this my all day Vape A****" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jun 21st 2020

View Salted Caramel Shortfill

Review for Mixed Berry Pie Shortfill by BOSS

"Not normally a dessert person but the fruit boss was so good had to try the dessert boss and didn’t disappoint this flavour is Insane it’s what it Says on the bottle a grate mixed berry pie 🥧" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jun 21st 2020

View Mixed Berry Pie Shortfill

Review for Fruit Fizzy Bubble Gum Shortfill by BOSS

"One thing to say about this juice and that is the best fizzy juice I have ever had A+++++++++++++😍🥰" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jun 13th 2020

View Fruit Fizzy Bubble Gum Shortfill

Review for Blue Lollipop Shortfill by BOSS

"blue lollipop this reminds me of the old school lollipop that changed your Tongue blue this is a all day vape" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jun 13th 2020

View Blue Lollipop Shortfill

Review for Mango Ruby Shortfill by BOSS

"Omg the Fruitiest mango vape ever my new go to mango juice this is a must try" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jun 13th 2020

View Mango Ruby Shortfill

Review for Dark Berry Mix Shortfill by BOSS

"With this dark berry mix you can Taste all the dark berries which leaves you sitting there trying to pick them all out A+++++++" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jun 13th 2020

View Dark Berry Mix Shortfill

Review for Red Lollipop Shortfill by BOSS

"Wow what can I say this is just like a Juicy red Lollipop will Definitely buy this one again" - 5 stars by Amy D. - Jun 12th 2020

View Red Lollipop Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay