Loading

Review for Kuala Lumpur Cooler Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Fragrant and cool and is different to most" - 4 stars by Scott U. - Dec 6th 2020

View Kuala Lumpur Cooler Shortfill

Review for Shanghai Li Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Nice cool juice with mainly pear. I just with the raspberry would come through more on exhale." - 4 stars by Scott U. - Dec 6th 2020

View Shanghai Li Shortfill

Review for Kuala Lumpur Cooler Nicotine Salt by Blameless Juice Co

"If you are a fruit lover you will like it i am a fan of cola so this wasn't right for me" - 3 stars by Jason C. - Dec 5th 2020

View Kuala Lumpur Cooler Nicotine Salt

Review for Shanghai Li Nicotine Salt by Blameless Juice Co

"Not a flavour I liked, if you are a fruit fan you will love it" - 2 stars by Jason C. - Dec 5th 2020

View Shanghai Li Nicotine Salt

Review for Melon Citron Refresher Nicotine Salt by Blameless Juice Co

"Very good fast delivery I enjoyed it" - 5 stars by Ovidijus S. - Nov 4th 2020

View Melon Citron Refresher Nicotine Salt

Review for Kuala Lumpur Cooler Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Love this cold fruity flavour, one of the best for me so far" - 5 stars by Geraint E. - Aug 20th 2020

View Kuala Lumpur Cooler Shortfill

Review for Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"The flavour is good but wasn’t my cup of tea personally" - 3 stars by James B. - Jul 11th 2020

View Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill

Review for Madagascan Delight Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"A nice fluid, but it essentially just tastes of vanilla and not much else" - 3 stars by Alex P. - Jul 11th 2020

View Madagascan Delight Shortfill

Review for Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Great fruity flavour, the combination of fruits is delicious." - 5 stars by Alex P. - Jul 11th 2020

View Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Creme Nicotine Salt by Blameless Juice Co

"Dear god. not my kind of taste. The blueberry cream tastes exactly as whipped cream with blueberry. so far so good. got what i ordered. but i will stay far away from anything "cream" in the future. someone may love this, but i do not. i almost vomited from the thick cream taste, such a strange taste to smoke whipped cream, this and if there ever is a cheddar cheese vape is just too much for me.." - 1 star by Fredrik L. - Jun 21st 2020

View Blueberry Creme Nicotine Salt

Review for Tokyo Summerade Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"This flavour also tastes very nice and summery and is one I’ll definitely be buying again." - 5 stars by Harry P. - Jun 16th 2020

View Tokyo Summerade Shortfill

Review for Tokyo Summerade Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Great juice and great taste, would recommended" - 5 stars by Mark D. - Jun 2nd 2020

View Tokyo Summerade Shortfill

Review for Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Quick delivery and good taste, would recommend." - 4 stars by Matthew P. - May 27th 2020

View Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill

Review for Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Really good fruity flavours. You can really taste the passion fruit, exactly what I was looking for!" - 5 stars by Jocasta A. - Apr 15th 2020

View Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill

Review for Madagascan Delight Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"If you enjoy a creamy over powering flavour then this is for you but found it too sickly sweet." - 2 stars by Amanda F. - Apr 5th 2020

View Madagascan Delight Shortfill

Review for Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"The fruits in this with the right tank is amazing one of my favourites" - 5 stars by Scott D. - Mar 24th 2020

View Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill

Review for Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Love this flavour, hard to describe but fruity and leaves a great taste behind - my favourite for sure" - 5 stars by Amanda F. - Mar 23rd 2020

View Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill

Review for Tokyo Summerade Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Not the greatest juice, lacking flavour but also not the worst" - 2 stars by Alexander K. - Mar 18th 2020

View Tokyo Summerade Shortfill

Review for Caribbean Kola Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Not the greatest juice, lacking flavour but also not the worst" - 3 stars by Alexander K. - Mar 18th 2020

View Caribbean Kola Shortfill

Review for Nordic Berry Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Good quality all round liquid great taste highly recommend!! haven't finished the bottle at present but like to change the liquids about every few days.." - 5 stars by Adam S. - Mar 16th 2020

View Nordic Berry Shortfill

Review for Caribbean Kola Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"first class delivery, great flavour, brilliant juice" - 5 stars by Ben B. - Mar 9th 2020

View Caribbean Kola Shortfill

Review for Madagascan Delight Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Nice mellow flavour, will buy again soon" - 5 stars by Mark R. - Feb 5th 2020

View Madagascan Delight Shortfill

Review for Nordic Berry Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"I like the fruity juices and this one is a go to for me" - 4 stars by David W. - Feb 2nd 2020

View Nordic Berry Shortfill

Review for Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"I like the fruity juices and this one is something a bit different than the citrus based ones" - 4 stars by David W. - Feb 2nd 2020

View Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill

Review for Nordic Berry Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Good berry flavour two or three different flavours going on. Would suggest a smaller bottle as the flavour gets muted after a few tanks" - 4 stars by Daniel E. - Jan 28th 2020

View Nordic Berry Shortfill

Review for Caribbean Kola Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"A very mixed flavour. It's good but get easily used to" - 4 stars by Alex H. - Jan 26th 2020

View Caribbean Kola Shortfill

Review for Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Lovely taste! Very strong flavour would buy again" - 4 stars by Lilli Mae N. - Jan 16th 2020

View Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill

Review for Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Not much flavour and rather bland if I'm honest. Used with new coil and it's needing changing after only 3 days." - 2 stars by Daniel B. - Jan 14th 2020

View Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill

Review for Caribbean Kola Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Perfect blend till the end for sure" - 5 stars by David M. - Jan 8th 2020

View Caribbean Kola Shortfill

Review for Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"Excellent, great flavour and even better with a nicotine shot" - 5 stars by Billy M. - Jan 1st 2020

View Delhi Fruit & Passion Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay