Loading

Review for Strawberry White Choc Tart Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Can't go wrong with this great tasting juice." - 4 stars by Anthony S. - Nov 15th 2020

View Strawberry White Choc Tart Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Ripple Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Too sweet for me, think its too much of the cream flavour." - 3 stars by George S. - Oct 6th 2020

View Blueberry Ripple Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Mush Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Love Bakers Fog. Strawberry Mush is a real sweet treat and probably their best flavour if you like strawberry!" - 5 stars by Phil D. - Aug 17th 2020

View Strawberry Mush Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Mush Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Fairly decent for price but nothing to shout about" - 3 stars by John D. - Jul 9th 2020

View Strawberry Mush Shortfill

Review for Mango Tart Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"subtle flavour not as strong as some but very nice all the same" - 5 stars by Ben B. - May 28th 2020

View Mango Tart Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Mush Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"I was worried when I smelled it, I thought it would be too sickly but it’s much creamier than I expected and I will definitely be using this again." - 5 stars by Richard E. - May 3rd 2020

View Strawberry Mush Shortfill

Review for Custard Tart Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"If you like sweet and smooth taste then this liquid is amazing. Always been very smooth and tastes amazing" - 5 stars by Jodie R. - Apr 2nd 2020

View Custard Tart Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Doughnut Ice Cream Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Rather like it taste as it sounds not bad for the price!" - 4 stars by George S. - Mar 31st 2020

View Strawberry Doughnut Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Mango Tart Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Excellent. Goes brilliant with my freemax mesh pro . Sweet( not to sweet) mango with a buttery pastry aftertaste. Yum" - 5 stars by Paul P. - Mar 30th 2020

View Mango Tart Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Doughnut Ice Cream Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Nice flavour, very sweet and can become boring if used too much" - 3 stars by Georgie W. - Mar 24th 2020

View Strawberry Doughnut Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Mush Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Nice juice. The strawberry is prominent but in a good way, and you also get a creamy taste with the strawberry. Would recommend because its and all day vape and if you like strawberry flavours, you'll probably like this. :)" - 5 stars by Oscar P. - Mar 20th 2020

View Strawberry Mush Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Doughnut Ice Cream Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Can't fault this flavour although not perfect it's great for anyone with a sweet tooth... top juice!!" - 4 stars by Oliver B. - Mar 19th 2020

View Strawberry Doughnut Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Strawberry White Choc Tart Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Surprisingly cake like even though I don't usually go for fruit added flavours, nice sweet and smooth. I wanted sticky toffee pud but sold out so this was a long shot but worth it in the end" - 4 stars by Oliver B. - Jan 16th 2020

View Strawberry White Choc Tart Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Doughnut Ice Cream Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"This juice is insane! Thick, creamy, sweet not much like donut but ice cream yes! The more you vape it the sweeter it gets! Must try!" - 5 stars by Hollie N. - Jan 2nd 2020

View Strawberry Doughnut Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Ripple Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"It has a very nice creamy taste to it and there isn't as much of a blueberry flavor as i would like but you can still taste it. Overall it's really nice and I'd recommend it." - 5 stars by Amelia J. - Dec 6th 2019

View Blueberry Ripple Shortfill

Review for Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Not recieved when ordered on saturday this last wknd so I'll review on flavour when I get it Thanks Oli" - 3 stars by Oliver B. - Dec 6th 2019

View Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill

Review for Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Really tasty juice, got flavour from inhale and long after exhale. Easily an ADV for me" - 5 stars by Jamie T. - Dec 4th 2019

View Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Cake Ice Cream Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Lacking flavour for me. Let it steep a little longer before you try" - 3 stars by Ryan T. - Nov 30th 2019

View Raspberry Cake Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Very nice Ejuice taste Just like sticky pudding also received a free 10 I'll sample juice buy this company bonus fast delivery good stuff😀" - 5 stars by Rob M. - Nov 30th 2019

View Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill

Review for Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Amazing quality juice, the taste is fantastic and an incredibly fast delivery, would highly recommend!!" - 5 stars by Ashley S. - Nov 9th 2019

View Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill

Review for Strawberry White Choc Tart Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Yeah its creamy, although I don't taste much tart tho" - 5 stars by Oscar P. - Oct 18th 2019

View Strawberry White Choc Tart Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Cake Ice Cream Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Really good juice. You get that raspberry flavour on the inhale, and the cake on the exhale. Can't taste much cream though, but that might be just me. Its really smooth, no harsh hits I'd highly recommend nevertheless" - 5 stars by Oscar P. - Oct 10th 2019

View Raspberry Cake Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Cake Ice Cream Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Really nice dessert flavour, the hint of raspberry really makes it." - 5 stars by Andy P. - Oct 3rd 2019

View Raspberry Cake Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Strawberry White Choc Tart Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"It's ok but after a while its tasteless" - 3 stars by James P. - Sep 13th 2019

View Strawberry White Choc Tart Shortfill

Review for Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"This liquid is reminiscent of a warm bowl of sticky toffee pudding, highly satisfying with its strong flavours on the inhale and exhale. As good as the real thing and perfect for the sweet toothed vapers." - 4 stars by Emma E. - Jul 21st 2019

View Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Doughnut Ice Cream Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Not bad. But in my opinion, its too sweet, I feel mostly only doughnut, no strawberry or ice cream. And I think this sweet will burn my coil fast. Maybe I'm just not into this kind of sweetness." - 4 stars by Justas V. - Jul 20th 2019

View Strawberry Doughnut Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Strawberry White Choc Tart Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"really good juice great on the throat" - 5 stars by Les C. - Jul 16th 2019

View Strawberry White Choc Tart Shortfill

Review for Custard Tart Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Really delicious, tastes just like you’d expect." - 5 stars by Andy P. - Jul 3rd 2019

View Custard Tart Shortfill

Review for Strawberry White Choc Tart Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Absolutely love the liquids by these. This one is 100% the best." - 5 stars by Phil H. - May 29th 2019

View Strawberry White Choc Tart Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Doughnut Ice Cream Shortfill by Bakers Fog

"Really loving the sweetness and flavour. Would def buy it in future." - 4 stars by Hunterxhunter H. - May 21st 2019

View Strawberry Doughnut Ice Cream Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay