Loading

Review for Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Nicotine Salt by BakeNVape

"So flavoursome. One of the best I've tried yet!!" - 4 stars by Michelle S. - Jan 9th 2021

View Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Nicotine Salt

Review for Cookie Doh Cinnamon & Cream Nicotine Salt by BakeNVape

"So flavoursome. One of the best I've tried yet!!" - 4 stars by Michelle S. - Jan 9th 2021

View Cookie Doh Cinnamon & Cream Nicotine Salt

Review for Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Nicotine Salt by BakeNVape

"A good juice but only if you like a really sweet taste!" - 4 stars by Harriet T. - Nov 30th 2020

View Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Nicotine Salt

Review for Grape Candy Floss Nicotine Salt by BakeNVape

"Tastes as good as it sounds I wouldn’t recommend getting this" - 5 stars by Daniel C. - Nov 29th 2020

View Grape Candy Floss Nicotine Salt

Review for Toffee Apple & Vanilla Gelato Nicotine Salt by BakeNVape

"Bit sweet for me but not unpleasant. A bit biscuit but not unpleasant.." - 4 stars by Steven P. - Nov 11th 2020

View Toffee Apple & Vanilla Gelato Nicotine Salt

Review for Cookie Doh Cinnamon & Cream Nicotine Salt by BakeNVape

"Too sticky and burnt out my coil quick" - 2 stars by Isa K. - Oct 20th 2020

View Cookie Doh Cinnamon & Cream Nicotine Salt

Review for Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Really good quality liquid and a reasonable price highly recommended" - 5 stars by Tyler H. - Oct 14th 2020

View Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Okay but not not one I'd order again" - 3 stars by Robert S. - Oct 4th 2020

View Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Million Shortcake Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Not for me, really odd aftertaste and smell. Not one I would ever have again." - 1 star by Robert S. - Oct 4th 2020

View Million Shortcake Shortfill

Review for Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by BakeNVape

"One of my favourite e liquids. Really good marshmallow flavour with a strawberry frosting and rice Krispy taste, a hint of vanilla cream. Go for it!" - 5 stars by Peter P. - Sep 24th 2020

View Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Million Shortcake Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Quality eliquid, real nice flavour and smooth. Not too sickly but full of flavour! Would recommend" - 5 stars by Peter P. - Sep 24th 2020

View Million Shortcake Shortfill

Review for Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Only fill it to half way as this flavour can get sickening over time, really nice flavour tho" - 4 stars by Paul C. - Aug 28th 2020

View Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Super tasty and I probably vaped this way too quickly!!" - 5 stars by Julie Y. - Aug 20th 2020

View Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Salted Caramel Fudge Doughnut Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Horrible Over Powering Baked Well Caramel This is Disappointing" - 1 star by Albab H. - Aug 19th 2020

View Salted Caramel Fudge Doughnut Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Candy Floss Shortfill by BakeNVape

"I was a massive fan of strawberry and custard Mum's homebaked brand,but when they stopped the production i have spent months searching for something that resembled it , with no luck ive started smoking again and now I have finally found it again . I have quit as soon as i tried this e liquid. It tastes natural not chemical like most out there. Thank you IndeJuice" - 5 stars by Francesca M. - Aug 1st 2020

View Strawberry Candy Floss Shortfill

Review for Salted Caramel Fudge Doughnut Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Excellent flavour. Caramel not to strong and lives a smooth taste. Definitely ordering again!" - 5 stars by Elli K. - Jun 30th 2020

View Salted Caramel Fudge Doughnut Shortfill

Review for Bubblegum Candy Floss Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Very nice and sweet juice would recommend" - 5 stars by Ross P. - Jun 27th 2020

View Bubblegum Candy Floss Shortfill

Review for Salted Caramel Fudge Doughnut Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Very nice and sweet flavour. Would recommend to anyone who likes caramel flavours." - 5 stars by Lyubomir P. - Jun 25th 2020

View Salted Caramel Fudge Doughnut Shortfill

Review for Million Shortcake Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Yesss bit strange when I first tried it but now cannot get enough of it a guy I work with tried it in his tank and he's hooked too spot on tasty treat" - 5 stars by Matt G. - Jun 12th 2020

View Million Shortcake Shortfill

Review for Million Shortcake Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Very sweet flavour, can get sickly after a while so I wouldn’t recommended using this all day. Overall it has good flavour to it" - 4 stars by Hannah O. - Jun 2nd 2020

View Million Shortcake Shortfill

Review for Cookie Doh Cinnamon & Cream Shortfill by BakeNVape

"This juice just tastes sublime. So smooth and flavourful. Will be buying again and again" - 5 stars by Richard C. - Jun 1st 2020

View Cookie Doh Cinnamon & Cream Shortfill

Review for Cookie Doh Cinnamon & Cream Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Just to confirm yes I have received the order now and it taste great thank you very much" - 5 stars by Jamie F. - May 30th 2020

View Cookie Doh Cinnamon & Cream Shortfill

Review for Salted Caramel Fudge Doughnut Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Excellent flavour really good fudge flavour and the caramel was good too" - 4 stars by Benjamin K. - May 26th 2020

View Salted Caramel Fudge Doughnut Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Candy Floss Nicotine Salt by BakeNVape

"This is a great juice. Strawberry candyfloss flavour is spot on so if candy flavours are your thing then definitely give this a go. Would have been 5 stars if I could get it in a 10mg strength. The 20mg isn't too much but it's a little harsh compared to my usual 10mg juices" - 4 stars by Nathan S. - May 21st 2020

View Strawberry Candy Floss Nicotine Salt

Review for Salted Caramel Fudge Doughnut Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Great flavour and I would order this again, its sweet and full of flavour" - 5 stars by Nicola L. - May 20th 2020

View Salted Caramel Fudge Doughnut Shortfill

Review for Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Love that flavour ! Will be ordering again" - 5 stars by Stephen W. - May 15th 2020

View Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by BakeNVape

"It’s not all that the flavour ... it’s sweet but I can’t smell vanilla ice cream or taste rice Krispy 😭" - 4 stars by Ferry S. - May 10th 2020

View Rice Krispy Treats & Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Grape Candy Floss Shortfill by BakeNVape

"Lovely taste if you like them sweet this is one for you" - 5 stars by Stuart J. - May 7th 2020

View Grape Candy Floss Shortfill

Review for Cookie Doh Cinnamon & Cream Shortfill by BakeNVape

"I love this Juice. The Cookie Doh & Cream punch through hard, but the Cinnamon has a slightly strange taste which is the only reason I don't give this Juice a 5. I look forward to exploring more of the Bake 'N' Vape range." - 4 stars by Neil P. - May 7th 2020

View Cookie Doh Cinnamon & Cream Shortfill

Review for Grape Candy Floss Nicotine Salt by BakeNVape

"Very satisfied with the flavour and strength really really proud with this purchase" - 5 stars by Fraser F. - Apr 16th 2020

View Grape Candy Floss Nicotine Salt

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay