Loading

Review for Tropical Fusion Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Personally didn’t enjoy it so much but it’s decent if you need a temporary fix" - 2 stars by Susan S. - Jan 16th 2021

View Tropical Fusion Shortfill

Review for Bubblegum Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Brilliant juice! Would definitely recommend! Get taste!" - 5 stars by Benjamin T. - Jan 7th 2021

View Bubblegum Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Lemonade Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Really good lemon flavour, not much strawberry for me but all around really good vape. Love the bad juice range." - 5 stars by Abbi Q. - Dec 31st 2020

View Strawberry Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Blue Raz Nicotine Salt by BAD Juice

"Good level of flavour dosent fade has you smoke it" - 4 stars by Natasha C. - Dec 18th 2020

View Blue Raz Nicotine Salt

Review for Lemon Twist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"There is a nice tangy flavour with decent clouds. Will try other flavours" - 4 stars by Richard B. - Dec 9th 2020

View Lemon Twist Shortfill

Review for Dark Kandies Nicotine Salt by BAD Juice

"Great juice, full of flavour, will buy again for sure!" - 5 stars by Aaron W. - Dec 8th 2020

View Dark Kandies Nicotine Salt

Review for Caramel Cookie Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Good flavour, a little sweet, smells great" - 4 stars by Thomas R. - Dec 3rd 2020

View Caramel Cookie Shortfill

Review for Custard Cream Nicotine Salt by BAD Juice

"Very good And sweet, one of my favourite" - 5 stars by Paolo C. - Nov 30th 2020

View Custard Cream Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Raz Candy Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Didnt like this and would not purchase it again." - 1 star by Ross H. - Nov 21st 2020

View Blue Raz Candy Shortfill

Review for Caramel Cookie Shortfill by BAD Juice

"My favourite from this brand. I'd recommend it, unless you're a sub-ohm vaper- it's burns the coil quite fast in this case." - 5 stars by Karolina S. - Nov 15th 2020

View Caramel Cookie Shortfill

Review for Custard Cream Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Good all day juice. Pleasant, non sickly flavour. I repurchased it multiple times over a course of few months." - 4 stars by Karolina S. - Nov 15th 2020

View Custard Cream Shortfill

Review for Dark Kandies Nicotine Salt by BAD Juice

"Not a fan, taste is off. Didn't use both bottles" - 2 stars by Tegan R. - Nov 9th 2020

View Dark Kandies Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Raz Candy Shortfill by BAD Juice

"One of my favourite juices bought off indie juice since I joined! Correctly sweet and tasty" - 5 stars by Szabolcs L. - Nov 8th 2020

View Blue Raz Candy Shortfill

Review for Dark Kandies Nicotine Salt by BAD Juice

"Very good fast delivery I enjoyed it" - 5 stars by Ovidijus S. - Nov 4th 2020

View Dark Kandies Nicotine Salt

Review for Bubblegum Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Found this quite tasteless, nothing like bubblegum" - 1 star by Joanne T. - Nov 1st 2020

View Bubblegum Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Lemonade Shortfill by BAD Juice

"A nice all day vape! I'd highly recommend" - 5 stars by Richard I. - Oct 27th 2020

View Strawberry Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Bubblegum Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Nice bubblegum taste but hard on coils" - 3 stars by Niall B. - Oct 26th 2020

View Bubblegum Shortfill

Review for Custard Cream Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Beautiful liquid full of flavour definitely recommend" - 5 stars by Kyle D. - Oct 24th 2020

View Custard Cream Shortfill

Review for Custard Cream Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Very nice, creamy flavour on every inhale." - 4 stars by Simon H. - Oct 22nd 2020

View Custard Cream Shortfill

Review for Blue Raz Candy Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Very nice and sweet, tastes just like the candy." - 5 stars by Olivia C. - Oct 20th 2020

View Blue Raz Candy Shortfill

Review for Black Ice Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Really nice 👍. Well recommended ! Very smooth" - 5 stars by Stephen T. - Oct 19th 2020

View Black Ice Shortfill

Review for Blue Raz Candy Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Fantastic flavour but a little too sweet for my liking" - 4 stars by Lauren W. - Oct 15th 2020

View Blue Raz Candy Shortfill

Review for Caramel Cookie Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Not my favourite from Bad Juice. Definitely got the cookie flavour coming through but the caramel was a bit on the soft side. I don't think it's a bad e-liquid but it just wasn't as up to scratch as say their Custard Cream flavour." - 3 stars by Phil D. - Oct 15th 2020

View Caramel Cookie Shortfill

Review for Strawberries And Cream Shortfill by BAD Juice

"I didn't enjoy this one from Bad Juice. Overall, I found the flavour to be too weak and it killed my coils (I use Aspire Cleito Pro Mesh Coils). As far as strawberry flavours go, I'm going to stick with Dinner Ladys Strawberry Macaroon or Georgie Porgies Strawberry Puff Pastry Tart. Both of those are much better choices." - 2 stars by Phil D. - Oct 15th 2020

View Strawberries And Cream Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Lemonade Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Fantastic flavour! The combination of strawberries and fizzy lemonade is done superbly. Solid 8/10" - 5 stars by Joshua O. - Oct 13th 2020

View Strawberry Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Tropical Fusion Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Lovely flavour for the price! perfect amount of cooling and a good kick from the man go" - 5 stars by Gabe N. - Oct 9th 2020

View Tropical Fusion Shortfill

Review for Blue Raz Candy Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Good flavour and not too harsh on the coil" - 4 stars by Matthew C. - Oct 8th 2020

View Blue Raz Candy Shortfill

Review for Strawberries And Cream Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Lovely taste and nice flavour would definitely recommend" - 4 stars by Kristian I. - Oct 7th 2020

View Strawberries And Cream Shortfill

Review for Ice Berg Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Really cool and fruity taste, one of the better berg juices" - 4 stars by Geraint E. - Oct 5th 2020

View Ice Berg Shortfill

Review for Bubblegum Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Lovely flavour, great price and great delivery time" - 5 stars by Mark K. - Oct 5th 2020

View Bubblegum Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay