Loading
Loading

Review for Cust Doh Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Best one yet, rich flavor that lasts" - 4 stars by Robert M. - Sep 1st 2020

View Cust Doh Shortfill

Review for Wiseman Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Having tried every flavour of the brand - this is my least fav" - 1 star by Sarah H. - Jul 29th 2020

View Wiseman Shortfill

Review for Murf Blood Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Love - lovely and refreshing and the blue colour is fun" - 4 stars by Sarah H. - Jul 29th 2020

View Murf Blood Shortfill

Review for Cust Doh Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Kills me coils and a bit too cakey for me" - 2 stars by Sarah H. - Jul 29th 2020

View Cust Doh Shortfill

Review for Humbl Crumbl Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Great flavour but kills my coils really quickly - only get about a days enjoyment of the flavour" - 2 stars by Sarah H. - Jul 29th 2020

View Humbl Crumbl Shortfill

Review for CCE Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"I don't know what it is about this flavour but it pretty much kills my coils within a day! Which is a shame as for the half a day I enjoy it, it's a great flavour" - 2 stars by Sarah H. - Jul 29th 2020

View CCE Shortfill

Review for Kola Chu Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Killed my coils and when I realised I don't love coke flavours - if you do though this is for you!" - 3 stars by Sarah H. - Jul 29th 2020

View Kola Chu Shortfill

Review for Monkeys Blood Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Another fav of this brand - can never describe the flavour to people who ask but its delish!" - 4 stars by Sarah H. - Jul 29th 2020

View Monkeys Blood Shortfill

Review for Vine Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Lovely fresh flavour - not very white wine-y but deffo subtle grape" - 4 stars by Sarah H. - Jul 29th 2020

View Vine Shortfill

Review for RCS Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"2nd fav of this brand - first is nar nar moo shake! Love this one when banana gets too much for something fresher but still dessert-y" - 5 stars by Sarah H. - Jul 29th 2020

View RCS Shortfill

Review for Nar Nar Moo Shake Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Favourite of this brand - coils last ages with this flavour and delish" - 5 stars by Sarah H. - Jul 29th 2020

View Nar Nar Moo Shake Shortfill

Review for Monkeys Blood Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"This just takes me back to the seaside back when I was like 10, when you’d get an ice cream from the ice cream man and ask him to put loads of sauce on 😍😍" - 5 stars by Sarah P. - Jul 19th 2020

View Monkeys Blood Shortfill

Review for Nar Nar Moo Shake Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Good custard. Amazing flavour and good amount of vape" - 4 stars by Ionut N. - Jul 13th 2020

View Nar Nar Moo Shake Shortfill

Review for Nar Nar Moo Shake Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Absolutely the best banana 🍌 milkshake flavour I've tried to date And I've tried loads This is by far the best" - 5 stars by Nikki R. - Jul 6th 2020

View Nar Nar Moo Shake Shortfill

Review for Kola Chu Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Amazing liquid, will definitely be buying again" - 5 stars by Lewis P. - Jul 3rd 2020

View Kola Chu Shortfill

Review for Nar Nar Moo Shake Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Tastes a bit like foam bananas, which is great for a few tanks then out just gets overbearing and a bit too much fakeness. Made me feel a bit chesty after a while so it's sat in my vape cupboard waiting fur a rainy day. If you like fake sweetness go for it,if not stay clear." - 3 stars by Daniel E. - May 19th 2020

View Nar Nar Moo Shake Shortfill

Review for RCS Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"This ones sweet Raspberry Cheesecake Supreme mmm if you remember those little raspberry ice cream pots then that's the idea they've given mmmm" - 5 stars by Andrew B. - May 15th 2020

View RCS Shortfill

Review for Karomel Latte Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Smooth Tasting Carmelly tasting with that hint of coffee" - 5 stars by Andrew B. - May 15th 2020

View Karomel Latte Shortfill

Review for Nar Nar Moo Shake Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Nice when you 1st hit it but quite boring after" - 3 stars by Chelsea T. - May 6th 2020

View Nar Nar Moo Shake Shortfill

Review for Dilli Dilli Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"really like this one great caramel taste not sweet at all" - 5 stars by Steve C. - Apr 26th 2020

View Dilli Dilli Shortfill

Review for Kola Chu Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Great flavour, sticking with this for a while now. Would give 5 if bottles didn't leak." - 4 stars by Numan K. - Apr 2nd 2020

View Kola Chu Shortfill

Review for CCE Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Nice eliquid. Ive had it before so knew what to expect. One of the best bakery flavours and pairs great with a big cup of coffee. Fast despatch by IndeJuice, will buy again." - 4 stars by Michael M. - Mar 25th 2020

View CCE Shortfill

Review for Karomel Latte Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Partner really liked it very nice coffee taste" - 5 stars by Stacey H. - Mar 3rd 2020

View Karomel Latte Shortfill

Review for Karomel Latte Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"More of a caramel taste than coffee but still a nice flavour." - 5 stars by Greg W. - Feb 21st 2020

View Karomel Latte Shortfill

Review for Murf Blood Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Good vape but more of a gimmick in my opinion. The flavour wears off fast. Yes its blue.. that's about it" - 3 stars by Leigh N. - Jan 27th 2020

View Murf Blood Shortfill

Review for Murf Blood Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Great strong flavour also arrived early would reccomend" - 5 stars by Nathan H. - Jan 21st 2020

View Murf Blood Shortfill

Review for Murf Blood Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"This juice is amazing, so flavourful and sweet but doesn’t shorten my coil life and doesn’t lose its flavour! definitely recommended!" - 5 stars by Alisha L. - Jan 10th 2020

View Murf Blood Shortfill

Review for Wiseman Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"One of the best watermelons I’ve vaped, great flavour but cloud production little on the low side due to lower vg percentage" - 5 stars by Ben F. - Jan 5th 2020

View Wiseman Shortfill

Review for Karomel Latte Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"Nice smooth juice, lovely flavour. Will be ordering again" - 4 stars by Emma W. - Dec 18th 2019

View Karomel Latte Shortfill

Review for Monkeys Blood Shortfill by AVB Liquids

"A very sweet taste. Not one of my favourites" - 3 stars by Kieran F. - Dec 5th 2019

View Monkeys Blood Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay