Loading

Review for Black Hole Shortfill by Area 51

"Quick and efficient. i have been using these guys for over a year now without any issues at all 👍" - 5 stars by Simon M. - Jan 14th 2021

View Black Hole Shortfill

Review for Black Hole Shortfill by Area 51

"Fantastic tasting product that lasts. If you like menthol but with a fruity blackcurrant, then this is for you." - 5 stars by Nick R. - Jan 13th 2021

View Black Hole Shortfill

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"Love it, if you like really sweet you’ll love it.... A good make, good flavours" - 5 stars by Shani H. - Jan 4th 2021

View Alien Milk Shortfill

Review for UFO Shortfill by Area 51

"I absolutely love all the area 52 juices I’ve tried. Highly recommend this juice" - 5 stars by Shani H. - Jan 4th 2021

View UFO Shortfill

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"Cool idea for a brand, good quality liquid" - 5 stars by Maisie B. - Dec 16th 2020

View Alien Milk Shortfill

Review for Star Dust Shortfill by Area 51

"Awesome names and flavours. Comes in big, cool looking box" - 5 stars by Maisie B. - Dec 16th 2020

View Star Dust Shortfill

Review for Black Hole Shortfill by Area 51

"Although I am a diehard fan of the Cyborg's flavour this one is also in my favourits list." - 5 stars by Tania S. - Nov 28th 2020

View Black Hole Shortfill

Review for Cyborg Shortfill by Area 51

"My most favourite eliquid of all time. I used to get it in England whilst I was there and now from Spain I keep going back to it! Sadly they don't sell it here so this webpage is kind of a godsend :)" - 5 stars by Tania S. - Nov 28th 2020

View Cyborg Shortfill

Review for Apollo II Shortfill by Area 51

"It was a good vape the flavour was a bit mild for me but would buy again" - 4 stars by Mohammed G. - Nov 26th 2020

View Apollo II Shortfill

Review for Cosmos Shortfill by Area 51

"Amazing will buy more the banana is very strong" - 5 stars by Kieron Y. - Oct 29th 2020

View Cosmos Shortfill

Review for Prometheus Shortfill by Area 51

"I like everything from these guys, this tastes good too but the menthol gets a bit much, I wish they'd tone it down a little" - 3 stars by Ash J. - Oct 1st 2020

View Prometheus Shortfill

Review for Cosmos Shortfill by Area 51

"Probably my favourite of the Area 51 juices. Stronger flavour and really smooth." - 5 stars by Chris P. - Aug 31st 2020

View Cosmos Shortfill

Review for Mars Attack Shortfill by Area 51

"Not massively exciting but a nice enough flavour." - 4 stars by Chris P. - Aug 31st 2020

View Mars Attack Shortfill

Review for Prometheus Shortfill by Area 51

"This juice has a decent flavour and is pretty smooth. I would buy again." - 4 stars by Chris P. - Aug 31st 2020

View Prometheus Shortfill

Review for Supernova Shortfill by Area 51

"First time I've tried this flavour.An unusual combination which works .The hint of spearmint doesn't overpower the other flavours,which blend well together.Would definately try again." - 4 stars by Sandro B. - Aug 17th 2020

View Supernova Shortfill

Review for Lil Green Man Shortfill by Area 51

"My absolute favourite!! Don’t be put off by the lime, it tastes and smells of caramel popcorn." - 5 stars by Tenikha M. - Jul 12th 2020

View Lil Green Man Shortfill

Review for Nebula Shortfill by Area 51

"Great flavour, amazing value for money. Brilliantly done." - 4 stars by Kyle H. - Jul 9th 2020

View Nebula Shortfill

Review for Event Horizon Shortfill by Area 51

"Decent fruity flavour slightly artificial but all in all not too bad for the price" - 4 stars by Joe C. - Jul 7th 2020

View Event Horizon Shortfill

Review for Cosmos Shortfill by Area 51

"Not for me... didn’t enjoy the flavours. A personal preference though. Very strong flavours" - 2 stars by Eleanor H. - Jul 1st 2020

View Cosmos Shortfill

Review for Nebula Shortfill by Area 51

"Kinda weird tasting, reminds me of cleaning products, wouldn't get it again" - 2 stars by Ash J. - Jun 27th 2020

View Nebula Shortfill

Review for Apollo II Shortfill by Area 51

"Absolutely amazing, I loved this flavour. One of the best I've had" - 5 stars by Ash J. - Jun 27th 2020

View Apollo II Shortfill

Review for Cosmos Shortfill by Area 51

"Really nice! I'll be getting this again for sure" - 4 stars by Ash J. - Jun 27th 2020

View Cosmos Shortfill

Review for Cyborg Shortfill by Area 51

"Good flavours, pretty refreshing! Would definitely buy again" - 5 stars by Connall G. - Jun 26th 2020

View Cyborg Shortfill

Review for Apollo II Shortfill by Area 51

"Nice flavour.....my only grumble is very sweetner tasting....apart from that not bad" - 4 stars by Cassian S. - Jun 24th 2020

View Apollo II Shortfill

Review for Supernova Shortfill by Area 51

"The flavour is there but it could be a little more, produces great clouds. Definitely taste the spaermint. Overall great product. Will be trying more of their range." - 4 stars by Daniel L. - Jun 22nd 2020

View Supernova Shortfill

Review for Apollo II Shortfill by Area 51

"It's a nice sweet flavour, doesn't have a very strong taste it is subtle." - 4 stars by Sotirios M. - Jun 12th 2020

View Apollo II Shortfill

Review for Lil Green Man Shortfill by Area 51

"Very tasty and a very smooth smoke" - 5 stars by Ian A. - Jun 12th 2020

View Lil Green Man Shortfill

Review for Nebula Shortfill by Area 51

"Nice flavour, perfect blend between the fruits" - 4 stars by Beverley N. - Jun 10th 2020

View Nebula Shortfill

Review for Cyborg Shortfill by Area 51

"Great price and fab product! Will definitely be purchasing again!" - 5 stars by Amy W. - May 18th 2020

View Cyborg Shortfill

Review for Prometheus Shortfill by Area 51

"Great flavour and great price! Can’t go wrong really!" - 5 stars by Amy W. - May 18th 2020

View Prometheus Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay