Loading
Loading

Review for Mega Melons Ice Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Very peculiar flavour but also very enjoyable" - 4 stars by Jack M. - Oct 26th 2020

View Mega Melons Ice Shortfill

Review for Pinkman Ice Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Fruity and simply splendid will buy again" - 5 stars by Jordan D. - Oct 24th 2020

View Pinkman Ice Shortfill

Review for Pineapple Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Nice flavour, nice clouds! Definitely one I keep going back to!" - 4 stars by Jason L. - Oct 23rd 2020

View Pineapple Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Nice tasting juice and fantastic value for money. 100% recommended" - 5 stars by Jay S. - Oct 19th 2020

View Strawberry Shortfill

Review for Heisenberg Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Decent flavour and just the right amount of throat hit." - 4 stars by Sam M. - Oct 18th 2020

View Heisenberg Shortfill

Review for Pinkman Ice Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Nice flavour but ice hit is very weak" - 4 stars by Mohammed G. - Oct 9th 2020

View Pinkman Ice Shortfill

Review for Creamy Custard Donut Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Lovely flavour & taste would definitely recommend" - 5 stars by Kristian I. - Oct 7th 2020

View Creamy Custard Donut Shortfill

Review for Blue Slush Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Very tasty! Had no problems with it, would definitely recommend!" - 5 stars by Conner D. - Oct 1st 2020

View Blue Slush Shortfill

Review for Lemon & Lime Ice Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Great flavour, will get some more again" - 5 stars by David W. - Sep 30th 2020

View Lemon & Lime Ice Shortfill

Review for Mega Melons Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Nice taste, one of the best melon juices" - 5 stars by David W. - Sep 30th 2020

View Mega Melons Shortfill

Review for Heisenberg Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Great flavour, really hits the spot and took me back!" - 5 stars by Russell B. - Sep 25th 2020

View Heisenberg Shortfill

Review for Mango Passion Ice Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Very flavoursome Would recommend Nice all day vape" - 5 stars by Louise C. - Sep 25th 2020

View Mango Passion Ice Shortfill

Review for Dragonberry Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Pretty average, good flavour not a bad vape but I don't think this will be on my repurchase list" - 3 stars by Iain G. - Sep 23rd 2020

View Dragonberry Shortfill

Review for Heisenberg Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Good clean flavour blast here, good to vape all day on..... Change cotton often else the flavour goes away" - 4 stars by Iain G. - Sep 23rd 2020

View Heisenberg Shortfill

Review for Heisenberg Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Amazing product, great taste. Ordering very easy and delivery prompt,highly recommend" - 5 stars by Anthony P M. - Sep 11th 2020

View Heisenberg Shortfill

Review for Pinkman Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Great juice. Love this one will buy again" - 5 stars by David S. - Sep 9th 2020

View Pinkman Shortfill

Review for Magic Milk Shortfill by A Star Vape

"There is not much flavour but it is still very good. Perfect juice to stop smoking" - 3 stars by Lewis C. - Sep 7th 2020

View Magic Milk Shortfill

Review for Mango Passion Ice Shortfill by A Star Vape

"This should just be called passion as i cannot taste any mango and only has a very slight mint hit so you will hardly feel it" - 1 star by Vikas D. - Sep 4th 2020

View Mango Passion Ice Shortfill

Review for Cherries N Berries Shortfill by A Star Vape

"I didn’t like this at all. It was really really tasteless" - 2 stars by Laura W. - Sep 2nd 2020

View Cherries N Berries Shortfill

Review for Heisenberg Shortfill by A Star Vape

"it's nice but they do burn coils quickly" - 3 stars by Adam F. - Sep 1st 2020

View Heisenberg Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Cheesecake Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Quite sweet at first but settles nicely after a few vapes." - 5 stars by Steve R. - Aug 25th 2020

View Strawberry Cheesecake Shortfill

Review for Cola Bottles Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Loved this liquid, one of the best cola bottles flavours that seems to last!" - 5 stars by Alex S. - Aug 21st 2020

View Cola Bottles Shortfill

Review for Dragonberry Shortfill by A Star Vape

"First experience of dragonberry and I was pleasantly surprised! Good flavour, recommend!" - 4 stars by Alex S. - Aug 21st 2020

View Dragonberry Shortfill

Review for Just Peachy Shortfill by A Star Vape

"The initial flavour is good, but it seems to wear off quite quickly and you're left with a strange flavour!" - 3 stars by Alex S. - Aug 21st 2020

View Just Peachy Shortfill

Review for Heisenberg Shortfill by A Star Vape

"To much aniseed for my tastes. Also, must be very sugary as it destroyed my coils" - 3 stars by Jordan C. - Aug 19th 2020

View Heisenberg Shortfill

Review for Heisenberg Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Menthol is overbearing and the fruit taste is not very strong. Not unpleasant." - 3 stars by Matthew S. - Aug 18th 2020

View Heisenberg Shortfill

Review for Heisenberg Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Really nice, the of the liquid quality is great 👍" - 5 stars by Sam W. - Aug 14th 2020

View Heisenberg Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Ice Shortfill by A Star Vape

"This juice is really nice i will order this again" - 5 stars by Sonia L. - Aug 13th 2020

View Strawberry Ice Shortfill

Review for Heisenberg Shortfill by A Star Vape

"This is my favourite juice there is. Really great flavours" - 5 stars by Jessica L. - Aug 8th 2020

View Heisenberg Shortfill

Review for Heisenberg Shortfill by A Star Vape

"Not very flavourful. I am a fan of desert vapes so dod not like this very much. I would class this as an all day vape for someone who likes a menthol hit with a slight fruity and spicy flavour." - 3 stars by Usama S. - Aug 3rd 2020

View Heisenberg Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay